or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Hotel

Jalan Pandak Mayah 1, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : City Bayview Hotel
Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill View Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill View Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill View Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Fitness Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Spa Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Executive Lounge Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Exterior Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Exterior Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Bathroom Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Facilities Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Facilities
Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Business Center Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Facilities Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Meeting Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Facilities Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Facilities Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 282
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3643 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3643)
Sort by:
Hooi H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Clean hotel with friendly room housekeeper

Clean, friendly staff
7.3
If you look for hotel in town , Kuah, this is definitely a good choice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: better check first if the sky-bridge is open to public before you buy the ticket for cable car. Otherwise it is not worth.
Shahriman O. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Great Hotel!

Absolutely 5 stars service!
9.7
foods....a+ room.....a staffs....a professionalism....a+ toilet....b cleanliness....a+
Travel tip: no waters spray in toilet
Eric V. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Good hotel with normal service

Very nice view
6.3
overall the hotel is good but a few things to highlight. the air-con of my room does not function well compared to my friend's room. it is much warmer compared to another. the door of the bathroom could not locked up due to faulty and not much choice of food for breakfast. 1 thing is the food is bloody sweet!! other than that, the services are good.
Nightlife Tip: Pantai Cenang with lots of choices
Chowdhury H. Couples Bangladesh, January 27, 2013
Super hotel and gret stuff

best feature of the hotel
9.3
Me, my wife & my brother in law stayed for a day in the early morning.. the reception ladies are so cordial that they requested one family to early check out in front of me. the room is very beautiful + big with a sea view window.. just amazing.. the breakfast is quite good..Next time definably I will go there..
Restaurant Tip: Indian restaurant is very few there.. There is an Arabic restaurant beside McDonald which u can try...
Subhendu M. Couples India, January 27, 2013
Very Good/ Location is very Good/Services was good

The business center to help the tourist
10
It was Very Good/ Location is very Good/Services was good. The morning breakfast also very good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check the Business Center for attractive packages.
Zahari B. Families with young children Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Lovely hotel n service with a smile

Yes
10
Good hotel n near for shopping...i give the rate for this hotel 5 star..tq
Amin T. Couples Canada, January 26, 2013
Hotel with Awesome breakfast

Remote cOntrol for room facilities, nice view
8.7
We enjoyed the breakfast alot also staff were so helpfull
Kandavel J. Families with young children India, January 26, 2013
Very good hotel, spacious room & Great location

Location is excellent, staff are courteous, Evening snacks and Breakfast are very good
8.7
Overall my stay at Bayview was relaxed and comfortable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Jetty is at Kuah , hence plan for coral islant trip and other cruise related picnic while staying at Bay view. You can also buy good things from duty free shops.
Clive B. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2013
Hotel good location

Good swimming pool rooms clean staff helpful and friendly
6.7
hotel needs to adapt to the requirements of European tourists example no where to sit and have quiet drink the hotel lounge was more like a disco. Breakfast one morning was cold staff did reheat but to late for us
Ahmad M. Saudi Arabia, January 23, 2013
Bayview Hotel

city center
9
everything was fine i enjoyed there it's for relax for plejr honeymoon to be with yourself don't miss it everything was fine i enjoyed there it's for relax for plejr honeymoon to be with yourself don't miss it everything was fine i enjoyed there it's for relax for plejr honeymoon to be with yourself don't miss it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayview Hotel LangkawiBayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill ViewBayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill ViewBayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill ViewBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Fitness RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - SpaBayview Hotel Langkawi - RestaurantBayview Hotel Langkawi - Executive LoungeBayview Hotel Langkawi - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Langkawi - ExteriorBayview Hotel Langkawi - ExteriorBayview Hotel Langkawi - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - BathroomBayview Hotel Langkawi - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Langkawi - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Business CenterBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Langkawi - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - BallroomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bayview Hotel, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3B03