Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 369 reviews

182 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (369)
Sort by:
Sam O. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2015
My Favorite Hotel in Guam

Location. Room Size and Value for money
9
Always good.
Report this review
Thomas P. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2015
$th stay Bayview

Location, price, Staff
8.7
Good, Improved from last year.
Report this review
Rochelle F. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2015
great location and good service!!!!

convinient location, large room and large bed as requested, the staff are friendly and approachable.
8.7
My stay was great!!! The hotel is close to almost everything, the rooms are spacious and they gave me a one king size bed as requested which they made me happy and satisfied. The staff are really friendly and approachable, they always have smile on their face and greet me every time I passed by them.
Report this review
Mayline I. Couples Guam, February 14, 2015
Lovely

Beautiful View, clean, and good service.
8.7
Wonderful stay! Will come again.
Report this review
Don K. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2015
Budget hotel

big room, good view, nice breeze
5.7
Mid lvl hotel, not clean, gets the job done kind of hotel
Report this review
Felton F. Business travelers United States of America, January 16, 2015
Subpar

backgroundn music
4.3
Room was musty and moldy. Hotel was old and grungy.
Report this review
Sakamoto H. Families with young children Japan, December 28, 2014
I could enjoy staying at this hotel

Staff was nice. They arranged airport pickup and dropoff.
7.3
Report this review
Don K. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2014
Great Value

balcony, value, big room
6.3
Great value stay near the tourist area of tumon(dfs shopping etc)
Report this review
William H. Business travelers United States of America, December 13, 2014
Great stay; my 2nd time around. Much improved!

Staff, cleanliness, location.
10
Outstanding!
Report this review
Kin F. Solo travelers Philippines, December 12, 2014
ROOM FOR IMPROVEMENT

BIG ROOM, HAVE BALCONY FACING THE BAY,LOCATED A BIT UP HILL, IT USE TO HAVE A RED GRAHAM BUS STOP JUST OUTSDIE THE DOOR STEP, BUT NOT ANYMORE, THE BUS STOP NOW LOCATED DOWN HILL.OUTSIDE PACIFIC PLACE
5
THOUGH THE ROOM IS BIG & NEWLY REFURBISH,INCLUDING THE TOILET,BUT THERE IS LOTS OF ANTS, & OTHER SMALL INSECTS. DUST ALL OVER THE HEAD BOARD,LAMP,TABLE,U MIGHT NOT NOTICE IT AT ONCE,CAUSE THE LIGHT IS SO DARK. CARPET IS NEW,BUT W/ALL THE DUST ON THE TABLE,U DONT KNOW WHAT U ARE STEPPING ON. TOWEL SUPPLY ARE IRREGULAR,ALWAYS MISSING ONE PIECE,SOMETIME BATH TOWEL,SOMETIME HAND TOWEL,NEVER COMPLETE. CLEANIG OF TOILET ARE NOT SO GOOD,ALWAYS HAVE HAIR LEFT OVER. THE SUPPLY OF COFFEE,SUGAR ARE IRREGUALR. MATRESS,YOU CAN FEEL THE SPRING UNDERNEATH. NO TOOTH BRUSH & SLEEPER SUPPLY. DUE TO FLIGHT CHANGE,I HAVE MAKE ADDITIONAL 1 NIGHT BOOKING, UPON CHECK-IN,(5:30AM)HAVE INFORMED ALREADY THE FRONT DESK,& HE RE-CONFIRMED. MY DEPARTURE IS ON A FRIDAY MORNNG(5AM),ON WEDNESDAY I HAVE MAKE A DROP OFF(AIRPORT)REQUEST FOR FRIDAY, AND I HAVE DOUBLE CHECK & MAKE SURE W/THE FRONT DESK THE DROP OFF IS ON A FRIDAY. ON THURSDAY 5AM,HAVE REC'D A CALL FROM THE FRONT DESK,THAT MY DROP OFF IS ALREADY THERE,& WHY I STILL IN THE ROOM? AND ACCORDING TO HIS RECORD MY CHECK OUT DATE IS THAT DAY(THURSDAY). I TOLD THE FRONT DESK,MY BOOKING OF DROP OFF IS TOMORROW(FRIDAY)& CHECK OUT TIME IS ALSO FRIDAY, UPON CHECKING,HE CONFIRMED EVERYTHING,& WILL CORRECT HIS RECORD & TRANSFER THE DROP OFF TO THE NEXT DAY. BUT TO WORRY,THAT THE DROP OFF MIGHT NOT SHOW UP THE NEXT DAY,ON THE SAME MORNING(9AM)I PERSONALLY APPROACH THE FRONT DESK TO DOUBLE CHECK,ONLY TO FIND OUT, NOTHING HAVE BEEN CHANGE ON THE RECORD. HAVE TO ASK A KNOWLEDGABLE PERSONNEL(MR.RICHARD)TO CORRECT EVERYTHING. IT ONLY SHOW HOW INEFFICIENT ARE THOSE STAFF THEY HIRE. NOTHING HAVE BEEN DONE SINCE THE BEGINNING OF MY CHECK IN. HOTEL LOCATION IS ON UP HILL,IT USE TO HAVE A RED GRAHAM BUS STOP JUST OUSIDE THE DOOR STEP. BUT NOW THE BUS STOP IS NOW LOCATED DOWN HILL CORNER, AT PACIFIC PLACE. IS NOT TOO FAR THOUGH,JUST A BIT BREATH LEES TO WALK UP HILL AFTER A LONG DAY OF TRIP.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 182 reviews Next page
Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Guam Guam - InteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcony/TerraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BalconyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ExteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - InteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ViewBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Floor PlansBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business CenterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - InteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ExteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ExteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ShopsBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Deluxe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07