or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Hotel Melaka

Jalan Bendahara, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Facilities Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby
Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Exterior
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2274 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2274)
Sort by:
Anthony L. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2014
Front desk staff is not flexible

food is good, convenient to Jonker, good carpark
5.7
generally pleasant, except when I ask for extension for check out. even 5 or 10 mins also not allowed, this is really disappointing after I ask for many times, they still say cannot
Ang S. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2014
average hotel with affordable price

reasonable price, comfortable and clean
5.7
It was ok bit transportation wise was inconvenient, luckily I came with a car.but the room was clean and comfortable
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2014
just nice

improved alot than previous stay
5.7
improved on menu and staff performance
Baveen S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Affordable, strategic location but mediocre

Awesome lobby, huge rooms, bathtub!
6
Ramayan K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2014
short vacation was perfect. Location is strategic.

Location is strategic.Easy access to city center. Cleanliness is average and worth for the money.
7
Location is strategic and its very convenient access to city centre. Hotel staffs are pleasant and overall stay for short trip was just nice.
Kok K. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
Good Value

Good breakfast, quiet and good staff performance
8.3
Mac H. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2014
I will stay here again when travel to malacca

Friendly Staff, helpful Staff and Hotel Cleanliness
8.7
Comfortable
Kogulan K. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
rundown hotel

location, location, location
4.7
Chua W. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Review

Not a long walk to the tourist attractions, food is good but extremely inconsistent.
5.7
Their room service food is extremely inconsistent. First day when i ordered their pasta it was gastronomic, but on the 2nd day when we ordered the same thing it just tasted like cat/dog food.
Kannan G. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
Bayview Accommodation

breakfast
5.3
I do not recommend to any one, no WiFi (they said out of orrder, I do not know how many days), no tooth brush provided, air con very poor

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / MelakaBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bayview Hotel Melaka, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3A03