or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Hotel

30 Bencoolen Road, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : City Bayview Hotel

Bayview Hotel Singapore - Superior Room (Double) Bayview Hotel Singapore - Superior Room (Twin) Bayview Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room (Double) Bayview Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room (Twin) Bayview Hotel Singapore - Family Room Bayview Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Bayview Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Bayview Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Bayview Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool and Cocktail Bayview Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Bayview Hotel Singapore - Reception Bayview Hotel Singapore - Reception Bayview Hotel Singapore - Reception Bayview Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Bayview Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Bayview Hotel Singapore - Bayview Cafe Bayview Hotel Singapore - Bayview Terrace Restaurant Bayview Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Singapore - Buffet Spread Bayview Hotel Singapore - Dessert Spread Bayview Hotel Singapore - Bar Bayview Hotel Singapore - Hotel Access Map Bayview Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Bayview Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup) Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup)
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
179 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (179)
Sort by:
Yoga W. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 11, 2014
good hotel in mid of singapore

location, breakfast, room
8
The hotel serves a good breakfast. The room was nice, but no city view for double room.
Pei M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
great value and location

room size was just right, friendly staff, good value breakfast
7.7
everything was fine except the main road facing the hotel was under construction. access is a bit troublesome
Henky A. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 18, 2014
nice

good location, easy access to public transport, not too expensive.
6.7
the room is nice, even though the main street is under construction, we weren't bother by it when inside the room.
Kathleen M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 18, 2014
Friendly and accomodating staff

Great breakfast, friendly staff, nice hotel location
8.3
I was happy during my 3 days stay in the hotel. We arrived in Singapore earlier than the usual hotel check-in time but nonetheless my friend and I tried our luck; since the room was already available they allowed us to do an early check-in. The hotel staff were approachable and accommodating. The buffet breakfast was also nice, there was a variety of food and I especially liked the bread section. The accommodation that we stayed in was a Non-Smoking Superior room which was cozy except for the toilet in the bathroom because my companion and I could smell something coming from the sewers. But overall I would still recommend and stay again in this hotel if I return to Singapore.
Dave R. Solo travelers Canada, February 15, 2014
nice location , area is under construction

good location, tidy rooms, simple
6.7
all good with a nice experience enjoyed the convenience
Chan L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 9, 2014
Nice view in singapore

Great position , large lobby and big roon
8.3
We booked the family room one night.. We thought that it was 1king bed and 2 single bed. Althought we requested, they also could not prepare. Finally, we have taken two room.
Yan G. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Not Bad

Near to Shopping Place, Nice Breakfast, Comfortable
7.3
As under renovation, a bit diffucult to find the location. No city view can be seen fully.
Henky A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 11, 2014
comfortable

budget, easy public access, good area
8
Chun H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 28, 2013
Near MRT station with many good restaurants nearby

Convenient, large room, helpful staff
6.7
The location is convenient as it is closed to MRT station. rooms are large with reasonable price. The only drawback is that there is construction site for a new MRT station in front of the hotel.
Arline A. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 25, 2013
Good stay

clean room, friendly staff, good location
8
I enjoyed staying in this hotel, the location is strategic, room was very clean, staffs were very helpful, therefore, it was a very good stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayview Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeBayview Hotel Singapore - Superior Room (Double)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Superior Room (Twin)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room (Double)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room (Twin)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Family RoomBayview Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteBayview Hotel Singapore - BathroomBayview Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolBayview Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool and CocktailBayview Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumBayview Hotel Singapore - ReceptionBayview Hotel Singapore - ReceptionBayview Hotel Singapore - ReceptionBayview Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyBayview Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeBayview Hotel Singapore - Bayview CafeBayview Hotel Singapore - Bayview Terrace RestaurantBayview Hotel Singapore - RestaurantBayview Hotel Singapore - RestaurantBayview Hotel Singapore - Buffet SpreadBayview Hotel Singapore - Dessert SpreadBayview Hotel Singapore - BarBayview Hotel Singapore - Hotel Access MapBayview Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomBayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Classroom Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Wedding Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Wedding Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Wedding Setup)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Wedding Banquet)Bayview Hotel Singapore - Function Room (Wedding Banquet - Rear View)

Customer Reviews - Bayview Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05