Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Hotel

30 Bencoolen Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : City Bayview Hotel
Bayview Hotel Singapore - Superior Room (Double) Bayview Hotel Singapore - Superior Room (Twin) Bayview Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room (Double) Bayview Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room (Twin) Bayview Hotel Singapore - Family Room Bayview Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Bayview Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Bayview Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool and Cocktail Bayview Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Bayview Hotel Singapore - Reception Bayview Hotel Singapore - Reception Bayview Hotel Singapore - Reception Bayview Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Bayview Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Bayview Hotel Singapore - Bayview Cafe Bayview Hotel Singapore - Bayview Terrace Restaurant Bayview Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Singapore - Buffet Spread Bayview Hotel Singapore - Dessert Spread Bayview Hotel Singapore - Bar Bayview Hotel Singapore - Hotel Access Map Bayview Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Bayview Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup) Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup)
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1529 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1529)
Sort by:
Homa R. Families with older children United States of America, September 11, 2014
Don't waste your money

Location
4.7
Bland no one seem to be welcoming us to a place where we thought would be an excellent place to spend a couple of days to enjoy and shop. This hotel staff seem not interested to serve people and the quality of the food and choices were clear that the owners were there just to squeeze the guests for profit and not to at least give goof wifi and good Singaporean food for breakfast.
Trevor G. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
holiday

Staff helpfull at all times, location excellent, great room
9
Nice hotel easy central for Orchard road and MRT to any location.
Thiwakorn B. Couples Thailand, September 7, 2014
Old

Quiet
5
Luat N. Groups United States of America, September 4, 2014
Average

123
6.3
Wifi did not work in the room
Eddison M. Groups Philippines, September 3, 2014
worth the money

near food stalls, bargain stalls & temple
8.3
very good
Phong Q. Business travelers United States of America, September 2, 2014
Inconvenience

Helpful staff
5.3
Inconvenience due to nearby MRT construction site. Not value for money.
Peter G. Couples New Zealand, September 1, 2014
Very nice hotel

Service ,cleanliness and excellent staff
10
My stay was excellent , good value for money by Singapore standards, i will stay there next time in Singapore
Minco D. Solo travelers Philippines, August 31, 2014
value for money

pool, location, room
8.7
Pleasent
Kyaw T. Business travelers Myanmar, August 29, 2014
kto

breakfast.
7.3
not so bad.
Victoria C. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Excellent Location

The best things about this hotel was, the location which is so near to the MRT.There is also a 7/11 nextdoor and 24hours kopitiam. The room was spacious enough and its value for money.
7.3
In the beginning I was a bit worried when I found out that there is the MRT construction going on infront of the hotel as I am particular of how safe the walk way would be. But to my surprise they have done a good job to ensure the safety of the guest by covering the area properly.My husband and I were early to check in so we gave our booking no# and left our luggage in the hotel and went for sight-seeing.The hotel is just less than 5 minutes away from the Bras Basah MRT station which takes & connects you easily to almost everywhere. Its only 1 stop away from Douby Gaut Station which takes you to little india and china town. the rooms are quite basic. However would be great if the hotel can provide a bidet in the toilet. Overall if you are someone who is planning to do shopping or even go to USS this is a perfect location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayview Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeBayview Hotel Singapore - Superior Room (Double)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Superior Room (Twin)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room (Double)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room (Twin)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Family RoomBayview Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteBayview Hotel Singapore - BathroomBayview Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool and CocktailBayview Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumBayview Hotel Singapore - ReceptionBayview Hotel Singapore - ReceptionBayview Hotel Singapore - ReceptionBayview Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyBayview Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeBayview Hotel Singapore - Bayview CafeBayview Hotel Singapore - Bayview Terrace RestaurantBayview Hotel Singapore - RestaurantBayview Hotel Singapore - RestaurantBayview Hotel Singapore - Buffet SpreadBayview Hotel Singapore - Dessert SpreadBayview Hotel Singapore - BarBayview Hotel Singapore - Hotel Access MapBayview Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Wedding Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Wedding Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Wedding Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Wedding Banquet)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Wedding Banquet - Rear View)

Customer Reviews - Bayview Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08