Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 380 reviews

186 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (380)
Sort by:
Apolinario T. Business travelers Philippines, May 25, 2016
Bayview Hotel Guam, two thumbs up!
5.3
Proximity of the hotel to the beachfront, commercial center and other attractions is in good distance The staff are very accommodating and courteous. The room is clean. Overall is a very good hotel to stay in a very reasonable price.
Report this review
Antonia C. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2016
You get what you pay for
5.3
The double-size bed fits all three of us. We had our 8mo old son between us then. The other bed we used for our other stuff - sorting out clothes, etc. The air conditioning was very cold, i had it turned off during the night and even then i still had the covers up til my neck. One wrong thing i'd done though was kneel on the carpet at the side of the bed while playing with the wee one. I got up i guess after 5mins and had itches on my legs. Hm my fault. Also, complimentary water was there when we arrived but no refill/replacement after that. Overall, a nice place to stay. 👍🏼
Report this review
Anna L. Groups Philippines, May 5, 2016
Great location
3.7
Great location for travellers, very near the bus station, near the beach, restaurants, shopping area i.e DFGalleria, The Plaza, Undewater World etc.
Report this review
Nicholson V. Families with older children Philippines, April 24, 2016
Relaxing
4.7
Nice location, overlooking the whole city
Report this review
Raymond T. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2016
inquired about my reservation. I was made to beliv
4.3
so manager never said anything. I then inquire at the front desk and even showed them why I booked at this hotel coz of those showing in the package .
Report this review
Annabelle M. Couples Philippines, April 10, 2016
leaking aircon
5.3
it was a good room but on our second night the aircon was leaking :(
Report this review
Yeon H. Families with older children South Korea, April 2, 2016
Not so bad
4.7
Would reccomend if one were looking for a cheap hotel.
Report this review
Mandy F. Families with young children United States of America, March 27, 2016
Good
5.3
Pleasant stay!
Report this review
Ruby A. Families with older children Philippines, March 24, 2016
Good value for money

Location, wifi and staff
8.7
Report this review
Meichin T. Families with young children South Korea, March 22, 2016
good
5
good location
Report this review
1 - 10 of 186 reviews Next page
Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ExteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ViewBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Floor PlansBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business CenterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - InteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ExteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ExteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ShopsBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Deluxe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04