or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Park Hotel

1118 Roxas Boulevard corner United Nations Avenue, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Interior Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Interior Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Exterior Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Superior room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Superior Qeen room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Bayview Park Hotel Manila - The Facade
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
864 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (864)
Sort by:
Jonathan S. Couples New Zealand, December 2, 2011
ok hotel

good size standard room
7.7
this hotel is good the room is good size has cable and bathtub ect the buffet breakfast was good quality and range of foods and the hotel is in a good location.The only thing is the pool is tiny and the deck it is on is so enclosed no views at all
Victor O. Couples Russia, December 1, 2011
Good hotel, friendly staff

Good interior layout
8
Our stay was quite good. Staff was helpful, breakfast was o.k, but choices of food are poor. The location is very convenient, so there was no problem reaching any destination in Manila(only traffic is huuge!
Nastasia C. Families with older children Philippines, November 29, 2011
Nothing special to this hotel

near US embassy and Manila Ocean Park
4.3
The only good thing is the hotel location; just a distance away from the US Embassy. Rooms are small. And food was nothing special.
Joseph K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2011
Great location good service!

Service,courtesy,location,facilities
9
Always stay here,great value and staff is professional!
James K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2011
Ok hotel in bad location

Good size room, good free breakfast
5.7
Hotel was recommended to me which was a disappointment. Was located in a very bad part of Manila, didn't feel safe around that area at all. The free breakfast was pretty good, lot of choices. The room was good size, clean, and comfortable. The hotel itself is pretty old and quite expensive especially in a shady part of town, wouldn't recommend this hotel nobody.
James K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2011
Fair Hotel but in dingy area of Manila

Room size was good, plenty of outlets, good WIFI
5.3
Old hotel that is way overpriced. Stayed here on recommendation and was really disappointed. The hotel is in one of the worst areas in Manila, not safe and very scar with beggars, scary looking people outside near hotel, etc. The room itself was good size and comfortable, the free breakfast included was nice. Is across from Manila Bay which is good but again located in a really shady area.
John M. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2011
Good Location, large rooms

Location, room size
9.3
Everything was fine. The room was very large and clean. There is no restaurant though, but you can order room service.
Rina V. Business travelers Philippines, November 26, 2011
Nice location and affordable.

location
6.7
the one thing that made an impression regarding my stay is the room service operator who was a lady with tact, polite and friendly. the room and the bathroom itself is quite large. airconditioning system is good and the tinted glass window helped a lot in making me feel rested. staff from the coffe shop/bar are also polite except for one guy receptionist who was a little impolite during our check out. in general,the hotel is relaxing, affordable and i will definitely recommend to friends.
Gina L. Groups Philippines, November 26, 2011
small room, small bathroom

promo rate
6
the room we had was the promo one offered. it was small and so was the bathroom. we had two rooms and one of our companions said he had to move on the side of the bathroom door so as just to close it. the stay was good enough for just a place to sleep in as we had a late-check in and early check-out. the breakfast was average.
Webster C. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2011
great hotel for its budget

Very condusive
7.3
The place is great though not so big but the room is condusive. We enjoyed the bed and pillows. We had a good sleep...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayview Park Hotel ManilaBayview Park Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - InteriorBayview Park Hotel Manila - InteriorBayview Park Hotel Manila - LobbyBayview Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorBayview Park Hotel Manila - Superior roomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Superior Qeen roomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Coffee ShopBayview Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBayview Park Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyBayview Park Hotel Manila - The Facade

Customer Reviews - Bayview Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02