or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Park Hotel

1118 Roxas Boulevard corner United Nations Avenue, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Interior Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Interior Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Exterior Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Superior room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Superior Qeen room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Bayview Park Hotel Manila - The Facade
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
864 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (864)
Sort by:
Marianita G. Business travelers Philippines, May 25, 2012
great accomodation but front desk not accomodating

location
5.7
Its ok but front desk clerks are not accomodating. Made checkout hard.
Ruel A. Business travelers Philippines, May 25, 2012
good location but small rooms

best location for most of the places I like
5
i usually enjoy my stay in this hotel, however my latest visit was a different one. their superior room they gave me was smaller and the bath room amenities like the bathtub was lacking. the bath room is so small not worth the money i paid.
Richard O. Families with older children Philippines, May 24, 2012
strategic location to the US embassy in Manila

spacious room for the price we paid
6.3
need thorough repairs, refurbishing, fix safety and emergency exits procedures alarms. need to improve food and service quality at breakfast cafe. buffet breakfast is not worth it at $10 each. hotel lobby is always very crowded with noisy korean tour groups. reception counter is not receptive to guests on long queue going to check in. same when checking out, the queue is a perinial problem the hotel is not addressing.
Travel tip: use this hotel if you have any transaction with the US embassy in Manila.
David H. Families with young children Ireland, May 24, 2012
very convenient for american embassy

good breakfast
8
convenient for american embassy and robinsons mall. 20 minutes to airport.
Ruth P. Families with older children Philippines, May 24, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
5.3
When we got there, the bell man didn't help us with our suitcase to our rooms. The Wi-fi was fast but we had to pay for it. The tub in the bathroom clogged and our room had no cable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Manila Ocean Park
Leticia C. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2012
just right for our purpose, good location

clean room, nice service
7.7
we enjoyed our stay in the hotel. The food however can still be improved.
Perry B. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The staff was very helpful
9
i have stayed in about 6 hotels in manila and have to put this one on top for location to the u s embassy and waterfront...with tha addition to the embassy some of to view is going to be lost...again, the staff went over and beyond...always had a smile..always helpful...and if i just wanted company for a few minutes they would chat if they weren't busy...i have to give medium marks at best for their breakfast buffet...not really much to it...
Terrence B. Couples United Kingdom, May 23, 2012
Great location but very small room

very clean with friendly staff
9
The breakfast was very good with a wide selection of food and the service could not be faulted
Roscell B. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2012
Good Service

Friendly Staff and Clean rooms
9
Considering the money I paid for our room, I was surprised to find it very satisfying and comfortable. My kids enjoyed our stay in Bayview Park. They were very comfortable with the size of the room and of course of the bed. It was very quiet, we hardly heard any noise from outside the hotel. The staff were all courteous and well trained. I did not have any problem with our stay there. I would definitely recommend Bayview Park hotel to whether it be for business or pleasure.
Lira L. Groups Philippines, May 22, 2012
Good rooms and service but not so good food

Our room was very clean and organized. We had everthing we needed and expected and the staff were very friendly and accommodating.
7.7
All in all, our stay was very pleasant and relaxing. We were a bit disappointed with the quality of the buffet breakfast but the hospitality and efficiency of the staff and the comfort we experienced in our accommodations more than make up for it. The location of the hotel is perfect for tourists as it is very accessible to various tourist spots.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayview Park Hotel ManilaBayview Park Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - InteriorBayview Park Hotel Manila - InteriorBayview Park Hotel Manila - LobbyBayview Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorBayview Park Hotel Manila - Superior roomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Superior Qeen roomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Coffee ShopBayview Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBayview Park Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyBayview Park Hotel Manila - The Facade

Customer Reviews - Bayview Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01