or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Hotel

30 Bencoolen Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : City Bayview Hotel
Bayview Hotel Singapore - Superior Room (Double) Bayview Hotel Singapore - Superior Room (Twin) Bayview Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room (Double) Bayview Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room (Twin) Bayview Hotel Singapore - Family Room Bayview Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Bayview Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Bayview Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool and Cocktail Bayview Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Bayview Hotel Singapore - Reception Bayview Hotel Singapore - Reception Bayview Hotel Singapore - Reception Bayview Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Bayview Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Bayview Hotel Singapore - Bayview Cafe Bayview Hotel Singapore - Bayview Terrace Restaurant Bayview Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Singapore - Buffet Spread Bayview Hotel Singapore - Dessert Spread Bayview Hotel Singapore - Bar Bayview Hotel Singapore - Hotel Access Map Bayview Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Bayview Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup) Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup)
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1542 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1542)
Sort by:
Benjamin M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 15, 2013
Basic Hotel

Good staff
3.3
The staff was efficient. The train station was being renovated when we stayed here and that made for a lot of inconvenience. Also, taxis do not seem to know the location of the hotel so it was always difficult to go back to this place. The shower was passable, but I can clearly see where the grout was not cleaned. There were no other convenience items aide from the soap. I can't remember if there was a shampoo. It was a good thing that I brought my own stuff. The breakfast was not great either.
Kevin F. Solo travelers Australia, October 8, 2013
the staff are very helpful

close to MRT resturants shopping
8.3
Yonghua L. Business travelers China, October 8, 2013
Good memory

Clean room, central location, good transportation
6
It's very good experience to stay in this hotel. The services was good, the staff were all friendly. Anyway, I will still choose this hotel next time if I go to Singapore.
Yonghua L. Business travelers China, October 7, 2013
Good experience

Good transportation, nice breakfast
6
Peter T. Business travelers Singapore, October 6, 2013
Comfortable and convenient for its location

Location, price and simplicity
8
It was pleasant as the location was good, in the middle of the town area.
Sue E. Couples Australia, October 3, 2013
short stay to break a long journey

Clean, convenient and comfortable
8
The hotel was good clean and comfortable. Unfortunately there was a lot of road work going on outside which limited the access to the hotel. However, The staff made the most of it and looked after us well. The metro was very conveniently close and we were able to get anywhere we wanted.
Victor W. Families with young children Malaysia, October 2, 2013
Actual room very different from photo.

Location location location
6.7
Ok. Room a bit of a disappointment as it was very small. Great location as it's very centrally located and close to the MRT.
Nazmi N. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Near to MRT within walking distance

Near to MRT Station within walking distance
7.3
Clean room, friendly staff and it near MRT Station.
Jannes P. Couples Australia, September 27, 2013
Good location, close to shopping and Museum

Good service, happy staff, nice rooms.
8.7
No complaints, very happy with our stay and at reasonable cost.
Noriko K. Families with older children Japan, September 27, 2013
good location

close to MRT station, breakfast was pretty good, bed was nice and firm
7.3
staff were helpful and nice. good location and room was good enough for this price. only one thing I didn't like was I smelt pee when u take a bath in a bath tub.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayview Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeBayview Hotel Singapore - Superior Room (Double)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Superior Room (Twin)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room (Double)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room (Twin)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Family RoomBayview Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteBayview Hotel Singapore - BathroomBayview Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool and CocktailBayview Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumBayview Hotel Singapore - ReceptionBayview Hotel Singapore - ReceptionBayview Hotel Singapore - ReceptionBayview Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyBayview Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeBayview Hotel Singapore - Bayview CafeBayview Hotel Singapore - Bayview Terrace RestaurantBayview Hotel Singapore - RestaurantBayview Hotel Singapore - RestaurantBayview Hotel Singapore - Buffet SpreadBayview Hotel Singapore - Dessert SpreadBayview Hotel Singapore - BarBayview Hotel Singapore - Hotel Access MapBayview Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Wedding Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Wedding Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Wedding Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Wedding Banquet)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Wedding Banquet - Rear View)

Customer Reviews - Bayview Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06