or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Deluxe Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Deluxe Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Deluxe Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcony/Terrace Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/Lounge Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exterior Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bathroom Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Villa Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive Lounge Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcony Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bathroom Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness Room Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Laundry Room Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - View Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel Reception Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel Lobby Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel Lobby
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
260 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (260)
Sort by:
Ma T. Families with older children Philippines, June 9, 2013
It was superb!

clean, accessible and friendly staff
8.7
Kayla W. Business travelers United States of America, June 5, 2013
Average hotel in great location.

The view, the balcony, and the location.
6.3
I had no problems. There wasn't bottled water in the room however that was a small issue in comparison to the great large balcony that overlooked the city and the water. The internet worked great in my room.
Ramil P. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2013
comfortable

good location, affordable and friendly staff.
7.3
Jason B. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2013
Good budget friendly hotel

Big room, accommodating and friendly Filipino Staff, Centrally located
7
Aside from transferring from the reserved room to a new room due to weak AC, and that they did not give us soap after cleaning the room (no more soap had to ask for it), the room and hotel was great for the budget minded person. Everything you need is there since you will just sleep, cold and big rooms, friendly staff, and centrally located. One thing that is a must is rent a car. the buses are ok but if you want to go from one place to another quickly then rent a car if your about 4 people. Buses= 10 tickets for $30 one way tickets to one place only. 1 ticket per person so if your 4 people= a trip to the mall will cost you 4x2=8 tickets already which is almost $30 and you have to wait for the bus and have to walk to hotels or other places. Rent a sub compact or compact- avis = 48 per day plus about 10-15 dollars gas as you go around for the day. good luck
William H. Business travelers United States of America, June 1, 2013
I will stay at the Hilton next trip to Guam.

clean, comfortable, quiet rooms.
6.7
The room was quiet, clean and comfortable. The location could've been better, but was OK. Major complaint(s): The "high speed" internet - wasn't. Staff at the desk were very nice, but did little or nothing to rectify the problem. Bayview "free" wireless gave me access only ONE time out of the almost week long stay (May 28-June 1st) I was there, and it was painfully, piss-poor S-L-O-W. The was a LAN cable, but a note attached to it saying "do not use - it will disable the wirless network and you will be assessed with a $50.00 charge!" I needed (repeat NEEDED) internet access to do my work - and I didn't get it. I went to the Hilton Guam and used their hot-spot wireless . . . . VERY GOOD. I did address the wirless problem with the Bayview staff. No rectification . . . . nothing. I was on the 8th floor to the Northwest . . . . . should've had a signal. Went into the lobby at the Bayview to try to work. Signal marginal at best (not to mention, the lobby was muggy due to the fact the sliding glass doors on both sides constantly opened and closed due to the people going in/out of the hotel). Would I stay there again? Probably not. Especially for business as I absolutely MUST HAVE connectivity. I will spend the extra $$$ at the Hilton. Dining options in the hotel at the Hilton are convenient. The Delmonico Steak House in the Bayview was "supposed to be open" for breakfast; it was not. This was my first trip back to Guam since I left in 1993. Overall, I like the improvements in the roads, the cleanliness of the island. It WAS nice to be back. Bayview Hotel is lacking. That's too bad. Reminds me of the inefficent Guam of 1990 . . . . William Heckler (808) 224-0365
Melvyn P. Business travelers Australia, May 29, 2013
Pathetic Customer Service Hotel!!!

There was nothing good about this Hotel
3.3
I arrived later in the afternoon and at dinner time I went down to the ground floor to see if I could have some dinner. The Hotel has a restaurant but I was told that I could not enter that restaurant area because it was being used for a private function. I was not happy about this because it is convenient for me to have my evening meals in the Hotel where I am staying. What made matters worse, they did not even "offer" to provide me with something in my room. I arrived back at the Hotel late in the afternoon following a very busy day involved in meetings with potential customers for my services and products. As you may know Guam has a tropical climate (all year round) and I was tired and sweat laden from the days meetings. I was at least able to have some dinner this time, but when I returned to my room I was confronted with no water and particularly hot water to shower in. I called the front desk and they sent a maintenance staff member to my room to do exactly what I had done and that was to "turn the shower tap on" to discover there was no water. Pathetic to say the least, and again very poor customer service. This was check-out day. At 9.00am without any prior knowledge the power went off. I was working on my computer replying to a number of emails that I had received overnight but I was stopped in my tracks at 9.00 am with no power and no internet connection. I was informed (after calling the front desk) that the the power would be off for 2 hours until 11.00 am. I was due to leave the Hotel for the Airport at 11.30 am so even though I was denied access to the internet for the period before I left the Hotel the power did not even return before I left the Hotel at 11.30 am. In addition, I was in a room on the 8th. Floor and because there was no power the lifts were no operational. I had to carry all of my heavy luggage down 8 flights of steps on my own.
Beverly M. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2013
Good location. Clean & comfortable.

Room was clean and comfortable. Location & awesome view
7.7
The air conditioning in the first room was broken. The front desk sent maintenance to our room to help fix the problem. The maintenance man said he can't fix it until the next morning. Front desk offered to move us into a different room that same evening! Great and helpful staff. Our room was always cleaned everyday.
Kiyoshi F. Couples Japan, May 13, 2013
good location

location,kind staff,good fare
6
Nora M. Families with older children Philippines, May 10, 2013
great location near shops and ocean. budget hotel

location and price
8
it was great. everything was great. room size and location only i found the pillow and bed a bit firm especially the pillow otherwise it was perfect given the price and location of hotel. but will surely go back when in guam
Soo Y. Solo travelers South Korea, May 8, 2013
Bayview Hotel Guam

price, location, value for money
8
I can not use Korean. I't good with inexpensive price. You can request for picking up to hotel at airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Guam Guam - DeluxeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - DeluxeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - DeluxeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - InteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - InteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcony/TerraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ExteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - InteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BathroomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VillaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BalconyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BathroomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Laundry RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ViewBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel ReceptionBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PubBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ExteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - DeluxeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - DeluxeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - InteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ViewBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C07