Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 403 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 403 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Frederick S. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Mos def recommended!
This was a great area to stay at. I paid a little more since it was New Years Eve. However, you cannot beat the location. You're a 2 minute walk to the Outrigger, central Tumon and great view of the ocean even though the hotel isn't right next to the water. Staff was nice and friendly, no issues whatsoever.
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Victor S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Hotel review
Near shopping centers
Good and satisfied
Reviewed February 06, 2016

LEE H. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Value for Money
Location, price, hotel room
close to main street "Hotel Room", 5-10 mins walk only, nice view with the balcony, 24 hours food stall nearby; close to bus station and ABC supermarket
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Kynastine S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
nice hotel
good price , nice location
Reviewed December 07, 2015

belinda G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Gem in guam
Location cleanliless and considerate staff
Great!its our 3rd time in this hotel and we kept on coming back here because it feels like a second home
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Jerome A. from Guam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good location
View, cleanliness, price
Overall satisfaction
Reviewed November 16, 2015

mohd H. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
great value for money
location, value, big room
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Laurence O. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
a little over priced
location not bad, big rooms, decent view
Hotel was dated, rooms big, bathroom funcky set up, younger crowd stays here from what i saw, a little over priced.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

William S. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
BUGS
location location location
has bugs and damp. but the location is convenient. if you don't mind ants or roaches crawling on you
Reviewed July 07, 2015

William S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
ROACH MOTEL
location, free bug museum, connected restaurant
so many ants, roaches and huge roaches.1st room they gave us had 100 ants climbing the walls and end up in the bed over the pillow/blanket. we ask to switch to another room. actually the staff really don't care. when i was showing the video of the ant, she really didn't care. so we ask to look at other rooms. the next one we found an ant so finally decide on the third one. later i realize that cockroaches come out at night. there is also ants inside the tv stand. later a 4inch cockroach climb from under the bed onto the top and it flies! we capture it and bring to the front desk. they just ask if we want to change the room. to what?? that time had a tropical storm so we were stuck in the hotel. i wish to switch the hotel not the room and give us that night's money back. the hallway is the back of the hotel that is exposed to the outside high winds. the rooms are humid, your clothes all feel wet even with the ac running. i guess this is why the cockroach love this place. i can feel some damp spots on the carpet. maybe there are leaks somewhere. i know in the bathroom there is condensation growing on the ceiling from the ac unit. They shut off the hot water some time in the night. if you are a person who like night showers(11pm), you are out of luck. i took many cold showers. one good thing is they have a restaurant connected to the hotel. it's not bad. the location is really good as it's walkable to the strip of shopping area. but seriously I've never experience so much bugs and staff that is so blasé about the level of bugs in the hotel. i regret i didn't let the huge cockroach loose at the reception. it's average price. i know it's a 3 star but it really feels like a run down hotel with outdated everything and being so filthy. is there a guam health department? they should shut down the whole hotel. on the wifi, it's either weak or average. depends if you are staying in a room that has a router. without is 0.26mbps
Reviewed July 07, 2015