or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Hotel Melaka

Jalan Bendahara, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Facilities Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby
Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Exterior
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2233 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2233)
Sort by:
Pei Q. Families with older children Singapore, July 28, 2014
Not bad

The interlink rooms, clean & spacious
8
Pretty clean hotel and the staff are quite nice. The distance to Jordan's street is quite a distance away but walkable. About 15mins walk. Hotel is quite spacious and they have interlink rooms for families.
Herwan C. Families with older children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
Old hotel but still ok

nice food, comfort, nice staff
6.7
So far so good, the hotel need renovation
Ong H. Families with young children Singapore, July 28, 2014
hotel very run down

nothing best in the hotel...
3
very lousy room....
Lim S. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
good location

good location, friendly staff, free parking
7
The furniture run down. Wifi limited and slow. Rooms are quite big and the location is convenient.
Yohan S. Couples Indonesia, July 28, 2014
nice hotel

cleanliness, location, nice bed
6.7
the room was clean and nice. however it was not until after 3pm that we managed to get our room. the staffs were a little stiff i think, they observed all the courtesies and pleasantries but lack the sincerity. anyway it was just for one night and it was alright. might try other hotels if i were to be back in malacca.
Soh L. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
super smooth stay

easy check in, location, ambience good
7.7
super smooth
Carolyn F. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2014
comfortable

comfortable, value for money and convenient
9
Everything good except internet connection was very poor
Pooi V. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Not up to Expectation

Location, Cleanliness, Ample car park
4.3
Booked for a Double Room ( 1 big bed) but they gave us two single bed room. I was unhappy and ask them to change the room. The receptionist keep on mentioning the hotel is full and he feel sorry about that. I insisted I want to change to a double room as my hotel voucher clearly stated it was a double room. After some dispute then only they change us to a double room. This totally ruined our holiday mood. Don't understand why they do not give us the correct room since they have it. The hotel is clean and in a good location.
Mark H. Couples Australia, July 27, 2014
Friendly, helpful staff

Staff were friendly, and helpful, breakfast and pool made for a good value stay.
7.3
Staff were ffriendly and helpful, breakfast was of a good standard, pool was nice, spa did not seem operational or clean.
Hooi P. Families with older children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
best location, friendly staff

location, staff and bed
6.3
Good!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / MelakaBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bayview Hotel Melaka, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3A08