or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Hotel

Jalan Pandak Mayah 1, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : City Bayview Hotel
Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill View Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill View Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill View Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe Seaview Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Fitness Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Spa Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Executive Lounge Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Exterior Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Exterior Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Bathroom Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Facilities Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Facilities Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Business Center Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Facilities Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Meeting Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Facilities
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 282
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3358 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3358)
Sort by:
Desai J. Couples India, October 4, 2013
Freindly environment with Relaxing atmosphere

Nature , Customer care & Locstion
8.3
We had Stay two nights it was absolutely very nice Experience if I go for Next time Surely I will Preferred this Stay
Adlina H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2013
Perfect for shopping of duty free goods.

Location, cleaniness, quite
7.3
We booked for the Executive room but wasturned out not be the same as shown in the photo. the carpets are wornout and shows signs of aging. the corridor smells ciggaret smoke.
Omar A. Couples Oman, October 3, 2013
good room and good sarvise

room and view and food
10
nice hotel and good hotel nice view room and good breakfast and nice hotel with good stuff working there and i like
Nurmunirah R. Families with older children Malaysia, October 3, 2013
Nice Hotel near to shopping area

Comfortable bed, Near restaurants and shops, friendly staffs
9.3
My stay at bayview hotel is nice. we had a great time there. the staff were all friendly, no hassle upon check in and check out. large room with comfortable bed and nice view facing the sea, we can watch the sun set from our room :) and the breakfast buffet is sooo good too with variety choices of local and international meals.
Nur I. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2013
Easy access to shopping area

Location and Room
7.7
Jasvinder S. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Good weekend break

The service upon checking in was great and check out, very helpful staff regarding facilities and good business center with adequate information regarding available activities in the island
8
Was pleasant as the weekend was a little crowded due to the cycling competition but we still had good service as well as very helpful staff who are always there to help. The room service was not so good, they need improvement on that part.
Donald P. Families with young children Philippines, September 28, 2013
Great stay

good service, freindly staff, convinient place near to shopping
8.3
Siti H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 28, 2013
FANTASTIC

Food. convenient and accessible
8.7
The best thing about this hotel is its breakfast . Delicious and quite a number of selection
Michael S. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2013
Good Location, Convenient Access

Price ia resasonable and the hotel is centrally located with easy access. It is ideal for a short stop over or business trip
7.3
Sumit G. Families with older children India, September 26, 2013
My stay was good

Sea View, Near to Market.
8
My stay was good in this hotel, Market is next to this hotel and everything is available 24X7. Fast speed internet was available food could have been better. Over all I liked it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayview Hotel LangkawiBayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill ViewBayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill ViewBayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill ViewBayview Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe SeaviewBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Langkawi - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - SpaBayview Hotel Langkawi - RestaurantBayview Hotel Langkawi - Executive LoungeBayview Hotel Langkawi - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Langkawi - ExteriorBayview Hotel Langkawi - ExteriorBayview Hotel Langkawi - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - BathroomBayview Hotel Langkawi - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Langkawi - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Business CenterBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Langkawi - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - BallroomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bayview Hotel, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3C05