Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1004 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Rosary A. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Very accessible but quite gloomy
strategic location
I was attending a convention nearby and I was not sponsored by a drug company. For so many years, this hotel was 1 of those who has delegates for this particular convention and there was servicing to an fro from the venue. Since I was on my own, meaning i personally paid for my accomodations, on the 1st day of the convention, a colleague and myself were not accomodated in their servicing because we don't have a sponsor
Reviewed May 26, 2012

ADEL A. from Bahrain
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2012
Good location , specious room l
good staff , good service ..
Online booking for rooms are located in top floor 11th with no elevator to that floor . Wash basin is the room but non in bath room .
Reviewed May 26, 2012

Edwin B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2012
Nice Hotel
Sumptuous buffet breakfast. :)
stayed only for a night. but i had a good night sleep. nice room.
Reviewed May 25, 2012

Shermaine D. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2012
Relaxing place
Breakfast Buffet
I had a good time, it's worth the price. The place was very accessible.
Reviewed May 24, 2012

Enguerra R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2012
Nice amd clean
Accesible
The location of the bayview park hotel is very accesible to the mall and amusement part as well as the nearby city of manila. The place was so clean and theres no umpleasant smell unlike others. The staff are well groomed and welcoming approach
Reviewed May 24, 2012

Marisol S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2012
Niice Hotel and Good location
Accessible, good location and convinient
Staffs were accommodating and hospitable. We'll surely come back to this hotel. God value for money.
Reviewed May 23, 2012

Lenie L. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2012
its ok
buffet breakfast is good
its ok to stay here but they always put us on the 5th floor which is not nice floor. old and looks weird.
Reviewed May 22, 2012

Albert A. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2012
"Excellent location and great service."
Location, clean hotel, and excellent staff
Hotel is conveniently across the U.S. Embassy. This an old hotel and rooms are little rundown, but it's very clean and the staff provided us with great service. Great variety of breakfast food available. Feel very safe with numerous security cameras around. I will definitely stay here next time I'm in Manila.
Reviewed May 21, 2012

Carlomagno S. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great Location + Expensive Interent
comfy rooms
great location, very near to the us embassy, near fast food chains , church and park. spacious rooms, old but fine bathrooms, good supply of water, heater ok. wifi inside the room has quite excellent signal, but very expensive charge! conceirge was accommodating and pleasant. overall stay was good.
Reviewed May 21, 2012

trinidad P. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
great location, reasonable price
just okay
for practical travelers, this is a good hotel to stay.
Reviewed May 21, 2012