Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2018 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2018 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Grace T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Short staycation
Facilities are old and spoilt. Food sux
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Siew C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
So so only lah!
Sound proof of the room was bad, we stayed in the connecting room and was disturbed by our next room occupants almost every nights. They complained about us making noice but we were not! So stressed staying in there........ Need renovation to improve........Need to be cleaned as well......toilet very smelly!!! I believe all that done, the hotel will be much worthwhile to stay.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

PAKINEE T. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
verr convenience and close to MRT
Good breakfasst, Close to MRT and Clean Room
Very close to MRT, convenience to go anywhere. Breakfast is good and the room is very clean. I like the room for family, the room inside can connect to the other room.
Reviewed March 17, 2016

erwin N. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
nice
nice
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Siew C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Relax and leisure travel.
A bit disappointed with the hotel. Shown in the Agoda, looks very clean and new. But now staying in it was a different story. The room was old, carpet stained, toilet smells and same as room too. The pillows were hopeless.......need new one! Hope that they upkeep the hotel by some renovation.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Fangqin T. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Less option for breakfast and noise room
The room is not kept the noise away, can hear the next room, and breafast is with very less option
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Johannes T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Ok~
Near MRT
Just fine
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Hong Y. from
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
no frill hotel for sleeping only
well, nothing I particular caught my eye but I must admit that for the price you are paying, it's definitely what you are getting.
the bed is pretty uncomfortable and dirty. I can see strands of hair lying around. the worst is definitely the toilet where there are stains left in the bathtub. I feel that being a "hotel" which claims to have a "3 star" rating, you can do better. WAY BETTER. definitely a 1 star hotel to me.
Reviewed March 12, 2016

LAM F. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Nice Location
Very near MRT station, it is the most impressive point. However, sanitation shall be further improved; have found some tiny insects in the bathroom everyday. Also, the shower head cannot take it down, so it is quite difficult for a kid to take shower, need to be consider more about it.
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Errol M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Errol and Joy de San Miguel
good location, good value, clean, staff were very helpful and facilities excellent. Very good breakfast.
Reviewed March 11, 2016