Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcony/Terrace Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive Lounge Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcony Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exterior Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - View Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness Room Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Floor Plans Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business Center Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exterior Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exterior
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 317 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (317)
Sort by:
Beverly M. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2013
Good location. Clean & comfortable.

Room was clean and comfortable. Location & awesome view
7.7
The air conditioning in the first room was broken. The front desk sent maintenance to our room to help fix the problem. The maintenance man said he can't fix it until the next morning. Front desk offered to move us into a different room that same evening! Great and helpful staff. Our room was always cleaned everyday.
Report this review
Kiyoshi F. Couples Japan, May 13, 2013
good location

location,kind staff,good fare
6
Report this review
Nora M. Families with older children Philippines, May 10, 2013
great location near shops and ocean. budget hotel

location and price
8
it was great. everything was great. room size and location only i found the pillow and bed a bit firm especially the pillow otherwise it was perfect given the price and location of hotel. but will surely go back when in guam
Report this review
Soo Y. Solo travelers South Korea, May 8, 2013
Bayview Hotel Guam

price, location, value for money
8
I can not use Korean. I't good with inexpensive price. You can request for picking up to hotel at airport.
Report this review
Soo Y. Solo travelers South Korea, May 7, 2013
Good value for money

price, facility, nice staffs
8
It's very nice value for money. Even though it's not located in central, you can walk to Galleria and other shopping center. Nice hotel compared to ohter similar grade hotel.
Report this review
Christy-Ann O. Couples United States of America, May 7, 2013
fun

hospitality, central, beach access
6.3
Report this review
Sj B. Solo travelers Philippines, May 1, 2013
as comfortable,secured and accessible

large,clean rooms with ocean view,accessibility to transport
7.3
stayed since april 27- may 1,2013,got a large clean room with ocean and city view, high speed wifi,friendly staff and accessible transport at the lobby...will definitely recommend to friends
Report this review
Roberto P. Families with older children Philippines, April 29, 2013
my family's guam visit

we had a comfortable room, efficient wifi service and a good location
7.7
my family had a pretty pleasant stay at the bayview hotel. we wish we could have stayed longer to have experience it more. we can recommend this hotel to friends.
Report this review
Eurico C. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2013
Nice value for money

Internet, location and breakfast included.
6.3
Report this review
Suokhwan L. Solo travelers South Korea, April 8, 2013
worm

price and lotion is good but bedis no good, and loby have many worm
5.3
Tax fee is too expensive $26 from airport to Hotel, and loby have many worm moving.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Guam Guam - InteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcony/TerraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BalconyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ExteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - InteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ViewBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Floor PlansBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business CenterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - InteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ExteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ExteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ShopsBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08