or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Hotel

30 Bencoolen Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : City Bayview Hotel
Bayview Hotel Singapore - Superior Room (Double) Bayview Hotel Singapore - Superior Room (Twin) Bayview Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room (Double) Bayview Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room (Twin) Bayview Hotel Singapore - Family Room Bayview Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Bayview Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Bayview Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool and Cocktail Bayview Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Bayview Hotel Singapore - Reception Bayview Hotel Singapore - Reception Bayview Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Bayview Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Bayview Hotel Singapore - Bayview Cafe
Bayview Hotel Singapore - Bayview Terrace Restaurant Bayview Hotel Singapore - Bayview Terrace Restaurant Bayview Hotel Singapore - Buffet Spread Bayview Hotel Singapore - Dessert Spread Bayview Hotel Singapore - Hotel Access Map Bayview Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup) Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup) Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup) Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup) Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup) Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Wedding Setup)
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1628 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1628)
Sort by:
Jim K. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2013
Pleasant

Good location, good service and reasonably close to shopping
8
There is construction activity in front of the hotel and the Taxi had trouble getting close to it. They gave me a free upgrade and put me in a quiet part of the hotel. The room was large and comfortable. There was also a small swimming pool which I did not use because it was raining. There are a few eating places near the hotel which represent good value for money. I enjoyed my stay in this hotel and I would use it again, but I must point out that I was in Singapore for only two days.
Carina H. Couples Australia, July 9, 2013
OKAY!!! But hotel needs upgrade.. ROOM very old...

LOCATION LOCATION POOL
6.3
Stay okay Cracked toilet Clean but very tired looking. Not enough information about how to get to the airport.....
Pricilya T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2013
Nice and near the mrt

Near MRT station and near the food station that open 24hours
7
It's a good hotel for average budget hotel. The location that near MRT and food station it makes us much more comfort.
Johan W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2013
comfortable stay with famly

easy access to public transport, near shooping center, and near heritage and major attractions access
7
We are 2 families, 8 peoples, 4 adult and 4 children, so we are happy to have connected room, even we have twin bed , actually during reservation we required single bed. The hotel is easy to access public transport, known area, but during that time goverment has a works to build another MRT station in front up the hotel, and its closing access from Bencholen. Works still there till night, sound is disturbing while sleeping.
Laura G. Couples United Kingdom, July 7, 2013
A clean, average hotel.

Comfortable bed. Location. Friendly staff
6
Our stay was hindered by the huge building site outsite the hotel and up Bencoolen road. It was a shame, as we could hear the diggers and cranes around the clock. the work doesn't finish until 2017 so for the money I would have gone somewhere else I'm afraid. We checked out early anyway.
Nadia K. Families with older children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Centrally located hotel, best choice for my needs

Perfect Location, Nice Room
7.3
I booked this hotel for my parents. They were accompanying my brother who entered NAFA this year. I chose this hotel because it is close with NAFA campuses. We are really satisfied with the location;not just because it's close to the campus, but it's also really close to MRT station and bus stations. Bugis shopping area is also on walking distance. The staffs were really nice,they helped us with the MRT&bus routes. One thing we don't like is the food. They don't have lots variety of choices for breakfast, and the taste is pretty much plain. Good thing there is a great food court across the street.
Paitoon M. Business travelers Thailand, July 7, 2013
Good for business trip

central, close to mrt, easy to access
8
Close to MRT, easy to access, locate in central area
Tri R. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Its good the price

clean, breakfast, top floor swimming pool
6
I stayed there for 2 nights and most of the time I spent outdoor. Its a quite enough com for bed but I experienced noise since there is a construction project in from of the hotel.
Jumril Y. Business travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2013
shopping time in Singapore

1. close to shopping area, 2. nice night entertainment, 3. good food
7.7
very nice hotel, with very good room condition. I will come again and spend the night in this hotel
Choon L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Fast & FREE internet, VALUE for money, Convenience

Value For Money, Tasty Breakfast, And Big HOTEL ROOM
8.7
I'm happy with Bayview Hotel. So far, the location is very strategic, swimming pool is ok, and easy to access to shopping mall and restaurant/bar.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayview Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeBayview Hotel Singapore - Superior Room (Double)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Superior Room (Twin)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room (Double)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room (Twin)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Family RoomBayview Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteBayview Hotel Singapore - BathroomBayview Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool and CocktailBayview Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumBayview Hotel Singapore - ReceptionBayview Hotel Singapore - ReceptionBayview Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyBayview Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeBayview Hotel Singapore - Bayview CafeBayview Hotel Singapore - Bayview Terrace RestaurantBayview Hotel Singapore - Bayview Terrace RestaurantBayview Hotel Singapore - Buffet SpreadBayview Hotel Singapore - Dessert SpreadBayview Hotel Singapore - Hotel Access MapBayview Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Wedding Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Wedding Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Wedding Banquet)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Wedding Banquet - Rear View)

Customer Reviews - Bayview Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04