or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Hotel

Jalan Pandak Mayah 1, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : City Bayview Hotel
Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill View Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill View Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill View Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe Seaview Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Fitness Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Spa Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Executive Lounge Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Exterior Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Exterior Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Bathroom Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Facilities Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Facilities Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Business Center Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Facilities Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Meeting Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Facilities
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 282
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3546 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3546)
Sort by:
Muhd I. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2013
Location

location, clean bathroom and good berakfast
7.7
The hotel is located next to the shopping area of Kuah, 5 minutes walk literally. The hotel is a bit rundown including the room. The carpet looks old & worn out with brown lines here & there. The furniture had seen its best days. But the bathroom was exceptionally clean.The only memorable experience staying in this hotel is the buffet breakfast. I can say it is one of the good hotel having quite a lot of variety & with almost different buffet menu every morning during the 4 nights I stayed there.
Wai K. Couples Hong Kong, April 24, 2013
clean and big with wifi service

wifi, good communication, good loction
7.7
swimming pool not big and the view not very good, but the location is excellent!
Battal D. Families with young children Turkey, April 24, 2013
just okay !

near duty free shop, fast check in check out ,easy to get taxi
5.3
my stay at hotel is okay not so good , i book executive room , they said free refill mini bar everyday however i have to call and ask them to refile my mini bar 3 times a day , they refile so hard i don't know why . check in and check out so fast less than 1 minute also they help get taxi , breakfast is okay if you are local have many option can eat local foods but for foreigner not many options but i liked they serve cheese so i ate cheese but the bread they serve not nice and i think no freshly baked , room was okay it is big enough and they also provide baby coat bath room also fine with bath tube but little bit old ,housekeeping service is good they make up room everyday nicely ...so still i can recommend this hotel ...
Nixon H. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2013
comfortable

location,view and friendly staff
8.3
good and comfortable but there are 2 things that was, one of my pillow is not washed still with lipstick mark and the bathtub water flow out from the drainage.
Leng Y. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2013
Great Stay

Sacious room, friendly staff, goold location.
8
Comfortable room, with sea view, near to night market.
Shahrul B. Families with young children Malaysia, April 23, 2013
nice hotel.. comfortable

food. pool. view.
9
very good hotel. nearby shopping centre. very good breakfast in the morning. very nice view to the sea from my room.
Sze L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 22, 2013
Nice and convenient location.

Convenience, cleanliness and breakfast.
8
Talal A. Couples Oman, April 22, 2013
very nice hotel

great hotel with large rooms location
8.3
Peter M. Business travelers Australia, April 22, 2013
Ideal for business meeting with colleague.

Plenty of parking, friendly helpful staff, relaxed atmosphere
7.7
My choice of The Bayview was ideal I am a return customer having stayed there about 4years ago.my business colleague flew in from Sydney and the banks were close as was shopping and a short drive to the beach area. Being in Kuah is not for everyone but it suited my needs.
Farid F. Families with young children Malaysia, April 22, 2013
Splendid stay but the staff need more training

Nice comfortable room,value for many,near to shopping area
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayview Hotel LangkawiBayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill ViewBayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill ViewBayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill ViewBayview Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe SeaviewBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Langkawi - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - SpaBayview Hotel Langkawi - RestaurantBayview Hotel Langkawi - Executive LoungeBayview Hotel Langkawi - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Langkawi - ExteriorBayview Hotel Langkawi - ExteriorBayview Hotel Langkawi - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - BathroomBayview Hotel Langkawi - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Langkawi - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Business CenterBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Langkawi - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - BallroomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bayview Hotel, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3B08