Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Park Hotel

1118 Roxas Boulevard Cor., United Nations Avenue, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Facilities Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Bathroom Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Bathroom Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Playground Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
904 reviews

753 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (904)
Sort by:
Jimmy C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 9, 2011
Greqt Service

Location
7.7
i really love my stay.. the rooms is great.. complete ammenities, staff are friendly, breakfast is good, but so common...theres one thing i noticed.. at the lobby.. there is no waiting area? atleast a sofa to sit on while you we're waiting to be pick up.
Nightlife Tip: the locations are great... nightlife are nearby..just a walk away...
Report this review
Joan D. Families with young children Philippines, July 8, 2011
great location

location
7
the bayview park hotel is a nice hotel, nothing real fancy. the best thing about this hotel, is it's location. the hotel is located right across the street from the us embassy and not far from the manila aquarium. i would recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a location close to the us embassy.
Report this review
Maritess M. Families with young children Philippines, July 8, 2011
hôtel is not fancy but its perfect to stay

Not Fancy Hotel but very clean
9
M'y expérience in this hôtel was gréât . Thé hôtel is not 5 star or 4 star but its doesnt matter I got a perfect room and very clean room. Staff is very helpful. Thé gréât things is my family can visit me till 10pm.... No counted visitor that was perfect. The area is very convenient in everywhere . We know that Manila is a busy Place ... All main city are complicated and look scary but just by look Of course all u need to do just wear a simple clothes don't be look too much glamour , in short just wear Simple things ... So ur life is safe when you want to walk around in Manila. Every country have snatcher and thieves but if u are simple you can receive a peacefulness.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Manila is for historical places Manila is good for shopping Convenient in bar night But difficulty in traffic and that's the main problem. I hate traffic but no anything to do it's a twins of Manila
Report this review
Paul C. Business travelers United States of America, July 7, 2011
great location, but slow elevators

Staff, staff, staff, staff!! Super freindly and courteous
8.7
the staff there makes you feel like home away from home. yes, everyone in the service business must be courteous, but this staff goes above and beyond. they are courteous, friendly and caring.
Report this review
Hannah G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 7, 2011
neat and clean hotel

breakfast
6.3
the hotel is neat and tidy although some of the toilet fixtures are old already... staff are friendly and courteous. hotel is accessible to mall and cabs.
Report this review
Mikael B. Business travelers United States of America, July 5, 2011
Average Hotel

Location
5.7
Used stay many times in the past but have not for several years but I thought I should check it out again and see how it is today. This hotel has good location but nothing else to be too excited over ... not bad and not good ... except they must still have the same kitchen staff ... breakfast is still awful .. I don't even understand how you can get bacon and eggs to taste this bad .. they must be going out of their way to do it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is Manila ... stay inside unless you have to go somewhere.
Report this review
Sarah A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 3, 2011
great location, big rooms

the bathtub.....and the breakfast buffet
7.7
Though hotel is quiet old,management maintained the cleanliness of the hotel. Comfortable bed, i had a sound sleep. Good buffet breakfast.
Report this review
Masters J. Business travelers United States of America, June 30, 2011
Excellent place to stay and enjoy the area

staff courteous, helpful, good quality for the price and good room
9.7
I enjoyed the area, close to major manila attractions, room comfortable, amenities were fine, breakfast was good and relaxing on the rooftop deck was very nice.
Report this review
Masters J. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2011
Nice hotel, excellent locatio very good service

Staff was genuine, room comfortable, location, clean
9.3
I enjoyed the stay and will return. The swimming pool area was adequate and provide a place to just relax. The exercise room is good but could you one or two more cardio machines. Overall the hotel is a great place to stay.
Report this review
Hershey P. Groups Philippines, June 26, 2011
"Nice Locations"

Quite and clean
6
The place are nice and with people of smile. Rooms are clean though small but good to stay where near from differnt site seeings.
Report this review
Previous page 411 - 420 of 753 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayview Park Hotel ManilaBayview Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeBayview Park Hotel Manila - FacilitiesBayview Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - LobbyBayview Park Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBayview Park Hotel Manila - LobbyBayview Park Hotel Manila - BathroomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - BathroomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - PlaygroundBayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02