or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Park Hotel

1118 Roxas Boulevard corner United Nations Avenue, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Interior Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Interior Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Exterior Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Superior room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Superior Qeen room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Bayview Park Hotel Manila - The Facade
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
864 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (864)
Sort by:
Joseph K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2012
Good location, lots of things to do close by.
8.3
Rooms small but clean , nice location, affordable, and very good restaurant close by. And in the heart of nightlife!
Nightlife Tip: Many things to do
Mark J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 4, 2012
ok hotel, good location. front rooms good,

overlooking manila bay
6.3
good location over looking manila bay from the front rooms which have been refurbished, was given room on side upon check in poor rooms no view, need refurbisment. breakfast is ok but to much of the same everyday but the staff at breakfast are very good and considerate. used swimming pool every day, pool area could be a lot better, old looking and dreary. stayed at this hotel 6 times and there are never any towels around the pool, had to go and find out where i could get a towel from which took quite a while. hotel should provide towel at pool area, (poor management)
Hotel Feature Tip: get front room overlooking bay.
Maureen G. Couples Philippines, February 4, 2012
accomodating hotel

rooms,swimming pool
8.7
we have a nice overnight stay at bayview hotel,the room are so cozy and clean,it's very near to some tourist spots like luneta, manila ocean park,etc...a lot of restos around the hotel and the hotel employees are very helpful and courteous.clean and neat hotel i must say and cool temperature in our room which is good for relaxation.
Angelita T. Couples Philippines, February 4, 2012
Nice Hotel and near to restaurants

room is clean and cozy
7.7
Nice room because it is clean and cozy. However, i didn't expect that there is no bathtub. Actually, I wanted to have a bubble bath for relaxation but unfortunately it was not indicated in the web. But as a whole, we had a nice time there because it is assessible to different restaurants and fast foods. The Location is great
Angelica D. Groups Afghanistan, February 3, 2012
Good enough

near moa
6
since this hotel was booked (through agoda) and recommended by a relative, we are just grateful that it did not disappoint. after a long and grueling international flight, it was just good enough that the hotel we were booked gave us a satisfactory place to rest the night. the proximity to moa is a plus.
Ma L. Solo travelers Philippines, February 2, 2012
Simply at home

easy transport locations
8.3
enjoyed the facilities.. the location is very strategic.. nice!
John D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 31, 2012
Great Hotel with very good rooms

Breakfast, rooms, location
9
This hotel is great. It's directly opposite the American Embassy so close to Rizal Park and the Fort area. Close to museums, Cathedral and not too far away from Robinsons Mall which is quite large. Nice little pool on the roof. Buffet breakfast had something new each day. Very good service from the staff as well.
Elizabeth V. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2012
Nice room but service is bad

Room was so nice and big.. But staff are not reliable to attend the all the problem..
5
Our stay was extremely disappointing as 2 rooms the we paid are both have major pluming problem.. Despite of many attemps to rectify the rooms was never repair. We are not reccomending this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Try the yummy and smoothy ripe mango shake for every restaurant..
Myra B. Families with young children Philippines, January 29, 2012
Just an average hotel along roxas boulevard

location
6
hotel is strategically located and there are plenty of attractions nearby. it is just short walking distance to luneta as well as intramuros and manila ocean park. a 7-11 store can also be found near the hotel
Travel tip: To all those interested in buying cheap items, you can buy a lot of cheap stuffs like watches, bags, wallets, etc. in Quiapo which is just a short taxi ride (about P70-80)from the hotel.You can also visit the carnival at the back of Mall of Asia and take a ride on the largest ferris wheel in the Philippines!
Leah M. Families with young children Philippines, January 29, 2012
Niceview hotel

Good location
6
bayview park hotel has a nice view facing the roxas boulevard area.we arrive on the evening but i noticed that the parking or front area of the street is quite dark. but overall satisfied with the hotel staff service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayview Park Hotel ManilaBayview Park Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - InteriorBayview Park Hotel Manila - InteriorBayview Park Hotel Manila - LobbyBayview Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorBayview Park Hotel Manila - Superior roomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Superior Qeen roomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Coffee ShopBayview Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBayview Park Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyBayview Park Hotel Manila - The Facade

Customer Reviews - Bayview Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02