Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Hotel

Jalan Pandak Mayah 1, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : City Bayview Hotel
Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill View Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill View Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill View Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe Seaview Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Fitness Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Spa Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Executive Lounge Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Exterior Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Exterior Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Bathroom Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Facilities Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Facilities Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Business Center Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Facilities Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Meeting Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Facilities
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 282
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3383 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3383)
Sort by:
Philip T. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Value for money

Breakfast is surprisingly delicious, big room and friendly staff
8.3
Breakfast was very tasty but lack variety. Got an upgrade on my room. Staff was helpful and friendly. Overall I give a 4/5
Wei F. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2013
Spacious and clean room, good location

spacious room, clean, shopping and dinning nearby
7
Clean and spacious room. Breakfast is pretty decent. Shopping mall and restaurants are at walking distance.
Azalea Z. Families with young children Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Amazing staff

The bed, the staff, the food
9.3
The only problem for me was that there was no hand bidet. I need it, being a Malay. It's a funny thing, though. the staff actually came to give us a 'gayung'. so, awesomazing staff u have. That's it. :P
Muhammad A. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2013
Not the hotel we expected, location is dead.

large rooms & bathroom thats all
5.7
Not so great,on one occation the toilet at the pool was dirty and soil and not clean at all. Location of hotel is dead no activity around.But the upside is the staff was friendly
Roskina O. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2013
Excellent & perfect

Room is nice & cosy, staff are friendly breakfast is good
9
Muhd I. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2013
Location

location, clean bathroom and good berakfast
7.7
The hotel is located next to the shopping area of Kuah, 5 minutes walk literally. The hotel is a bit rundown including the room. The carpet looks old & worn out with brown lines here & there. The furniture had seen its best days. But the bathroom was exceptionally clean.The only memorable experience staying in this hotel is the buffet breakfast. I can say it is one of the good hotel having quite a lot of variety & with almost different buffet menu every morning during the 4 nights I stayed there.
Wai K. Couples Hong Kong, April 24, 2013
clean and big with wifi service

wifi, good communication, good loction
7.7
swimming pool not big and the view not very good, but the location is excellent!
Battal D. Families with young children Turkey, April 24, 2013
just okay !

near duty free shop, fast check in check out ,easy to get taxi
5.3
my stay at hotel is okay not so good , i book executive room , they said free refill mini bar everyday however i have to call and ask them to refile my mini bar 3 times a day , they refile so hard i don't know why . check in and check out so fast less than 1 minute also they help get taxi , breakfast is okay if you are local have many option can eat local foods but for foreigner not many options but i liked they serve cheese so i ate cheese but the bread they serve not nice and i think no freshly baked , room was okay it is big enough and they also provide baby coat bath room also fine with bath tube but little bit old ,housekeeping service is good they make up room everyday nicely ...so still i can recommend this hotel ...
Nixon H. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2013
comfortable

location,view and friendly staff
8.3
good and comfortable but there are 2 things that was, one of my pillow is not washed still with lipstick mark and the bathtub water flow out from the drainage.
Leng Y. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2013
Great Stay

Sacious room, friendly staff, goold location.
8
Comfortable room, with sea view, near to night market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayview Hotel LangkawiBayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill ViewBayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill ViewBayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill ViewBayview Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe SeaviewBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Langkawi - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - SpaBayview Hotel Langkawi - RestaurantBayview Hotel Langkawi - Executive LoungeBayview Hotel Langkawi - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Langkawi - ExteriorBayview Hotel Langkawi - ExteriorBayview Hotel Langkawi - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - BathroomBayview Hotel Langkawi - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Langkawi - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Business CenterBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Langkawi - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - BallroomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bayview Hotel, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3B02