or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Hotel

Jalan Pandak Mayah 1, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : City Bayview Hotel
Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill View Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill View Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill View Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Fitness Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Spa Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Executive Lounge Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Exterior Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Exterior Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Bathroom Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Facilities Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Facilities
Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Business Center Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Facilities Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Meeting Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Facilities Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Facilities Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 282
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3657 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3657)
Sort by:
Kim H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Convenient for family, great location

convenient location, friendly staff, clean room
7
J.Sugenesen J. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Great

Clean,Superb,Good
10
Hassanudin B. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2013
superb

ocean view, near to shoppin area, good quality of services..
9.7
Very nice hotel
Joseph H. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 4, 2013
Adequate Hotel for short stay.

Closeness to duty free shopping, reasonably close to decent restaurants and friendly staff.
6.7
Friendly staff but the hotel needs to be updated. Only book Executive rooms as these are just adequate. Clean room but old carpets and furnishings.
Pei L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
We were very happy and satisfy with our hotel stay

large room,clean,comfortable bed,nice seaview,big bathroom, good location
9.3
Hong M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Satisfaction

Comfort room to stay, nice breakfast, nice swimming pool.
8.3
Zim Z. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Could be better

Location,great breakfast
7.3
We enjoy our stay for 2 nights and this is our second time stay at the Bayview. Everything seem ok for me with exception of floor carpet in my room. The carpet look dirty and bleak. My room is 1201 which is executive hill view room.
Thanapalan G. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Convenient for shopping

Clean and suitable for couples
7.3
The room was is not spacious as advertised in website. Quite small area. Not suitable for family with young children.
Yee L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
I change to beach hotel next day,,.

Confort bed, location and nothing
5.7
Ok..
Mong C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Room is clean & comfortable

Dining, bed & room are nice
6.7
I had stayed at Bayview hotel on the past few years ago. When i returned to this hotel again, I found that this hotel still in good condition & well maintain.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayview Hotel LangkawiBayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill ViewBayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill ViewBayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill ViewBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - SpaBayview Hotel Langkawi - RestaurantBayview Hotel Langkawi - Executive LoungeBayview Hotel Langkawi - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Langkawi - ExteriorBayview Hotel Langkawi - ExteriorBayview Hotel Langkawi - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - BathroomBayview Hotel Langkawi - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Langkawi - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Business CenterBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Langkawi - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - BallroomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02