Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Park Hotel

1118 Roxas Boulevard Cor., United Nations Avenue, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Facilities Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Bathroom Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Bathroom Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Playground Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
904 reviews

753 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (904)
Sort by:
Art G. Business travelers Philippines, December 11, 2015
Convenient

Convenient, Relaxing and nearby nice spots in Manila
8
It was a nice stay though we had a little problem at check in. It was handled right away and we will definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Mayla A. Business travelers Philippines, December 8, 2015
Nice

Clean, comfort
8.3
That was nice
Report this review
Renaud P. Solo travelers Canada, November 29, 2015
nice stay in Manila

location, price, clean
10
always nice place to stay, reliable, no bad surprises.
Report this review
William B. Families with older children United States of America, November 23, 2015
UNSAT

LOCATION
4.3
Terrible room to small for 2 adults 2 teenagers, paid for deluxe with ocean view but window to dirty to look out, I called desk to request larger room, I waited but no reply the to double beds are child size I think, to small for two people we were very tried the next day for lack of sleep.
Report this review
Rodilla C. Business travelers United States of America, November 10, 2015
Good hotel accomodation... Great food!

Food, location and cost
10
Excellent
Report this review
Tim K. Families with young children United States of America, November 3, 2015
Stay at Bayview Park Hotel

Location, Price, Helpful friendly Staff
8.7
It was good there. We stay there almost every time we have to go to Manila. It's a good value for the price and close to where we needed to go. The only drawback for me is the pillows are too large for me to have a really comfortable sleep.
Report this review
Raul C. Families with young children Philippines, October 19, 2015
Stay with small children/infant

Staff, location, price
8
The hotel staff's excellent service made up for condition and cleanliness of the hotel.
Report this review
Teodoro D. Couples Philippines, October 13, 2015
Bay view park hotel not worth returning to

Proximity to US embassy
5
Disappointing! Will not stay here again. And has ridiculous taxes
Report this review
Rodrigo S. Business travelers United States of America, October 2, 2015
Lil expensive

Food, staff, location
6.3
Hotel was okay but they did not charged my card when i booked online so my wife paid when she checked in. Of course she got mad so ill rate this hotel lower than it seems.
Report this review
Josephine G. Business travelers Philippines, October 2, 2015
It was a good place

location, staff
7.7
It was good, super near to where I wanted to be.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 753 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayview Park Hotel ManilaBayview Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Park Hotel Manila - FacilitiesBayview Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - LobbyBayview Park Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBayview Park Hotel Manila - LobbyBayview Park Hotel Manila - BathroomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - BathroomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - PlaygroundBayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06