Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Hotel

30 Bencoolen Road, Bugis, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
1810 reviews

1361 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1810)
Sort by:
Hui P. Families with older children Malaysia, November 29, 2015
Great Location

Location, Food and Location
7.3
Very near to 3 MRT stations. 24 hour convenience store is just next door. Food aplenty nearby. Hotel is quite old but moderately clean. Staff are quite efficient. Nice buffet breakfast with many choices to choose from.
Report this review
Reimon G. Solo travelers Philippines, November 28, 2015
Great location

Location - walking distance from MRT, Food - there's food republic and starbucks within the vicinity, Cleanliness
7.7
Report this review
Chu T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2015
Average hotel

Location neat mrt
6.3
Near to Bras Basah Mrt. Room is big with 1 King and 1 queen bed. But facilities are old. Staff are not friendly.
Report this review
Yue W. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 20, 2015
It is fine hotel and convenience

Convenience
6
Report this review
Che C. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2015
Location , good service , charge is reasonable

Location , room is big , Breakfast is good
9.3
Report this review
Noriezel T. Families with young children Philippines, November 18, 2015
Budget Hotel. Period.

Location is ok. Room is big. Bed is comfy.
5.7
The hotel is not well known to taxi drivers. There is an ongoing construction around the hotel. Their driveway has no roof and it was raining when we arrived, so we got a little wet. We stayed in their family room for two days. Our room is big, beds are comfy but the room looked old, outdated and improperly maintained. Rugs are stained and really looked dirty. Iguess I should say you get what you paid for.
Report this review
Louise E. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2015
Ordinary Stay

Location
5.3
Report this review
Cindy G. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2015
Nil

breakfast, clean & services
7.3
Good
Report this review
Kevin R. Families with young children Australia, November 11, 2015
Great room for family

Location, price, family room
9.3
Stayed here for 3 nights on our way to HK. Great location, friendly and helpful staff. Family room suited our needs with 3 adults and 2 kids. For the price was very good. Would stay here again.
Report this review
Yiu S. Couples Hong Kong, November 1, 2015
Bad experience, poor service, broken hair dryer

Location is good, next to MRT
4
I was in my honeymoon and chose to stay there which I regret very much. I requested for a double bed but twin beds were given. No slippers in the room. Hair dryer was too old that it needs to stop for at least one min for every 30 seconds to prevent over heating. This was the worst experience I have ever had for all my travel.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 1361 reviews Next page
Bayview Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeBayview Hotel Singapore - Superior Room (Double)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Family RoomBayview Hotel Singapore - Superior Room (Twin)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room (Double)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room (Twin)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteBayview Hotel Singapore - BathroomBayview Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool and CocktailBayview Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumBayview Hotel Singapore - ReceptionBayview Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyBayview Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeBayview Hotel Singapore - Bayview CafeBayview Hotel Singapore - Bayview Terrace RestaurantBayview Hotel Singapore - Bayview Terrace RestaurantBayview Hotel Singapore - Buffet SpreadBayview Hotel Singapore - Dessert SpreadBayview Hotel Singapore - Hotel Access MapBayview Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Wedding Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Wedding Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Wedding Banquet)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Wedding Banquet - Rear View)


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05