or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Deluxe Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Deluxe Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Deluxe Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcony/Terrace Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/Lounge Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exterior Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bathroom Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Villa Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive Lounge Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcony Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bathroom Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness Room Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Laundry Room Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - View Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel Reception Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel Lobby Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel Lobby
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
260 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (260)
Sort by:
Anna E. Families with young children Philippines, December 3, 2012
good location... friendly service

great location as it is walking distance to the beach, underwater world, shops; bus stops in front of hotel... friendly service
7.3
great location as it is walking distance to the beach, underwater world, shops.. bus stops in front of hotel... get the 5-day ticket pass ($25) instead of paying one-way ticket($4); taxi cost $12 from hotel to K-Mart we were charged $10 each for one-way airport transfers which was supposed to be complimentary based on agoda website at the time of our booking :( there is a cliff on the side of the open hallway.. so those who are afraid of heights or with young children... think twice about this hotel suggest other travellers not to get package with breakfast (it costs $10 if a la carte); choice of ham with egg and toast or rice with tonkatsu; there are better choices outside the hotel lavatory in the room was clogged; pillows have undesirable smell; trash not emptied everyday; one of the beds was made up after one night; the other bed was unkept (i don;t know why this is so); the towels were changed after 1 day of stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: - get the 5-day bus ticket pass - if you're going to the waterpark, book ahead Pacific Island Club (PIC)... it was fuilly booked when we got to Guam and couldn't get tickets anymore; we tried Onward Waterpark...my son liked the wave pool and lazy river...
Jaika U. Families with older children Philippines, November 25, 2012
Best in Guam better than other expensive hotels

Location, Value for Money and Staff
8.3
Better than other expensive hotels in Guam. Bus shuttle stops at the lobby.
Paolo B. Business travelers Philippines, November 21, 2012
Great hotel, nice view of the beach, great locatio

great location, near the center of the city
8.7
It was a very welcoming hotel, good service, clean rooms, very near shopping disctricts, great beach and view of the sea. It's a practical way to have a business trip
Sean B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2012
Convenient location

Price, View from balcony.
8
Room was everything I expected for the price. Location was key, just off the main road and a short walk to the ocean / restaurants. Also the trolley has a stop right at the hotel. Rooms have internet access but not wifi which is inconvenient these days with all our mobile devices. There was an 'all-or-nothing' aspect to the air conditioner - either freezing or warm. Also, the room had a bit of a small bug (ant-like) problem (not sure if this is common throughout the island).
Gigs P. Couples Philippines, November 4, 2012
Hotel on a hill

location and friendly staff
6.7
overall it was good except for the following: 1. the leak of the aircon in our room which left a big portion of the room under the aircon unit and right where the closet was, very wet. 2. we asked for maid service to clean up the room but they didnt bother to do anything about the leak. they didnt replenish the toiletries either. 3. the luggage stand was broken and nobody bothered to change that either and we were there for 4 nights.
Dindo C. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2012
cheaper hotel option

nice ocean view
5.7
Complimentary airport transfers, big rooms, bus stops on site/nearby, and all rooms with an ocean view. Unfortunately,hotel has very poor standards for room cleaning. Housekeeping staff did not really clean the rooms -- only changed the sheets and towels, then emptied the garbage bins. Didn't try the restaurant, as there are several options nearby. We glanced at the menu, just the usual stuff you find elsewhere.
Cosmin C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2012
Great hotel for the money!

Very close to the main street!
8
Hotelstuff was very friendly & helpful! Very good location, close to the main street, shops, restaurants and public beach! The bus stop is just in font of the lobby, and very convenient to take for a shopping day around the bay!
Ma L. Couples Philippines, October 22, 2012
"so nice place"

the servive of the staff
9.3
"kind attentive staff"clean rooms" & "nice view of Guam from our room"."will stay again next time at Bay-view"."e150 ford service to and from airport okay,felt at home because the staff are mostly Filipinos"."near shops and Restos.would recommend to friends to stay there too"."thank you & godless
Ngudup P. Business travelers United States of America, October 10, 2012
Good Internet Service and It is Free!

Good Free Internet connection and friendly helpful staff
7.7
Having to stay connected, free internet connection was a major draw for me. I think Bayview was one of the few, if any, with free unlimited internet connection. Location was great with easy reach of restaurants, beach and shopping. The red tourist shuttle stops right in front of the hotel door. Very convenient, if you want to take a swing to all the hotels, shopping malls and even some tourist spots like Two Lovers Point. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The restaurant menu is limited but whatever they have on the Menu was excellent. Mongolian grilled chicken salad was terrific. Taxis are expensive but if you want to drive around the island for 5-6 hours, it is probably better to hire a private taxi. We were able to negotiate a personalized swing around the island with a taxi driver by name of Ramuel (sp)who was a perfect choice for us in his beautiful Toyota Camry sedan. He was an excellent driver, very low key and none of the chattering many of the guides tend to do. He would answer only if we asked a question.
Travel tip: Please don't use my full name. Please use my name as PJR
Blesilda G. Families with older children Philippines, October 9, 2012
Friendly, lovely hotel

reasonable rates, good location, friendly staff
9
We had a very pleasant stay in Bayview Hotel Guam. The hotel is not grand and new but clean and practical. Rooms are spacious and the beds are big and comfortable. Their staff are friendly and courteous. The hotel room rates are very reasonable. Location is accessible. We will recommend it to our family and friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Guam Guam - DeluxeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - DeluxeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - DeluxeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - InteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - InteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcony/TerraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ExteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - InteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BathroomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VillaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BalconyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BathroomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Laundry RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ViewBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel ReceptionBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PubBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ExteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - DeluxeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - DeluxeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - InteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ViewBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A03