Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 38 reviews

185 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (38)
Sort by:
Antonia C. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2016
You get what you pay for
5.3
The double-size bed fits all three of us. We had our 8mo old son between us then. The other bed we used for our other stuff - sorting out clothes, etc. The air conditioning was very cold, i had it turned off during the night and even then i still had the covers up til my neck. One wrong thing i'd done though was kneel on the carpet at the side of the bed while playing with the wee one. I got up i guess after 5mins and had itches on my legs. Hm my fault. Also, complimentary water was there when we arrived but no refill/replacement after that. Overall, a nice place to stay. 👍🏼
Mandy F. Families with young children United States of America, March 27, 2016
Good
5.3
Pleasant stay!
Meichin T. Families with young children South Korea, March 22, 2016
good
5
good location
Victor S. Families with young children Philippines, January 30, 2016
Hotel review

Near shopping centers
6
Good and satisfied
Sakamoto H. Families with young children Japan, December 28, 2014
I could enjoy staying at this hotel

Staff was nice. They arranged airport pickup and dropoff.
7.3
Loida C. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2014
It was great. With good location

great experience overall, will definitely stay there again
7.7
it was an easy access to shopping malls and beaches
Raymond F. Families with young children Philippines, May 14, 2014
Good for family with young children

Value for money, no extra-bed charges to young children
8
good location (close to shopping malls, restaurants) This hotel charges airport transfer fee of USD 12 per head (so we booked Miki Taxi service which is only USD 20 per trip + USD 1 per luggage to/from airport). Clean, nice and big rooms with good view of Tumon bay skyline and beach. Access to beach is about 10 to 15 minutes by foot (need to go through Westin, Nikko or Guam Reef hotels beach access). Micronesia mall is about 20minutes by foot, if you want to spare USD 4 bus fare per passenger (especially for family with large number). Has in-room microwave oven, coffee maker as well as ice machine in hotel floors.
Anne K. Families with young children Philippines, November 13, 2013
Okayu

Trolley stop.
4
When we were checking out we told the emloyee that we have many luggages and no one offered help. We had a hard time bringing down our bags. There are only 3 choices for the breakfast included.
Jason B. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2013
Good budget friendly hotel

Big room, accommodating and friendly Filipino Staff, Centrally located
7
Aside from transferring from the reserved room to a new room due to weak AC, and that they did not give us soap after cleaning the room (no more soap had to ask for it), the room and hotel was great for the budget minded person. Everything you need is there since you will just sleep, cold and big rooms, friendly staff, and centrally located. One thing that is a must is rent a car. the buses are ok but if you want to go from one place to another quickly then rent a car if your about 4 people. Buses= 10 tickets for $30 one way tickets to one place only. 1 ticket per person so if your 4 people= a trip to the mall will cost you 4x2=8 tickets already which is almost $30 and you have to wait for the bus and have to walk to hotels or other places. Rent a sub compact or compact- avis = 48 per day plus about 10-15 dollars gas as you go around for the day. good luck
Ramil P. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2013
comfortable

good location, affordable and friendly staff.
7.3
1 - 10 of 379 reviews Next page
Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ExteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ViewBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Floor PlansBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business CenterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - InteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ExteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ExteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ShopsBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Deluxe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04