Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcony/Terrace Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive Lounge Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcony Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exterior Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - View Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness Room Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Floor Plans Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business Center Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exterior Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exterior
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 317 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (317)
Sort by:
Ramil P. Couples Philippines, October 1, 2014
nice location

location, convenience and affordable
8
Very good!
Report this review
Eloisa B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 7, 2014
Love the hotel, Location, cleanliness and staff.

cleanliness ..... great staff ..... location
10
The best
Report this review
James M. Solo travelers Germany, September 3, 2014
Cheap but cheap...

cheap
5
Friendly front desk but minimal on services - housekeeping skipped one day and had a cockroach taking a walk on my pillow - suggesting more cleaning needed. Otherwise, neglected but nice, but more of a vacation rental than a proper hotel
Report this review
Yili L. Groups Taiwan, August 21, 2014
Staff is bad, and it;s noisy!

location is not far from the main road, not too expensive, and can be last moment deal.
5.3
I just checked in at 7:30 am (bought for one morning sleep) but the staff called me when I finally slept, informing me to check out at noon, but the other staff when I checked in told me I can check out at 1 pm. So annoying! The cleaning lady even opened the door when my friends slept in another room (we have two rooms).
Report this review
Marc L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2014
Reasonable price, great view

free wi-fi, restaurant, view
8.7
It was awesome and quite restful. Staff was friendly and wi-fi was strong. Highly recommend this little beauty.
Report this review
James L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2014
Walking distance to beach and shopping.

The hotel was a 5 ~ 10 min walk to beach and shopping. The staff are friendly.
7.3
PROS: Close to beach and shopping Big rooms Free wi-fi CONS: Only 2 washing machines and dryers. Both cost $1.75 Hotel gym is a joke; scant amount of equipment. No shuttle When I got to my room, I checked the room for deficiencies. The closet smelled sour. The staff gave a new room. The room is very big and the view gets nicer as the room number gets smaller. Whatever floor you're on, try to get a room numbered 10 or below. 1 is the best.
Report this review
Wai K. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 18, 2014
Bayview hotel

Cheap, free parking, room size
5
The replacement of bathing soup, shampoo and towel is extremely poor. You need to take the stuffs by yourselves through front desk or directly take them from the cleaner trolley while it is passing by. Want to early check in at 6:00 am but they charge USD90. The shower flowing speed is extremely slow and leakage found. However, it provides free parking and convenient to go to the main shopping area on foot. Hotel decoration is old and the swimming is extremely small that impossible for swimming. Honest, I will not choose this hotel on next visit.
Report this review
Caroline T. Couples United States of America, July 11, 2014
Great value. Clean and comfortable

Value Friendly staff Clean, comfortable All other hotels in the area are overpriced and not impressive. Most are dated and dirty.
9
Overall very pleased. Best value and location in Guam
Report this review
Lily W. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 23, 2014
nice

comfortable
8
comfortable
Report this review
Suk Y. Couples South Korea, June 21, 2014
convinient location

good location, reasonable fee, room condition
7.3
Bayview hotel is in good location. And the room condition was good with reasonable fee. I enjoyed the stay in Bayview hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Guam Guam - InteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcony/TerraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BalconyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ExteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - InteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ViewBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Floor PlansBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business CenterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - InteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ExteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ExteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ShopsBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05