Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Hotel

Jalan Pandak Mayah 1, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : City Bayview Hotel
Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Facade Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Facade Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Executive Lounge Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Ballroom Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Meeting Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Phoenix Chinese Restaurant Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill View Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room
Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Spa Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Facilities Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Business Center Bayview Hotel Langkawi - In-House Gymnasium Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Meeting Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Facilities Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Bathroom Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Bayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 282
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3765 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3765)
Sort by:
Anuchit J. Business travelers Thailand, April 16, 2013
good

comfortable
8
Report this review
Saurabh J. Couples India, April 15, 2013
Nothing better than Bayview in langkawi

View from the room , friendly staff , cleanliness and breakfast
8.7
Amazing experience , very close to shopping areas., night market
Report this review
Rohana R. Families with young children Malaysia, April 15, 2013
Very good location

Nice . excellent. The best hotel in town
10
Very close to shopping area, easy to check-in/check-out, friendly staff, very delicious breakfirst and in room dining foods.next time I will stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Stephen H. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2013
Meets expectations

Location, shopping, massage
9
We stayed here two nights before going to patai cetang.while cetang has the beach atmosphere we should have started at the beach first then goto the city center for the shopping and cheaper massages. Great location for the hotel.
Report this review
Mei-Zhen C. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2013
The hotel is not bad

1. Environmet not bad 2. Clean room to stay 3. Near to town
6.3
Report this review
Muhammad K. Solo travelers Pakistan, April 14, 2013
It was good. But dont follow their table clock it.

Nothing special.
6.7
Report this review
Azahar A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Easy acsess to everywhere

comfortable big bed and nice swimming pool
9
Report this review
Sarah J. Families with young children Canada, April 13, 2013
Good hotel for a family with small kids.

The pool, the breakfast, and we could fit our large family in the superior room.
8.3
We had a great stay. The pool was perfect and we often had it to ourselves. The staff didn't mind if we brought our own food and drinks poolside. The only thing that would make this hotel better if it was on the beach. It is near the ocean, but there is no beach for swimming. It takes about 20 minutes by taxi to get to Cenang beach so we did that a couple of times. The other thing is that there are a ton of duty free shops nearby, but not really anywhere to buy fresh fruit. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and I would stay there again.
Report this review
Emmey M. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2013
Very satisfied and happy with the oveall service

Convenient, Quite, Safe
7.7
My stay had been a pleasent one and felt very safe and comfortable with good and polite staff on duty. Traveling to places via taxi is a breez as lt easy to get taxi as there is a taxi stand right infront of the hotel. Will definately come back to this hotel and will not hasitate to recommend to friends.
Report this review
Younis A. Couples Oman, April 12, 2013
nice stay at nice hotel

food, nice location and nice staff
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayview Hotel LangkawiBayview Hotel Langkawi - Facade Bayview Hotel Langkawi - FacadeBayview Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Langkawi - Executive LoungeBayview Hotel Langkawi - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Langkawi - RestaurantBayview Hotel Langkawi - BallroomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Phoenix Chinese RestaurantBayview Hotel Langkawi - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Hotel Langkawi - Superior Hill ViewBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - SpaBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Langkawi - Business CenterBayview Hotel Langkawi - In-House GymnasiumBayview Hotel Langkawi - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - FacilitiesBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - BathroomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - BallroomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - BathroomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - BathroomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Langkawi - Phoenix Chinese RestaurantBayview Hotel Langkawi - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Bayview Hotel, Langkawi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06