Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 404 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 404 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Rupesh M. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
It is truly a Bay view hotel
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Dennis B. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Good location, nice clean and spacious room
The room is nice and interior is really good. The bathroom look outdated but it's not a big problem with me. Internet in the room is fast and free. I like the balcony, having a view of the ocean. Although sunset is being blocked by another hotel. Overall, I'll stay in this hotel again!
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Bernard D. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Get-Away holiday
The room is big and clean.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

josefino C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
with friends
the Bayview hotel is a good place to stay, very convenient and close to shopping malls and public transportation will recommend this place to my friends..
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Rachel N. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 12 nights in May 2016
I would stay here again
Great value for the price. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Also would stay here again should I visit Guam again.
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Karen M. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Worn but good basics
The Bayview Hotel is in a good location, handy to transport. The rooms are worn but big, with nice views and solid - if aging - furniture, and excellent views. The staff are mixed - some are very friendly and helpful while others are a little indifferent, but no one is rude. The housemaid staff are kind and considerate.The steak house is better than the others I ate at while in Guam. The airport transfer is an excellent service. It's not flash but it's a good value hotel and I would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

MARIA A. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Best value for the location
The staff were accommodating and allowed us to check in early with no additional cost. Location was great for the cost of the room, just a few steps away from the shopping, beach, and restaurants. The room is spacious with 2 large beds and a nice view of the bay. Bus stop is also just down the road so very convenient to get around.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Jonelie T. from Northern Mariana Islands
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Location was perfect.
I would consider staying here again.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Apolinario T. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Bayview Hotel Guam, two thumbs up!
Proximity of the hotel to the beachfront, commercial center and other attractions is in good distance The staff are very accommodating and courteous. The room is clean. Overall is a very good hotel to stay in a very reasonable price.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

DAIKI K. from Japan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
good location
this hotel is near the westin hotel which is more expensive one but not big different if you are not interested in staying room all day long.
Reviewed May 17, 2016