Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Hotel Melaka

Jalan Bendahara, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Cafe Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Room Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Gym Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Room Amenities Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Cafe Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Reception Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Exterior
Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Exterior Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lounge Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Facilities Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lounge Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Wedding Banquet
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 2535 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2535)
Sort by:
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2015
noisy because of renovation
4.3
quite noisy because the hotel is under renovation, i feel very uneasy because you can hear the renovation sound.
Suganthi K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 8, 2015
They need to upgrade.

center of town
4.7
I am NOT recommending this hotel to anyone.
Nasuha S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2015
the hotel is too old..need renovation for improvem

their location
3.7
My stay was ok.
Chye F. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Bad experience
3.3
Ruined my holidays The hotel room is smelly, the towels provided is also smelly The shower water is poor The shower has no cold water - to hot for a good shower The TV reception is poor How do you expect me to give you a good rating ?????
Koh P. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2015
A night stay in Bayview

The staff from the reception serves with a smile n work very efficientcy not letting check in to wait long
6.7
The air con was very noisy n needs to be service . The room conditions needs to be refurbished
Tong B. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2015
-

-
7.7
-
Tay M. Solo travelers Singapore, February 1, 2015
Very old Hotel seriously in need of renovation

Location
6.3
The sink is leaking, bathtubs yellowish and toilets not properly clean
Nordiana A. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Staff attitude

Location
4.7
Not really a pleasant stay due to the attitude of the staff especially during breakfast. They should train well the staff how to be politely to guest.
Tong L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Narrow & need to fihgt for parking

Room, food
5
Monthly I had business trip travel around MY. This is my family trip & I requested all room with queen-size bed, they give me all twin-sharing for all couple. Reason they give me is I booked toooo late = Book on 19 Jan, check in 31 Jan (so call last mint booking). 4-star hotel with no toothbrush & u need to fight for narrow+limited parking OMG!!!
Abdul R. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Fair

Room. The view. Location.
6.7
Not so pleasant. Hotel under renovation and although they mentioned about it, it was not properly handled. Not enough car park. Lifts were slow. We were even trapped in a stalled lift, although it lasyed for only aboit 3 minutes. Not fitting as a 4 star hotel. 3 star is more appropriate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / MelakaBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - CafeBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe RoomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - GymBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Room AmenitiesBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BathroomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - CafeBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Reception Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Hotel ExteriorBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BathroomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Hotel ExteriorBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LoungeBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BallroomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Meeting FacilitiesBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LoungeBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Wedding Banquet Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BallroomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BathroomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BathroomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BathroomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BathroomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bayview Hotel Melaka, Malacca / Melaka

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01