or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Deluxe Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Deluxe Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Deluxe Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcony/Terrace Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/Lounge Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exterior Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bathroom Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Villa Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive Lounge Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcony Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bathroom Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness Room Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Laundry Room Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - View Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel Reception Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel Lobby Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel Lobby
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (73)
Sort by:
Ingrid Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 20, 2014
Good value & location

Very friendly & helpful staff; good location; good value
8
Rhode B. Solo travelers Germany, May 2, 2014
Good Location for Reasonnable Price

Close to Beach , Restaurants and entertainment, spacy room, nice view, price ok
7.3
I was there the third time - no big surprises, Good price relation. I was on 8 floor Great view, you can switch off the air con and open the door to the Terrasse Had to quit because it was fully booked. Would have liked to stay longer
Chen H. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 30, 2013
Very satisfied and will book again.

Large room, free wifi and parking.
7.7
Hotel is a good value. It shows some sign of age but the large room makes up for it. Free parking right next to the hotel and it's also within walking distance to shopping and beaches.
Aleksandra Z. Solo travelers Russia, September 24, 2013
Good location, big room, greate veiw

Bayview Hotel Guam
9
Ferdinand L. Solo travelers Philippines, September 15, 2013
It's OK, nothing special about the hotel

the location
6
just fine
Ferdinand L. Solo travelers Philippines, September 12, 2013
JUST FINE

the location
6.3
nothing special, just ordinary hotel
Andrew M. Solo travelers Canada, August 6, 2013
Reliable hotel, a little tired.

large rooms, locatiion, good shuttle
6.7
Satifactory. Good staff. Rooms are tired, but have everything you need. Good Internet.
Helen L. Solo travelers Philippines, August 5, 2013
My stay at the hotel was okay.

Location, Wi-Fi and airport shuttle.
6
I just stayed 2 days at the hotel. I booked online and requested an early check in but did not get their response until the day I check in, then at first they want to charge around USd 50 for early check in, but I complained that it is too much, Later, they let me in after almost one hour wait in the lobby free of charge.
Gil D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 19, 2013
conveniently located to eating places, shopping

conveniently located, accessible transport, quiet
7.7
My overall stay was very pleasant and quiet. The only thing I wasn't happy with was that the wifi in the room was down for the whole duration of my stay. The hotel staff explained that this was so because some guests plug their personal routers, thus disrupting the hotel's wifi. But the hotel seemed to be helpless with this problem which I believe was not really a technical impossibility to solve.
Michael H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2013
clean close to beach

clean internet location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Guam Guam - DeluxeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - DeluxeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - DeluxeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - InteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - InteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcony/TerraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ExteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - InteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BathroomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VillaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BalconyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BathroomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Laundry RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ViewBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel ReceptionBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PubBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ExteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - DeluxeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - DeluxeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - InteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ViewBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08