or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Hotel Melaka

Jalan Bendahara, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Facilities Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby
Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Exterior
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2167 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2167)
Sort by:
Shamala D. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2013
not memorable

none
5
I had stayed here before but this time i found the hotel rooms to be run down. Breakfast was the same for the 3 days that i stayed. The rooms were not the same as promised. On Xmas eve there was nothing organized by the hotel.This hotel was more a 2 star than a 4 star. I wont recommend this hotel to my friends
Prashant G. Couples India, December 27, 2013
Good Hotel with comfortable room

Large & comfortable Bed, Good City View
6.3
What I liked: The room was comfortable with large bed. We had a good city view. The breakfast is satisfactory but would have preferred a bit of variety on different days. What I didn't like: The bathroom had a leakage on the first day which caused the bathroom to be bit stuffy and wet. There was a bathtub instead of shower, making bathing a bit difficult. The shower head was not dispensing water evenly. The room was very cold, despite turning off the air con.
Ng T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2013
comfortable with clean bed, but accon is not cold

breakfast ,clean bed ,friendly staff
8.3
Comfortable bed but accon is not cold enough .maintance of loose switch has to replace,shower fitting also loose
Marie L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Peaceful and convenient

centrally located, clean room, comfortable bed
6.7
My stay at the Bayview Hotel Melaka was good except no free wifi.
Denash M. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2013
Comfortable Stay

shopping, relaxation, close to city area
6
It was a comfortable stay
Denys H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
Okay hotel

Central location, generally clean, fast check in/out
6.3
It was an okay hotel. The good thing is that it is quite centrally located although you need to walk around 20 mins to Jonker St.
Denash M. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
value for money but lacked in customer service

centrally located, carpark facilities, big gym
6.3
Stay was ok but lacked good customer service...supposed to check in at 2pm but until 3pm the room was not ready..
Goh K. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Comafortable

Location and price
6.3
My stay was comfortable. The car park area needs to be properly light up. I think it is time the hotel needs refurbishment
Jasbeer S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
It was horrible Check in the room without aircond

Clean, good location and value for money
4.7
Bad start Check in the hotel aircond not functioning Had to wait for few hours before they fix the aircondition Rooms not checked when guest check out but just sold to customers
Siok E. Groups Malaysia, December 22, 2013
A bit dissapointing but overall ok

Hotel staffs are friendly
5.7
Unfortunenately, the aircon room was not functioning..and we had to ask for a fan instead since we are unable to change room. No refund or compensation from the hotel and we did notmake an issue out of this since it is just for a one night stay. Hotel can consider to upgrade the furnishing in hotel room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / MelakaBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bayview Hotel Melaka, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3B01