or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Hotel

Jalan Pandak Mayah 1, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : City Bayview Hotel
Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill View Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill View Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill View Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe Seaview Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Fitness Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Spa Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Executive Lounge Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Exterior Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Exterior Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Bathroom Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Facilities Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Facilities Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Business Center Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Facilities Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Meeting Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Facilities
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 282
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3543 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3543)
Sort by:
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2013
strategically located in the city centre

Stategic location, easy access to public transport and restaurants, wallking distance to shopping centres
10
Very pleasant stay. The staff are friendly and courteous. The room is large and clean. Nice food. Free internet, but very slow. Free parking but very limited. Free newspaper and drinks in the minibar. Swimming pool is available but quite small. A Muslim praying room (surau) is available. A taxi station/stand is located right in-front of the hotel.
Ashwin S. Groups Singapore, December 3, 2013
peaceful and enjoyable

clean, accessible to restaurants and the rooms are big
7
Hu T. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2013
Nice hotel, Relax and enjoyable stay

Close to market, Big Twin bed, Nice view, Helpful staff
7.7
Lam W. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2013
all in one hotel ...

reasonable pricing, fast check in/out, helpful staff
7.3
Book online and request a double bed …. a couple of months before the actual date but when we check in … the double bed wasn't reserve for us. Check out early in the morning to check a flight but taxi wasn't available till 7:30am.. fortunately we managed to get one from the nearby taxi centre with the help of the hotel staff :)
Suraya T. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2013
Enjoyable and memorable stay

Super large bed, great breakfast and attentive staff
8.3
We were amazed with the extra large bed. Our kids extremely enjoyed our stay there. We will come back here.
Teck S. Groups Singapore, November 29, 2013
comfortable stay

friendly and helpful staff. generous in giving treats to hotel guests such as welcome drinks and daily hi tea. rooms are clean and comfortable.
9.3
Siti A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Ok for those who wants city hotel.

Spa, centrally located and walking distance to shopping area
7.3
The hotel is very strategically located in city centre. Close to shopping area and food & dining area. The Hotel spa is worth trying. But the breakfast spread is the same every day.
Syofian H. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2013
Value for money.

Large and clean room, friendly staff, fast check-in/out
8.3
Stayed for 5 days and 4 nights. Fast check-in. The Seaview facing room was awesome. The room and toilet is large and clean. Minibar in room is FOC and topped up every single day. Breakfast is good. There is pasar malam or night market just across the road. Plenty of great foods and restaurants can be found in Kuah. Recommended though for seafood lovers is Bamboo Beach restaurant 10-15 minutes away from hotel by taxi. Langkawi itself is a duty free island. Great varieties of chocolates.
Reena S. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2013
Great stay!

Excellent location, close to shopping and night markets, friendly staff
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay at Bayview, I would highly recommend this hotel as it is decently priced.
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2013
we had a splendid stay at the hotel.it was awesome

interior design..the people and location
8
We enjoy our honeymoon over there..the food is nice..location is good which is located at the town..near the dutyfree..shops..restaurant and the beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayview Hotel LangkawiBayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill ViewBayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill ViewBayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill ViewBayview Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe SeaviewBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Langkawi - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - SpaBayview Hotel Langkawi - RestaurantBayview Hotel Langkawi - Executive LoungeBayview Hotel Langkawi - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Langkawi - ExteriorBayview Hotel Langkawi - ExteriorBayview Hotel Langkawi - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - BathroomBayview Hotel Langkawi - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Langkawi - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Business CenterBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Langkawi - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - BallroomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bayview Hotel, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3C01