or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Hotel

Jalan Pandak Mayah 1, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : City Bayview Hotel

Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hillview Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill View Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill View Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill View Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill View Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe Seaview Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Executive Hill View Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Executive Sea View Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Interior Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Executive Living Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Bathroom Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Bathroom Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Bathroom Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Bathroom
Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Lobby Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Reception Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Gym Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Fitness Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Spa Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Spa Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Spa Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Restaurant
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 282
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3312 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3312)
Sort by:
Kissan G. Couples Netherlands, April 4, 2013
PLeasant stay, deferred maintanance

Location, Staff, Facilities
6.7
The rooms are large but the conditions are deferred. The staff services you in the highest tempo available. Althoug these benifits were present, still its not 4 star worthit.
Thyagarajan K. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2013
Penginapan amat memuaskan dan berbaloi untuk wang.

Berdekatan dengan bandar, bersih dan tempatnya aman.
8.7
It was memorable and worthwhile stay in Bayview Hotel.
Meng C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 3, 2013
Nice big room..

easy access to public transport and city shopping
9.7
nice big room. the staff is friendly and the check in and out is fast.
Marie H. Groups Singapore, April 2, 2013
comfortable and convenient

convenient location, near to shopping mall, 10 min away from ferry terminal
9.7
I went from Penang to Langkawi by Ferry, chose this hotel as it was only 10 min by taxi to Ferry. The ferry arrived in Langkawi at about 11am, and we could check in soon as we can since it is nearby. This allows us ample time to arrange via the hotel concierge our program in the afternoon. The hotel concierge was friendly, and recommend that we book a taxi since we were 4 people. I would say Bayview is value for money. Great hot shower, large bathtub, and good toilet flushing.. (haha) The breakfast was also pretty good.
Ahmad A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2013
Nice hotel,clean room and beautiful swimming pool

Friendly staff,beautiful swimming pool,near to shopping complex
7.3
This is our first time staying in this hotel. My husband and I satisfied with the service.We love the cleanliness of the room . My children enjoy swimming.We like tea time in the executive lounge at 7th floor. After all,personally it meets my expectation.No regrets..
Bryan N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2013
just nice and lovely

room condition, cleaniness, garden
8
Herlina M. Families with older children Singapore, March 23, 2013
Feel very homely and safe

Fantastic view, good location and big room
8.3
Overall, it was a nice stay. Only if the staff can be more friendly.
Mi M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2013
It's a great family hotel

Buffet breakfast, room size, great staff
7.3
Boon L. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2013
Comfort hotel, nice staff, foods to be improved

Budget, clean and friendly staff
7
Muhammad H. Families with older children Singapore, March 21, 2013
Relaxing & Enjoyable

Excellent Customer Service, Clean & Centrally Located
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayview Hotel LangkawiBayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior HillviewBayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill ViewBayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill ViewBayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill ViewBayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill ViewBayview Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe SeaviewBayview Hotel Langkawi - Executive Hill ViewBayview Hotel Langkawi - Executive Sea ViewBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - InteriorBayview Hotel Langkawi - Executive Living RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - BathroomBayview Hotel Langkawi - BathroomBayview Hotel Langkawi - BathroomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - BathroomBayview Hotel Langkawi - LobbyBayview Hotel Langkawi - ReceptionBayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Langkawi - GymBayview Hotel Langkawi - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - SpaBayview Hotel Langkawi - SpaBayview Hotel Langkawi - SpaBayview Hotel Langkawi - RestaurantBayview Hotel Langkawi - RestaurantBayview Hotel Langkawi - RestaurantBayview Hotel Langkawi - Pub/LoungeBayview Hotel Langkawi - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Business CenterBayview Hotel Langkawi - RestaurantBayview Hotel Langkawi - Executive LoungeBayview Hotel Langkawi - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Langkawi - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - BallroomBayview Hotel Langkawi - BallroomBayview Hotel Langkawi - ExteriorBayview Hotel Langkawi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bayview Hotel, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3C08