or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcony/Terrace Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive Lounge Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcony Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - View Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness Room Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Floor Plans Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business Center Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exterior Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting Room Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting Room Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
275 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (275)
Sort by:
Arleigh H. Couples Canada, January 17, 2013
great view, friendly staff

location and amenities
9.3
the room was modern and western with all amenities, internet, safe, comfy bed, hot shower and onsite restuarnt. The pool was small but would do the trick. Although the room was not directly on the beach, every room has a beautiful view of the beach. The location was close to the heart of Tumon with the beach and restaurants all in clse walking distance. Only about ten minutes from the airport. The staff were very helpful and friendly
Michael T. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2013
Needs updating and cleaning

Location and airport shuttle
5.7
It looked like this hotel had not been cleaned or updated since my last visit 5 years ago. The grounds looked very neglected.
John J. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2013
Great location just off Tumon Bay

Swimming pool, good views
8.7
The room was spacious and clean. We had a balcony and it appeared every room does. Considering the location, you can't really beat the price. Downsides included downed Wifi (only available in the lobby) and weak water pressure when showering. Plenty of parking was available. I would stay here again!
Amanda T. Families with young children United States of America, January 6, 2013
Close to city center

Affordable, Convieinet
7
Kwan P. Families with older children United States of America, December 31, 2012
Friendly hotel with convenient location

Staffs have been very helpful in all ways
8.3
Bayview, although on a hill, has the privilege of easy and convenient access to public transport, shopping and catering. Its staffs are very helpful, including allowing our 2:00am super early check in, and assisting us very detail local travel information. You can always see smiling faces around. We had breakfast almost every day in their restaurant, their food was tasty. Bayview is really customer friendly, they even loan out beach towels for free. It has been a very pleasant stay in Bayview. If we are to make any comments, maybe it is the condition of the hotel and rooms inside, being quite old and not too impressive.
Cristopher R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 30, 2012
Great location, very good service

Tumon Trolley Bus stops right in front of the hotel
9
Bayview Hotel is conveniently located in Tumon and the Tumon Trolley Bus line stops right in front of the hotel. During my first stay in the hotel, I was allowed by the manager to have a late check-out until 4pm without additional charges which was one of the reasons I came back this hotel. On my second visit which was a peak season, I was requesting to extend my stay in the hotel (since my pick-up time to the airport is still at 3am the following day), but the hotel was fully booked. They, however, extended their service by helping me find a hotel where I can stay even for just a few hours. Room is big and comfortable and DFS Galleria, as well as other prominent shops are just nearby. I'll definitely be back in this hotel.
Damian S. Couples Australia, December 30, 2012
great location but a little dated

clean and cheap
6
many little things went wrong during our stay. However they were fixed reasonably quickly.
Shopping Tip: don't bother shopping. Just relax by the beach or enjoy some night life.
Sungbee J. Couples South Korea, December 25, 2012
Fair for the price

Price
5.3
As I didn't expect much, no regrets overall. Room was specious, was ok for the money. Reception was not very kind, location was ok but little bit hilly. It has a tiny swimming pool but we didn't use it as it was gross... if you have kids and would like to swim, this is not a good choice. This hotel might be good for transition or one night for the late arrival.
Anna E. Families with young children Philippines, December 3, 2012
good location... friendly service

great location as it is walking distance to the beach, underwater world, shops; bus stops in front of hotel... friendly service
7.3
great location as it is walking distance to the beach, underwater world, shops.. bus stops in front of hotel... get the 5-day ticket pass ($25) instead of paying one-way ticket($4); taxi cost $12 from hotel to K-Mart we were charged $10 each for one-way airport transfers which was supposed to be complimentary based on agoda website at the time of our booking :( there is a cliff on the side of the open hallway.. so those who are afraid of heights or with young children... think twice about this hotel suggest other travellers not to get package with breakfast (it costs $10 if a la carte); choice of ham with egg and toast or rice with tonkatsu; there are better choices outside the hotel lavatory in the room was clogged; pillows have undesirable smell; trash not emptied everyday; one of the beds was made up after one night; the other bed was unkept (i don;t know why this is so); the towels were changed after 1 day of stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: - get the 5-day bus ticket pass - if you're going to the waterpark, book ahead Pacific Island Club (PIC)... it was fuilly booked when we got to Guam and couldn't get tickets anymore; we tried Onward Waterpark...my son liked the wave pool and lazy river...
Jaika U. Families with older children Philippines, November 25, 2012
Best in Guam better than other expensive hotels

Location, Value for Money and Staff
8.3
Better than other expensive hotels in Guam. Bus shuttle stops at the lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Guam Guam - InteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcony/TerraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BalconyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Guam Guam - InteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ViewBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Floor PlansBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business CenterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - InteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ExteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Food and BeveragesBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ExteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business CenterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ShopsBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ExteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3B08