or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcony/Terrace Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive Lounge Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcony Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - View Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness Room Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Floor Plans Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business Center Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exterior Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting Room Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting Room Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
284 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (284)
Sort by:
Masashi A. Solo travelers Japan, March 25, 2013
good

wide room,good view,clean
6
Muwen L. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 17, 2013
Big room with fair price.

Fair price. nice location. Good restaurant.
5.7
I was not happy with the thin wall. The noise from next door was loud. Don't like the design of the room entrance and elevator lobby.
Rosales M. Families with young children Philippines, March 12, 2013
very satisfied.

considerate, big rooms, accomodating
7.7
My family arrived at 330 am at the hotel due to our early flight. I requested the hotel front desk on the spot if we can check in early from the usual 2pm hotel policy check in. Without any 2nd thought,we were given a free early check in. Bayview Hotel is so accessible to the malls,beach,restaurants,convenience stores, and airport.Price is affordable with huge rooms.
Giyeun H. Couples South Korea, February 14, 2013
good location

microwave in room, spacious, clean
8
resonable price,excellant location only coffee machine no pot, but microwave was very good for warming water or onigiri. but there are many ant.
Arleigh H. Couples Canada, January 17, 2013
great view, friendly staff

location and amenities
9.3
the room was modern and western with all amenities, internet, safe, comfy bed, hot shower and onsite restuarnt. The pool was small but would do the trick. Although the room was not directly on the beach, every room has a beautiful view of the beach. The location was close to the heart of Tumon with the beach and restaurants all in clse walking distance. Only about ten minutes from the airport. The staff were very helpful and friendly
Michael T. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2013
Needs updating and cleaning

Location and airport shuttle
5.7
It looked like this hotel had not been cleaned or updated since my last visit 5 years ago. The grounds looked very neglected.
John J. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2013
Great location just off Tumon Bay

Swimming pool, good views
8.7
The room was spacious and clean. We had a balcony and it appeared every room does. Considering the location, you can't really beat the price. Downsides included downed Wifi (only available in the lobby) and weak water pressure when showering. Plenty of parking was available. I would stay here again!
Amanda T. Families with young children United States of America, January 6, 2013
Close to city center

Affordable, Convieinet
7
Kwan P. Families with older children United States of America, December 31, 2012
Friendly hotel with convenient location

Staffs have been very helpful in all ways
8.3
Bayview, although on a hill, has the privilege of easy and convenient access to public transport, shopping and catering. Its staffs are very helpful, including allowing our 2:00am super early check in, and assisting us very detail local travel information. You can always see smiling faces around. We had breakfast almost every day in their restaurant, their food was tasty. Bayview is really customer friendly, they even loan out beach towels for free. It has been a very pleasant stay in Bayview. If we are to make any comments, maybe it is the condition of the hotel and rooms inside, being quite old and not too impressive.
Cristopher R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 30, 2012
Great location, very good service

Tumon Trolley Bus stops right in front of the hotel
9
Bayview Hotel is conveniently located in Tumon and the Tumon Trolley Bus line stops right in front of the hotel. During my first stay in the hotel, I was allowed by the manager to have a late check-out until 4pm without additional charges which was one of the reasons I came back this hotel. On my second visit which was a peak season, I was requesting to extend my stay in the hotel (since my pick-up time to the airport is still at 3am the following day), but the hotel was fully booked. They, however, extended their service by helping me find a hotel where I can stay even for just a few hours. Room is big and comfortable and DFS Galleria, as well as other prominent shops are just nearby. I'll definitely be back in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Guam Guam - InteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcony/TerraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BalconyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Guam Guam - InteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ViewBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Floor PlansBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business CenterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - InteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ExteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Food and BeveragesBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ExteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business CenterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ShopsBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ExteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3A05