Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Park Hotel

1118 Roxas Boulevard Cor., United Nations Avenue, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




from 866 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (866)
Sort by:
Gilbert B. Business travelers Philippines, May 25, 2011
Great location and best value

location and good service
Reception staff were very helpful and assisted us with our many queries. Check-in and check-out times were quick and orderly. Room was very clean and everthing required supplied. Walking distance to most places we wanted to visit or transport easy to arrange with hotel staff. Very enjoyable stay.
Report this review
Sylvia C. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2011
nice hotel service

accommodating staff,nice location and the food are great
Report this review
Dolores C. Couples Philippines, May 22, 2011
satisfaction guaranteed

the room is big, cozy, comfortable, cold, nice, no smoke smell
im satisfied, i just wish they have a more secured parking area.
Report this review
Larry L. Families with young children United States of America, May 21, 2011
bayview park hotel

close to everything
i like stay at bayview hotel cause it is close to everywhere i want to go. this very accessble to where you want to go in roxas blvd area. stuff also very helfull.
Report this review
Edmund H. Couples Philippines, May 21, 2011
Nice location and very accessible

Good service
we appreciate very the hospitality of the hotel staffs especially on the front desk and the room service. the room was big enough for 2 persons and the room service have their job well.
Nightlife Tip: A lot of clubs around the place but we like to go to Cowboy Grills listening the bands playing musics.
Report this review
Engelbert R. Solo travelers Austria, May 19, 2011
Great value for the money

Good location, professional staff
I arrived already at 10AM. I could leave my luggage in their storage room during the day before I went back for check-in later in the afternoon. Great. The room was nice and the centralised aircond. silent. The 2nd night I found out that one can switch it off totally and even then the temperature didn't exceed 26 degr. Strange is that they mounted a WiFi-router in every(!)room - according to the staff - up in the wall beside the bed. So if you are afraid for the radiation - climb up and pull the power cord;) The frontdesk staff told me, they provide for every room a specific password and charge for it. Didn't try it cause I had my own internet usb-stick. Anyway a totally unlogical system if it's realy true with all this routers.. The only drawback is the pool. It is very small and unfortuntely there is a lot of noise from some aircond. inverters there around. There is also a business-center where you can print out a paper from usb-stick eg. They didn't charge me for that - compared 2 other hotels - nice. The espresso at the Starbucks is also highly 2 recommend. All in all, if you want 2 stay up to one week in Manila town, then this place is a good choice near 2 many attractions and terminals. Choose the white "metered" taxi outside of the hotel or around the corner. No need for so called service cars offered by some staff.
Report this review
Edmund H. Couples Philippines, May 19, 2011
Great Location but old hotel

Near US Embassy and Night Clubs
The staff were accommodating except for one lady who was not happy of her job. But the front desk supervisor was very quick to accommodate us when she saw that her staff was not in the right mood. The rooms were quite big and the room service were good. They always clean our room and they always put toiletries in the bath room.
Nightlife Tip: Cowboy Grills is near at the hotel where you can jam with good bands in Philippines. They had 3 different groups every night to preformed at the club.
Report this review
Carlito T. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2011
Lovely Hotel with great location

The hotel room is very nice and clean
A very wonderful stay, I plan to stay again in the future.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very nice hotel infront of the bay,near Rizal Park. A distance away from Manila ocean Park and Mall of Asia and you can easily get there by taxi.
Report this review
Geoffrey D. Families with young children United States of America, May 18, 2011
Good place to wake up for the US embassy

My brother in law had an early morning appointment at the US Embasssy. We chose this place because of its close proximity. It works well for that but otherwise not a vacationer's hot spot
Report this review
Rodney D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2011
Convient location,consistently superior service

Location, Cost, Security, Friendliness of Staff
The stay was really nice. This was not my first visit to the hotel. I returned because this hotel provides wonderful amenities for a great price.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!