My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Hotel

30 Bencoolen Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : City Bayview Hotel

Bayview Hotel Singapore - Superior Room (Double) Bayview Hotel Singapore - Superior Room (Twin) Bayview Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room (Double) Bayview Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room (Twin) Bayview Hotel Singapore - Family Room Bayview Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Bayview Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Bayview Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool and Cocktail Bayview Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Bayview Hotel Singapore - Reception Bayview Hotel Singapore - Reception Bayview Hotel Singapore - Reception Bayview Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Bayview Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Bayview Hotel Singapore - Bayview Cafe Bayview Hotel Singapore - Bayview Terrace Restaurant Bayview Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Singapore - Buffet Spread Bayview Hotel Singapore - Dessert Spread Bayview Hotel Singapore - Bar Bayview Hotel Singapore - Hotel Access Map Bayview Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Bayview Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup) Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup)
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1481 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1481)
Sort by:
Steven C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2014
as usual

none
7.7
Everything was fine but the sleeping blanket was the most disgusting part when you see the blanket over the light.... it is so dirty with black marks patch like someone used it for killing or something else. next time i bring my own blanket.
Paul W. Couples Australia, June 30, 2014
Good Hotel For Location

Location, Location, Location
9.7
Very Good And Very Comfortable
Xie Q. Groups China, June 27, 2014
Not so clean

Break fast ok
4.3
Ok, can book later. But not as clean as I think. The kettle is very dirty. The chair is spoilt.
Chin W. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Great Hotel

With free wifi & swimming pool
8
location near to Bras Basah MRT station, walking distance to Raffles City
Darryl T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Easy to commute

Spacious Room, Great Breakfast, Easy access to public transport
7.3
Michael C. Business travelers Ireland, June 19, 2014
Noisy due to MRT works

Nothing
4.7
Noisy and difficult to access due to MRT construction works. Even taxis difficult to get. Can't recommend it (until MRT is finished).
Keat K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
a standard hotel with great location

location, standard facility, clean
7
unfortunately, there is a MRT construction site right in front of the hotel (as on Jun-14). but a good signboard direction showing us to access the hotel via road or walking.
Latifah M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
comfortable stay with free wifi & swimming pool

location near to Bras Basah MRT station, waliking distance to Indian Muslim Halal restaurant and Raffles City
7.7
Patricia F. Couples Australia, June 5, 2014
Great location, size and layout of room

Location, Facilities and Room size
8.7
Mark R. Couples Australia, June 2, 2014
We certainly got what we paid for

Close to transport. Friendly. Clean.
10
We expected a good, friendly, clean, comfortably and reasonably priced hotel and this hotel met our expectations. For the price we paid we were very happy with this venue. We're from Australia and would rate this hotel 8/10 and more than suitable for all the family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayview Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeBayview Hotel Singapore - Superior Room (Double)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Superior Room (Twin)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room (Double)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room (Twin)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Family RoomBayview Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteBayview Hotel Singapore - BathroomBayview Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool and CocktailBayview Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumBayview Hotel Singapore - ReceptionBayview Hotel Singapore - ReceptionBayview Hotel Singapore - ReceptionBayview Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyBayview Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeBayview Hotel Singapore - Bayview CafeBayview Hotel Singapore - Bayview Terrace RestaurantBayview Hotel Singapore - RestaurantBayview Hotel Singapore - RestaurantBayview Hotel Singapore - Buffet SpreadBayview Hotel Singapore - Dessert SpreadBayview Hotel Singapore - BarBayview Hotel Singapore - Hotel Access MapBayview Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Wedding Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Wedding Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Wedding Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Wedding Banquet)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Wedding Banquet - Rear View)

Customer Reviews - Bayview Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08