or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Hotel

Jalan Pandak Mayah 1, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : City Bayview Hotel
Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hillview Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill View Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill View Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill View Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill View Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe Seaview Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Executive Hill View Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Executive Sea View Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Interior Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Executive Living Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Bathroom Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Bathroom Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Bathroom Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Bathroom
Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Lobby Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Reception Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Gym Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Fitness Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Spa Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Spa Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Spa Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Restaurant
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 282
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3347 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3347)
Sort by:
Siew Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 7, 2013
Comfort and valueble

Location, internet & food
8.7
We experience a good stay time at Bayview Hotel. The location is excellence, we can enjoy good foods and pool of shopping with just a few minutes walking distance. For guest time comfortable, hope swimming pool closing time can be can extand to 10pm.
Jimmy S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Best hotel in KUAH town

very large bed
8.7
wes stay for 2 nights in this hotel, the staff is average service, i like the large BED, so we dont need to inflate air bed :), the breakfast is goodm the location is great, overall i like this hotel
Shinta M. Couples Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Great stay at Bayview Hotel

Location, clean room, great breakfast
8
It was a nice stay at Bayview Hotel Kuah Langkawi. The room is clean. Food is easy to find near the hotel. Close to many Duty Free Shop. It was a pleasant stay.
Colin V. Families with young children Pakistan, August 5, 2013
It was comfortable an value for money.

Clean, friendly staff and had a swimming pool
8
Comfortable clean and relaxing. The staff were helpful in locating the nearest chapel as we were to attend Sunday Mass. The breakfast buffet was excellent and variety was served. The kids enjoyed the view from the poolside and enjoyed the service of clean towels for drying. The Sauna was ok however the spa was a good but had to be paid for. The hotel was central and best in the area.
Dinda H. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Exceed my expectation

huge room, clean, fast internet
7
A family friendly hotel with spacious room and bathroom, I didn't expect the room would be that big considering its relatively cheap price. There are dozens of duty free shops around the hotel, it is also close to many restaurants and ATM so it's easy to get food. It is far from the beach but the room I stayed has a beautiful ocean view. The furniture is a bit old but it is comfortable enough. The main plus point is the fast internet. Overall, a satisfying stay.
Kam W. Couples Hong Kong, August 4, 2013
Nil

The location is good for sightseeing.
7.7
It is located in Kuah, they provide free parking and there are many duty free shops close to the hotel.
Teh W. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Great hotel

Large,comfort,clean room
7.7
Friendly staff after all.large and clean room.reasonable price and fairly well breakfast.the hotel also situated center of the Kuan town.overall is a recommended hotel.
Tan C. Groups Malaysia, August 3, 2013
Good!!!

value for money
6.3
Location very strategic and closed to the duty free shop.
Terence Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 3, 2013
Good choice at Kuah town

Cleanliness, Large & Comfortable Room.
8
This is the first time we stayed at Bay View hotel. Overall was good especially the room was clean,large,comfortable with large window even the swimming pool. Breakfast was a great choice for toddler with mash potatoes & porridge, no worries for parents. Definitely is a good choice for family trip.
Simon T. Couples Australia, August 3, 2013
Nice hotel, not a great location

chinese restaurant, comfortable room,
8
The hotel itself was great, really comfortable and clean room. We had booked for 6 nights but left after 2 as there was really nothing for us to do around the town after we had been shopping. We went back to a beach hotel to use as a base as everything is really close on the island and when we were not out and about we could lounge on the beach or by the pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Bayview Hotel, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3B07