or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcony/Terrace Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive Lounge Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcony Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - View Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness Room Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Floor Plans Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business Center Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exterior Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting Room Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting Room Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
284 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (284)
Sort by:
Helen L. Solo travelers Philippines, August 5, 2013
My stay at the hotel was okay.

Location, Wi-Fi and airport shuttle.
6
I just stayed 2 days at the hotel. I booked online and requested an early check in but did not get their response until the day I check in, then at first they want to charge around USd 50 for early check in, but I complained that it is too much, Later, they let me in after almost one hour wait in the lobby free of charge.
Gil D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 19, 2013
conveniently located to eating places, shopping

conveniently located, accessible transport, quiet
7.7
My overall stay was very pleasant and quiet. The only thing I wasn't happy with was that the wifi in the room was down for the whole duration of my stay. The hotel staff explained that this was so because some guests plug their personal routers, thus disrupting the hotel's wifi. But the hotel seemed to be helpless with this problem which I believe was not really a technical impossibility to solve.
Paula S. Couples Japan, July 9, 2013
OK

Close to airport, attractions, beach
5.7
The hotel is right in the main city where shopping and restaurants and nightlife is in abundance. The breakfast included with the room option is a bit misleading. You can only order $17 worth of food for 2 people total! Was expecting that everything was paid for in full until we went to the 1st floor restaurant for breakfast. Had to pay for our coffee since one meal costs at least $10 for just one person on the menu. You end up paying the balance if you go over $17. Otherwise, it is a convenient hotel close to almost everything.
Patsy C. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2013
Highly recommend for to stay.

Very nice design, clean comfortable room, internet service
9.3
Excellent. I enjoyed it very much. Would highly recommend this hotel for stay on a budget.
Rhona V. Couples Philippines, July 5, 2013
Nice budgey hotel

Attentive staff, comfortable beds, large rooms
6.7
Great staff and customer service. People always greet you with their warm smile.
Mercedita F. Couples Philippines, July 5, 2013
pleasant and economical

friendly staff, accessible and large room
8
pleasant
Michael H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2013
clean close to beach

clean internet location
8
Karol F. Couples Australia, June 28, 2013
comfortable with friendly staff

location, comfortable rooms, good internet access
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Bayview Hotel - the staff were very friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean, the location was good. This hotel is value for money.
Peter S. Groups United States of America, June 17, 2013
Centrally located, convinient location good value

Hotel was just a few minuties walk from nice restaurants. Hotel restaurant Delmonico was outstanding and reasonably priced. View of the ocean from the 9th floor
9.3
Stay was outstanding. Hotel staff were professional and attentive. Room was clean. Great view of the ocean from 9th floor balcony. Downside: noise of the traffic
Tsun-Wei W. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 16, 2013
It's an okay place to stay.

Great location. The front desk staff are very helpful
6.7
The hotel seems a bit old. It's got lots of things to be maintained. The WiFi service is very convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Guam Guam - InteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcony/TerraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BalconyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Guam Guam - InteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ViewBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Floor PlansBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business CenterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - InteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ExteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Food and BeveragesBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ExteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business CenterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ShopsBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ExteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3C08