Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Hotel

Jalan Pandak Mayah 1, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 3967 reviews

2804 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3967)
Sort by:
Erwizia F. Families with older children Malaysia, October 5, 2013
Comfortable room

Great location, very clean & great staff
9
Bayview is a very comfortable place to stay. Service is fast & location within shopping area.
Report this review
Desai J. Couples India, October 4, 2013
Freindly environment with Relaxing atmosphere

Nature , Customer care & Locstion
8.3
We had Stay two nights it was absolutely very nice Experience if I go for Next time Surely I will Preferred this Stay
Report this review
Adlina H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2013
Perfect for shopping of duty free goods.

Location, cleaniness, quite
7.3
We booked for the Executive room but wasturned out not be the same as shown in the photo. the carpets are wornout and shows signs of aging. the corridor smells ciggaret smoke.
Report this review
Omar A. Couples Oman, October 3, 2013
good room and good sarvise

room and view and food
10
nice hotel and good hotel nice view room and good breakfast and nice hotel with good stuff working there and i like
Report this review
Nurmunirah R. Families with older children Malaysia, October 3, 2013
Nice Hotel near to shopping area

Comfortable bed, Near restaurants and shops, friendly staffs
9.3
My stay at bayview hotel is nice. we had a great time there. the staff were all friendly, no hassle upon check in and check out. large room with comfortable bed and nice view facing the sea, we can watch the sun set from our room :) and the breakfast buffet is sooo good too with variety choices of local and international meals.
Report this review
Nur I. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2013
Easy access to shopping area

Location and Room
7.7
Report this review
Jasvinder S. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Good weekend break

The service upon checking in was great and check out, very helpful staff regarding facilities and good business center with adequate information regarding available activities in the island
8
Was pleasant as the weekend was a little crowded due to the cycling competition but we still had good service as well as very helpful staff who are always there to help. The room service was not so good, they need improvement on that part.
Report this review
Donald P. Families with young children Philippines, September 28, 2013
Great stay

good service, freindly staff, convinient place near to shopping
8.3
Report this review
Siti H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 28, 2013
FANTASTIC

Food. convenient and accessible
8.7
The best thing about this hotel is its breakfast . Delicious and quite a number of selection
Report this review
Michael S. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2013
Good Location, Convenient Access

Price ia resasonable and the hotel is centrally located with easy access. It is ideal for a short stop over or business trip
7.3
Report this review
Previous page 791 - 800 of 2804 reviews Next page
Bayview Hotel LangkawiBayview Hotel Langkawi - Facade Bayview Hotel Langkawi - FacadeBayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Langkawi - Executive LoungeBayview Hotel Langkawi - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Langkawi - BallroomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Phoenix Chinese RestaurantBayview Hotel Langkawi - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - SpaBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Langkawi - Business CenterBayview Hotel Langkawi - In-House GymnasiumBayview Hotel Langkawi - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - BathroomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - BallroomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - BathroomBayview Hotel Langkawi - BathroomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Phoenix Chinese Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07