or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Hotel Melaka

Jalan Bendahara, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Facilities Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Gym Room
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2023 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2023)
Sort by:
Nurul I. Families with young children Malaysia, May 19, 2013
neat and tidy room

modern, clean and affordable
7
Lee K. Groups Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Comfort stay

Comfort , budget , convenient for business
5
Overall the hotel was standard and comfort. However, there are still a lot rooms for improvements. Especially on room renovation and rooms equipment upgrade.
Ahmad S. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
No good facilities for a cheap price

Located at the central of Melacca
4.3
Well the aircond doesn't work, my water heater was always at hot, you can't adjust it's temperature. The breakfast was... well let's just say, you might want to search other places before coming to here
Wai Y. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
The hotel is fairly good but not perfect yet.

Location is ok (10 min walk to jonker street), breakfast was ok, a good city hotel
7
We almost missed out breakfast coupons as the hotel was unaware that our hotel room is inclusive of breakfast. No bell boy helping us to get to our room. It was quite disappointing.
Syamsiah M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 18, 2013
Comfortable and relax

clean, quiet and friendly staff
8
I do wonder why the breakfast is not in the deal and only few hotel guests had the breakfast buffet. The breakfast buffet is not bad and get the special price per person from the reception counter rather than walk-in.
Noratiqah M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2013
Comfortable room, quiet surrounding.

Room service was great and fast, room is clean and comfortable, facilities are perfect.
9.3
Since i am in business trip, i need a queit surronding to settle down my work.so bayview hotel completes my need.I am satisfied with the room service because it was fast and the food also good. The staff were very nice, they even call me back when i already arrived home because i left some stuff in the room. in summary, i would like to come here again :)
Amanda E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2013
pleasent hotel, clean and comfortable but far from

cleanliness comfortable bed swimming pool
8
Comfortable and relaxed
Chan H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2013
Nice place

Free parking
8
Chia M. Families with older children Singapore, May 15, 2013
Its a comfortable and enjoying stay.

Cleanliness, polite and friendly staff and nice food.
9.3
It was really comfortable with friendly staff and it is not very far away from the Shopping Centers.
Chin K. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2013
Comfortable & clean room.

value for money, good location & Clean room
7.7
Room was clean & comfortable. But Check-out's reception were not that efficient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / MelakaBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Gym Room

Customer Reviews - Bayview Hotel Melaka, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3A01