Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Park Hotel

1118 Roxas Boulevard corner United Nations Avenue, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Interior Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Interior Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Exterior Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Superior room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Superior Qeen room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Bayview Park Hotel Manila - The Facade
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
864 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (864)
Sort by:
Thomas S. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2012
Rooms not clean

Shower was great
4.3
the room was not clean upon arrival had to call to have clean towels towels delivered to the room for the second night of stay.
Restaurant Tip: Go some place else to eat, food quality was not very good.
Henry N. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2012
Very central location close to US Embassy

nice clean rooms
6
Nice clean rooms, with small pool on top floor. Breakfast was a little disappointing with not a lot of variety on hand. The second time we stayed there we were located on the 6th floor and the quality of the linen was disappointing compared to the ones we had when we were on the 8th floor. The hotel is close to Robinson Shopping Mall and other areas of interest. Taxi ride to the shopping mall is around 60 pesos.
Shopping Tip: close to areas of interest and Robinson Mall for your shopping needs and lots of restaurants.
Milagros A. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2012
Became a tourist in my own country

The hotel and the service exceeded my expectations.
9.7
the room that we got was better than what we expected. kudos to the staff. they were very accommodating. the location is good - it's a "tourist-friendly" location! i would not think twice on booking another room here. i'm very happy and satisfied!
Nimbus T. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2012
Best accomodation for an affordable rate.

Feels at home
9
Very good accomodation. Experience luxury at low price!
Shopping Tip: Near Mall of ASIA. Great for shopping,dining, hanging out with family and friends.
Bernard C. Couples Canada, January 1, 2012
Nice hotel in a somewhat unkempt neighborhood

Friendly and helpful staff; comfortable room, quite large and clean; nice view of Manila Bay; near Rizal Park and Ocean Park
7.3
The staff was efficient and friendly with helpful advice about the areas sights. Most of the guests were Filipinos, not foreign tourists giving the place a special Filipino atmosphere. Breakfast was typical and plentiful. Although internet is available throughout the hotel, it is not free. There are few restaurants near the hotel. You willhave to walk a couple of blocks away to find some. Shopping is also far away. You should take a taxi to the Asia Mall to find all you want.
Travel tip: The Boardwalk is especially nice at sunset when you can get great pictures. Don't jaywalk. The Filipinos are not hospitable drivers.
Ivy M. Groups Philippines, January 1, 2012
Average hotel

walking distance to Luneta and Manila Ocean Park
5.7
our stay was ok. nothing spectacular. we just needed a place to sleep during the holidays.
Dolores C. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2011
relaxing stay

i like the privacy
10
It was a relaxing stay. My second day of staying in the hotel after a trek in two mountains in Batangas. It was relaxing and I was able to do some paper works while relaxing. I just slept when I don't feel like writing. It was so quiet and even the guests are not noisy. The staff are very friendly and accomodating. I put a "privacy please" sign because I don't want to be disturbed and as expected, I was not disturbed. I am a frequent guest of the hotel and as usual I will come back for another relaxing stay.
Dolores C. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2011
perfect rest

i love the privacy
10
after a very long trek, this is where we stayed and it was a perfect place to stay. private and silent. the purpose of the stay was to rest and true to the word, i was able to rest. perfect. there was just an instant that the airconditioning unit ceased functioning but it was well taken cared of. the technician was able to fix it in just few minutes. this is the reason why i keep on staying in this hotel. although parking is outside, i still prefer to stay here.
Ahmed K. Solo travelers Jordan, December 30, 2011
Just Ok

Location
6.3
It was just OK, not really impressive but it's OK for the price.
Shopping Tip: Not far from the Hotel you have Robinson's Shopping Mall
Waldemar G. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2011
"great hotel but without sufficient lobby"

accomodating and courteous staff, location
7.7
The staff are courteous. The location is also good but there is no good lobby to while your time away.
Restaurant Tip: come to restaurant early to avail of free lunch

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayview Park Hotel ManilaBayview Park Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - InteriorBayview Park Hotel Manila - InteriorBayview Park Hotel Manila - LobbyBayview Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorBayview Park Hotel Manila - Superior roomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Superior Qeen roomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Coffee ShopBayview Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBayview Park Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyBayview Park Hotel Manila - The Facade

Customer Reviews - Bayview Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04