or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcony/Terrace Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive Lounge Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcony Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - View Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness Room Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Floor Plans Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business Center Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interior Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Exterior Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting Room Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting Room Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
Groups (23)
Sort by:
Megan H. Groups Australia, November 17, 2014
COmfortable stay

Staff , location , easy to book
6
Good , toilet didn't work fixed promptly . Staff friendly . Bathroom could have been cleaner
James J. Groups United States of America, October 30, 2014
Good

Nice room and clean
7
It was ok nothing special.
Yili L. Groups Taiwan, August 21, 2014
Staff is bad, and it;s noisy!

location is not far from the main road, not too expensive, and can be last moment deal.
5.3
I just checked in at 7:30 am (bought for one morning sleep) but the staff called me when I finally slept, informing me to check out at noon, but the other staff when I checked in told me I can check out at 1 pm. So annoying! The cleaning lady even opened the door when my friends slept in another room (we have two rooms).
Arissa D. Groups United States of America, May 25, 2014
Fantastic!

The view was amazing, it was easy getting everywhere, and the standard of the room was great.
8
My stay in the hotel was mainly to save gas seeing as my senior prom and banquet were in nearby hotels. The room was clean but still had a few things in the refrigerator from the previous occupants. The sheets and towels were changed everyday and the staff was very friendly. The pool was very small and was a little dirty. Other than that, my friends and I had a great time.
Romeo T. Groups Philippines, October 9, 2013
it was good

friendly and accomodating staff, easy access to transportation, near shopping stores
7.3
few choices of free breakfast... please add more choices.... make sure to fix all the toilet bowl becuase one of our companion suffer from flood in their bathroom, but thanks for fixing it immediately... overall, it was a good experience...
Peter S. Groups United States of America, June 17, 2013
Centrally located, convinient location good value

Hotel was just a few minuties walk from nice restaurants. Hotel restaurant Delmonico was outstanding and reasonably priced. View of the ocean from the 9th floor
9.3
Stay was outstanding. Hotel staff were professional and attentive. Room was clean. Great view of the ocean from 9th floor balcony. Downside: noise of the traffic
James L. Groups United States of America, September 24, 2012
Great location but needs renovation

Fast Wifi in Lobby. Close to beach
4.7
I would probably not stay at this hotel again. I rather pay more money to stay in the nicer hotels. The customer service was good, but the hotel needs renovation. The building painting is rusted and tubs were unsatisfactory. Also had a mildew smell after walking out of the elevator. The wifi in the lobby was fast, but the cabled internet in the room was very slow.
Nightlife Tip: Plenty of places to go.
Sochitl S. Groups United States of America, September 8, 2012
hotels with views

amazing view
5.3
the hotel was nice, with the best feature being the location with a view. the staff was not very friendly, they were rather rude and with terrible attitude not helpful at all.the rooms were nice only complaint is the smell; it was rather musty in there, maybe because of the humidity i might suggest dehumidifiers for each.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: most definitely see the entire island and take a water adventure tour
Denise M. Groups Philippines, April 24, 2012
Big room but needs to improve on housekeeping

Big room, big bed, reasonably priced
6.7
the hotel is quite old and might need some renovations. though the room is big (which is very important to me), the airconditioning had some problems (thermostat not working). the staff were accommodating and transferred us to another room. sadly, both rooms were dusty (you can see thick dust on the door of the bathroom and on the headboard of the bed. the floor have stains (makes me think of the condition of their carpets). if you are not sensitive and allergic to dust, this hotel is good for you. the bedroom door is beginning to rust. we always have a hard time opening our door. you also have to extend your patience when it comes to the heater because you have to wait for at least 10 minutes before hot water comes out and if somebody is using the sink, hot water will not come out of the shower.
Shengte W. Groups Taiwan, November 2, 2011
Reasonable price and good service

Free airport Transfer and nice staff
8
airport pickup and drop off service is free and the room is big. they have a terrace in each room and you can see the tumon bay from your room and the night view of guam. hotel staff was very nice and when you ask questions they are willing to help. it is close to dfs which is very convenient to go everywhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Guam Guam - InteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcony/TerraceBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BalconyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Guam Guam - InteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ViewBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Floor PlansBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business CenterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - InteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ExteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Food and BeveragesBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ExteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business CenterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ShopsBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ExteriorBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3A06