or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcony/Terrace Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive Lounge Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcony Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exterior Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - View Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness Room Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Floor Plans Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business Center Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exterior Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting Room Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting Room
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
291 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (291)
Sort by:
Karol F. Couples Australia, June 28, 2013
comfortable with friendly staff

location, comfortable rooms, good internet access
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Bayview Hotel - the staff were very friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean, the location was good. This hotel is value for money.
Peter S. Groups United States of America, June 17, 2013
Centrally located, convinient location good value

Hotel was just a few minuties walk from nice restaurants. Hotel restaurant Delmonico was outstanding and reasonably priced. View of the ocean from the 9th floor
9.3
Stay was outstanding. Hotel staff were professional and attentive. Room was clean. Great view of the ocean from 9th floor balcony. Downside: noise of the traffic
Tsun-Wei W. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 16, 2013
It's an okay place to stay.

Great location. The front desk staff are very helpful
6.7
The hotel seems a bit old. It's got lots of things to be maintained. The WiFi service is very convenient.
Benedicto C. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2013
Average Hotel Features

Reception is very good, the shuttle bus stops at the front door, short walk to Pacific Place where you can eat and do little grocery at the ABC store.
6.7
Overall it's average. This is not a good hotel for frequent travellers who is looking for best comfort and surroundings, although they provide very good service at the reception. Complimentary drinking water, coffee, coffeemate and sugar are provided only on the first night. Don't book with breakfast with this hotel, there is microwave oven and coffee maker in the rooms to prepare your light meals. I don't like the smell of the hallway at the ground floor and rooms, smells too old because of lack of ventilation. You need to open the main door of the room and the veranda sliding door for about 30 mins. to ventilate so that the foul smell will be neutralized.
Lali S. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2013
Satisfied so far but with unexpectable

Red trolley bus stops in front of the hotel, good n courteous staff, near to airport
7.7
Mostly satisfied stay except for the unexpected complimentary bottle water which is only provided on the first day of stay, pls add this info so travellers may not expect water throughout their stay.
Ma T. Families with older children Philippines, June 9, 2013
It was superb!

clean, accessible and friendly staff
8.7
Kayla W. Business travelers United States of America, June 5, 2013
Average hotel in great location.

The view, the balcony, and the location.
6.3
I had no problems. There wasn't bottled water in the room however that was a small issue in comparison to the great large balcony that overlooked the city and the water. The internet worked great in my room.
Ramil P. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2013
comfortable

good location, affordable and friendly staff.
7.3
Jason B. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2013
Good budget friendly hotel

Big room, accommodating and friendly Filipino Staff, Centrally located
7
Aside from transferring from the reserved room to a new room due to weak AC, and that they did not give us soap after cleaning the room (no more soap had to ask for it), the room and hotel was great for the budget minded person. Everything you need is there since you will just sleep, cold and big rooms, friendly staff, and centrally located. One thing that is a must is rent a car. the buses are ok but if you want to go from one place to another quickly then rent a car if your about 4 people. Buses= 10 tickets for $30 one way tickets to one place only. 1 ticket per person so if your 4 people= a trip to the mall will cost you 4x2=8 tickets already which is almost $30 and you have to wait for the bus and have to walk to hotels or other places. Rent a sub compact or compact- avis = 48 per day plus about 10-15 dollars gas as you go around for the day. good luck
William H. Business travelers United States of America, June 1, 2013
I will stay at the Hilton next trip to Guam.

clean, comfortable, quiet rooms.
6.7
The room was quiet, clean and comfortable. The location could've been better, but was OK. Major complaint(s): The "high speed" internet - wasn't. Staff at the desk were very nice, but did little or nothing to rectify the problem. Bayview "free" wireless gave me access only ONE time out of the almost week long stay (May 28-June 1st) I was there, and it was painfully, piss-poor S-L-O-W. The was a LAN cable, but a note attached to it saying "do not use - it will disable the wirless network and you will be assessed with a $50.00 charge!" I needed (repeat NEEDED) internet access to do my work - and I didn't get it. I went to the Hilton Guam and used their hot-spot wireless . . . . VERY GOOD. I did address the wirless problem with the Bayview staff. No rectification . . . . nothing. I was on the 8th floor to the Northwest . . . . . should've had a signal. Went into the lobby at the Bayview to try to work. Signal marginal at best (not to mention, the lobby was muggy due to the fact the sliding glass doors on both sides constantly opened and closed due to the people going in/out of the hotel). Would I stay there again? Probably not. Especially for business as I absolutely MUST HAVE connectivity. I will spend the extra $$$ at the Hilton. Dining options in the hotel at the Hilton are convenient. The Delmonico Steak House in the Bayview was "supposed to be open" for breakfast; it was not. This was my first trip back to Guam since I left in 1993. Overall, I like the improvements in the roads, the cleanliness of the island. It WAS nice to be back. Bayview Hotel is lacking. That's too bad. Reminds me of the inefficent Guam of 1990 . . . . William Heckler (808) 224-0365

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Guam Guam - InteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcony/TerraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BalconyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ExteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - InteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ViewBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Floor PlansBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business CenterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - InteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ExteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Food and BeveragesBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ExteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business CenterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ShopsBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3A06