Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Hotel

30 Bencoolen Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : City Bayview Hotel
Bayview Hotel Singapore - Superior Room (Double) Bayview Hotel Singapore - Superior Room (Twin) Bayview Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room (Double) Bayview Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room (Twin) Bayview Hotel Singapore - Family Room Bayview Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Bayview Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Bayview Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool and Cocktail Bayview Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Bayview Hotel Singapore - Reception Bayview Hotel Singapore - Reception Bayview Hotel Singapore - Reception Bayview Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Bayview Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Bayview Hotel Singapore - Bayview Cafe Bayview Hotel Singapore - Bayview Terrace Restaurant Bayview Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Singapore - Buffet Spread Bayview Hotel Singapore - Dessert Spread Bayview Hotel Singapore - Bar Bayview Hotel Singapore - Hotel Access Map Bayview Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Bayview Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup) Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup)
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1529 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1529)
Sort by:
Selvarani K. Groups Malaysia, December 18, 2012
Very pleasant and comfortable.

great breakfast, staff and strategically located to public transport
8.7
Nur S. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2012
worth my stay

centrally located, clean room, attentive staff
7
excellent, will definitely come there and recommend it to my friends. public transport is nearby. No regrets staying there, definitely.
Colin S. Business travelers United States of America, December 13, 2012
Excellent location

Pool, small gym, A/C works, breakfast included
9
First, I would like to say, don't stay here if you plan on sleeping in late. Singapore is expanding their MRT line/station in the street in front of the hotel. No worries at night, construction stops. Excellent location for traveling to all points downtown.
Vichai C. Business travelers Thailand, December 11, 2012
Good location

near. mrt , food center , convenient store 7
6
brakefast. should be improvement reception good service the tube in my room could not keep the water because of no rubber seal but over all , it is good recommend
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Good locationl near to MRT.

Friendly reception n helpfull staff.
7.7
Good location, near to underground MRT, kopitian n other eating place nearby. Clealiness n aircond is good.
Travel tip: Lot of travel information at the lobby n friendly staff will direct you clearly where to go.
Ng L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Great location

location
6
hotel service as normal, swimming poor small, family room only one bathroom;
Ian C. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 10, 2012
Very good but lots of noise due to MRT works

Room, staff, location
8.7
Karn R. Business travelers Thailand, December 7, 2012
Convenient hotel for business visit

Very close to subway
9
The hotel is very conveniently located within a hundred step walk to the subway so basically you can reach many places in Singapore. The room is tiny compared to Bayview Hotel in Penang where I visited last year but it is comfortable enough for a business visitor.
Jorhan J. Families with older children Indonesia, December 4, 2012
good price

good location
8
good room with small price, clean room, near access to any more, good staff
Rose A. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2012
Spacious room

Good location and spacious room
6.7
Renovation works happening around the hotel so it was a little difficult getting to it. Checkin was slow although there were only 2 guests in the queue. They were accomodating to our room requests but we had to wait for an hour for them to get the room ready (it was already past checkin time). The room was spacious and comfortable with a lounge chair available. Room comes with complimentary use of broadband internet but no cable was provided so we didn't use it at all. Our main complain was the noise from a nearby pub/club. Our room was at the 5th level and yet we could hear the music clearly. Otherwise it was a good stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayview Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeBayview Hotel Singapore - Superior Room (Double)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Superior Room (Twin)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room (Double)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room (Twin)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Family RoomBayview Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteBayview Hotel Singapore - BathroomBayview Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool and CocktailBayview Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumBayview Hotel Singapore - ReceptionBayview Hotel Singapore - ReceptionBayview Hotel Singapore - ReceptionBayview Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyBayview Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeBayview Hotel Singapore - Bayview CafeBayview Hotel Singapore - Bayview Terrace RestaurantBayview Hotel Singapore - RestaurantBayview Hotel Singapore - RestaurantBayview Hotel Singapore - Buffet SpreadBayview Hotel Singapore - Dessert SpreadBayview Hotel Singapore - BarBayview Hotel Singapore - Hotel Access MapBayview Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Wedding Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Wedding Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Wedding Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Wedding Banquet)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Wedding Banquet - Rear View)

Customer Reviews - Bayview Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05