or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Hotel

Jalan Pandak Mayah 1, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : City Bayview Hotel
Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill View Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill View Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill View Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe Seaview Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Fitness Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Spa Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Executive Lounge Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Exterior Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Exterior Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Bathroom Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Facilities Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Facilities Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Business Center Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Facilities Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Meeting Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Facilities
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 282
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3382 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3382)
Sort by:
Pradeep K. Couples India, November 4, 2013
We loved our stay at the Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8.7
We stayed 3 nights in the hotel. It is very close to the Jetty, so very convenient. All the shopping areas are near by. Readily available taxi service to where ever one wants to go. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable and nice. Housekeeping staff was good. All in all we enjoyed our stay at Bayview Hotel and will stay there again when we go to Langkawi again.
Soo S. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Value for money and meets my expectation

Best location for night shopping, many good local restaurants/food nearby, reasonable variety of breakfast selections
7.3
It meets my expectation and the hotel is just a short distance to the Eagle Square and other tourists attarctions
Su Y. Families with older children China, November 3, 2013
Slightly above average

close to shopping area, breakfast is ok and swimming pool is quite nice
7.3
Mazura I. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Relaxing

Clean, City Hotel, Friendly Staff
6
It is a good hotel located in the center of Kuah Town. Good for those who loves shopping whereby the famous Haji Ismail Group complex is located near the hotel. Large room, clean and friendly staff. Nasi Lemak from Flamingo for breakfast was yummy. Will definitely recommend the hotel to my friends.
Badaruddin M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Pleasant stay. Central location

Central location, accessible to shopping areas and other amenities.
8.3
Meet expectation. Just normal business hotel and conference. Central location. The quality of rooms has improved since the last time i checked in.
Ng H. Families with older children Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Near to duty free shop

Clean room, friendly staff, fast check in & check out
7
Noorfariah J. Groups Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Overall its a good experience

Spacious room, strategic location & helpful staff
7.7
Overall its a good experience. Strategic location, spacious room & attentive staff. The only negative comment from me is the carpet is our floor is smelly
Eu H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2013
comfortable

comfortable, near to town and nice bed
7.7
Comfortable stay with walking distance from free trade area for shopping and local restaurants.
Jocelyn W. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2013
comfortable, clean, easy access to food

clean, food nearby, staff
8
Hatim I. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2013
meets the purpose

location and price and also friendly and fast service of staff
4.3
toilets were not well maintained. bath tub not working well. breakfast was okay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayview Hotel LangkawiBayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill ViewBayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill ViewBayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill ViewBayview Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe SeaviewBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Langkawi - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - SpaBayview Hotel Langkawi - RestaurantBayview Hotel Langkawi - Executive LoungeBayview Hotel Langkawi - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Langkawi - ExteriorBayview Hotel Langkawi - ExteriorBayview Hotel Langkawi - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - BathroomBayview Hotel Langkawi - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Langkawi - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Business CenterBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Langkawi - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - BallroomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bayview Hotel, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3A04