or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Hotel Melaka

Jalan Bendahara, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Cafe Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Room Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Gym Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Room Amenities Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Cafe Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Reception Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Exterior
Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Exterior Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lounge Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Facilities Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lounge Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Wedding Banquet
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2289 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2289)
Sort by:
Meng Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Good,near city....

The bed comfortable swimming pool so big hotel is near city
8.7
Jenny C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
The location is very good and the staff is very fr

Freindly staff, hotel is clean and tidy, room are big
6
Hau M. Families with older children Singapore, August 9, 2013
hotel was clean n easy to locate

clean room n facility
7.7
everything was fine when we check in and asked for an extra bed, on the spot yet they didnt give us any receipt. after we check out receptionist said that we have not paid the extra bed n said there is no record that we have make payment. quite angry thou cos is wasting our time and we waited for 15 mins and they still insist saying we have not paid the extra bed. end up my dad scolded one of the staff that saw him payin yesterday why still keeping quiet. hotel should give receipts!!
Norazlina M. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Comfortable

Hotel room, location is near to hometown Semabok and traffic flow was good despite Hari raya holidays
7.3
The room was large enough to have a sofa, confortable room and large enough bathroom with ameniities ie. shampoo, conditioner, soap etc. We were happy with our stay there and will stay again. Only the carpark park was rather narrow and one has to be careful maneuvering up and down the carpark. There was another way into the hotel via the residential area and we found that was convenient to avoid the congested traffic flow infront of hotel.
Somongkol T. Couples Cambodia, August 8, 2013
A good place to stay but could be better

Centrally located, big room
5.3
Gregory R. Families with young children Australia, August 6, 2013
The jewel in the crown

Attentitive staff, cleanliness and attentive reception. Well appointed rooms, clean bed sheets and spick and span bathroom. Reception as well as Porters went out of their way to help.
7
It was a pleasant stay. But there are two issues that I ought to bring up. Firstly, Wi-Fi wasn't free. Rates were exorbitant too. Most hotel offer Wi-Fi for free. Perhaps they might want to consider lifting the charge. But if charges have to be applied, then make it very nominal. The second was the distance from the hotel to the Shopping and Mall area. It was a bit of a distance, but despite this, we did walk the 4kms to the Malls daily.
Abdul G. Business travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Value for money

Easy access Centrally located large room
8
Diana W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2013
Nice hotel

big room, nice breakfast, nice swimming pool
8
Quite far to Jonker street & historical buildings. Same menu for breakfast.
Tan K. Groups Malaysia, August 4, 2013
quite satisfied

location great, clean, big room
8
overall nice. only facility of the hotel many are in maintenance. jacuzzi not working, sauna room in maintenance when we staying there
Tan S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 4, 2013
I can' t slept well

No so busy hotel, lift service very fast & free parking
5
Sorry to say, me & my hubby can't sleep well on that day cos too noisy (may be its facing main road) & also got funny sound all the night. Child breakfast cost RM29.90 (not worth vlue) is too expensive and my girls only 7 yrs old can't eat much & no many choice too ..the fresh milk is not fresh & the coffee not thick enough the taste. Swimming pool just nice. Recall for twice requested for towel but no action at all..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / MelakaBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - CafeBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe RoomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - GymBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Room AmenitiesBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BathroomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - CafeBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Reception Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Hotel ExteriorBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BathroomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Hotel ExteriorBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LoungeBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BallroomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Meeting FacilitiesBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LoungeBayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Wedding Banquet Bayview Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Bayview Hotel Melaka, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3C07