or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Park Hotel

1118 Roxas Boulevard corner United Nations Avenue, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Interior Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Interior Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Exterior Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Superior room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Superior Qeen room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Bayview Park Hotel Manila - The Facade
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
864 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (864)
Sort by:
Boyd C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 21, 2011
very clean and great location

good food, huge and clean room
9.7
very accessible to US embassy, malls and airport. Very good service. I will recommend and stay on this hotel again
John R. Couples Australia, November 21, 2011
great location

good rooms and location
8.7
quite impressed by this hotel .located across road from american embasy on main road in manila.rooms are very good and the price although creeping up over the years is still relatively cheap for what you get.breakfast was good service very good and security excellent for the security consious.i cannot fault hotel and would recomend to all people families and the single traveller.
Travel tip: location the best
Rommel R. Groups Philippines, November 21, 2011
Nice Hotel and Accomodating Front Desk Service

Location, Buffet Breakfast
8.7
Accomodating Parking Attendant & Security Accomodating Front Desk Staff Room is neat and clean Comfort Room is clean w/ hot & cold water & toiletries Good Buffet Breakfast Location is near Tourist Spots Check out is fast and hassle free. Worth Recommending to family and friends
Gracielle T. Groups Philippines, November 20, 2011
the sweetest

such accommodating staff
7.7
this was our 3rd stay. initially, the room they gave us was located in a smoking area. i asked if it would be possible to give us a room located in a non-smoking floor. to my suprise, they just simply upgraded our room once again for FREE! so, a whole bunch of thanks to the staff! :)
Ranjith P. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, November 19, 2011
Nice little hotel

no bay view
7.3
It was a nice stay at the hotel. Room is good, has got all the facilities and staff is very friendly. Although the breakfast area is small it has got most of the basic facilities. I would definitely stay at the Bay view If I visit manila again
Shopping Tip: Central location, good for everything.
Deno R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2011
No construction,Great Stay..

friendly Guest
7.3
this time was much better than the last time i stayed,the hotel was under construction and it was right over the top of my room,early morning drilling and evenings..location was great,and thats why i gave it another go...thanks agoda,also could you send me my total points i have?i have been traveling with your team for 2-3 yrs now...
Ruben S. Families with young children Philippines, November 18, 2011
Great Location, and good service

location
7
so far so good. We enjoyed the room, but the television was an old set/model which dwarfed the room and became less presentable. Local call I was told was not free..why I cannot understand this should be part of the service.. it is only local calls..I got turned off..hope they will consider this
Monica B. Families with young children United States of America, November 17, 2011
Great location clean room great service

Coffee shops near by boardwalk nice for walking
8
This hotel need to provide face clotch not a hand towel to wash your face , anything else everything is clean , be sure ask room with window ,otherwise front desk will be put you in the room like a dungeon without window , say something before you discover room location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ocean park, us embassy, rizal park luneta, Robinson mall
Marianne V. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2011
great locations, but wifi should be free

complete amenities
6.7
had an overnight stay with my dad. it is very accessible to the us embassy, that was why we chose the hotel. we were very pleased that it gave us all the necessary amenities. however, we were shocked to know we had to pay extra for the internet access. i have been to a lot of hotels and this was the only one that did not offer free wifi.
D'artagnan A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 17, 2011
Old and tired

Right in front of the US Embassy
3.3
The rooms are old. The bedsheets are worn out. The lobby is being fixed. Not so pleasant stay overall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayview Park Hotel ManilaBayview Park Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - InteriorBayview Park Hotel Manila - InteriorBayview Park Hotel Manila - LobbyBayview Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorBayview Park Hotel Manila - Superior roomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Superior Qeen roomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Coffee ShopBayview Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBayview Park Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyBayview Park Hotel Manila - The Facade

Customer Reviews - Bayview Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01