Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Park Hotel

1118 Roxas Boulevard corner United Nations Avenue, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Interior Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Interior Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Exterior Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Superior room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Superior Qeen room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Bayview Park Hotel Manila - The Facade
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
864 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (864)
Sort by:
Myrna M. Business travelers Philippines, February 16, 2012
good hotel with efficient and friendly staff

location, clean rooms, helpful staff
8.3
i had a wonderful stay at the Bayview Park Hotel, the location is convenient for business travelers with many available taxis and restaurants nearby. the rooms maybe small but its clean and has toilet necessities. the only negative thing i can say is that the breakfast selection is not good.
Stephen R. Families with young children United States of America, February 13, 2012
nice location and good size rooms and clean

location, room size, breakfast is good.
10
its was short, we only stayed overnight. but it was comfortable and relaxing. next time will will try to stay a lot longer.
Cameron R. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2012
Great value and location.

Location, value, friendly, accessible
8
I think this hotel represents particularly good value and location for tourists and travelers wanting reasonable quality and a friendly, accessible atmosphere in a hotel. Generally facilities were good and included swimming pool. Room was good and liked having a view of Manila harbour.
Nightlife Tip: Close by to various nightlife options
Ofelia L. Business travelers Philippines, February 11, 2012
covenient location

good service
8
Nice hotel with good service. Staff are very helpful and efficient.
Elizabeth K. Groups Philippines, February 11, 2012
Great location room is big

spacious room very comfortable but no wifi
7.3
I felt satisfy with my stay but the hotel is a little bit old, needs renovation.
Restaurant Tip: Nearby has a lot of selections to choose from , chinese food to western food , but emerald garden is good just a few walks from the hotel
Thomas W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 8, 2012
old hotel with old tvs and bathroon facilities

location
5
i have stayed here 5 times before but this will be my last as clerks at counters were slow and rude on check in and departure , plus i had to pay 150 peso for plastic door card,buffet was late being served, never again
Travel tip: good location if you going to us embaasy or ocean park, streets on side of back of hoet are dirty and nasty and it not safe there
Catherine L. Couples Philippines, February 8, 2012
Simple old hotel but clean

I like the room. 1 queen bed and 1 single bed. It was a big room
9.7
Very comfortable. For family and even for business travelers.
Jerome L. Couples Philippines, February 6, 2012
the price was just right.

used to be near embassy
7
no free wifi, i think busted aircon control, very expensive rate for pc use and printing (but better than nothing) and it got far from the Embassy, because of the overpass :(
Joseph K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2012
Good service,good food,staff very hardworking

Right in the middle of many things to do in Manila
9
Always stay here,comp breakfast, comfortable rooms ,affordable and location is perfect to walk to many events and activities
Nightlife Tip: You are right in the middle of exciting night life
Michael R. Couples Philippines, February 5, 2012
Neat hotel with good location

Near the Luneta park and the U.S. Embassy
7.7
the place is near luneta park - the national park, manila ocean park and is just a short ride from the expansive mall of asia and the business district of makati. it is also near the historic intramuros area and the malate district and right in the middle of the entertainment and night life center of manila. go around to immerse in the local culture but do so with a healthy appreciation of possible risks inherent in such a mixed environment.
Travel tip: There are fastfoods available right opposite the street where you can eat 24 hours a day. There are plenty of vagrants around, however, and possibly even riskier individuals around so watch yourself.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Bayview Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04