or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Park Hotel

1118 Roxas Boulevard corner United Nations Avenue, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Interior Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Interior Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Exterior Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Superior room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Superior Qeen room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Bayview Park Hotel Manila - The Facade
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
864 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (864)
Sort by:
Dolores C. Couples Philippines, May 22, 2011
satisfaction guaranteed

the room is big, cozy, comfortable, cold, nice, no smoke smell
8
im satisfied, i just wish they have a more secured parking area.
Larry L. Families with young children United States of America, May 21, 2011
bayview park hotel

close to everything
8
i like stay at bayview hotel cause it is close to everywhere i want to go. this very accessble to where you want to go in roxas blvd area. stuff also very helfull.
Edmund H. Couples Philippines, May 21, 2011
Nice location and very accessible

Good service
6.7
we appreciate very the hospitality of the hotel staffs especially on the front desk and the room service. the room was big enough for 2 persons and the room service have their job well.
Nightlife Tip: A lot of clubs around the place but we like to go to Cowboy Grills listening the bands playing musics.
Engelbert R. Solo travelers Austria, May 19, 2011
Great value for the money

Good location, professional staff
8.3
I arrived already at 10AM. I could leave my luggage in their storage room during the day before I went back for check-in later in the afternoon. Great. The room was nice and the centralised aircond. silent. The 2nd night I found out that one can switch it off totally and even then the temperature didn't exceed 26 degr. Strange is that they mounted a WiFi-router in every(!)room - according to the staff - up in the wall beside the bed. So if you are afraid for the radiation - climb up and pull the power cord;) The frontdesk staff told me, they provide for every room a specific password and charge for it. Didn't try it cause I had my own internet usb-stick. Anyway a totally unlogical system if it's realy true with all this routers.. The only drawback is the pool. It is very small and unfortuntely there is a lot of noise from some aircond. inverters there around. There is also a business-center where you can print out a paper from usb-stick eg. They didn't charge me for that - compared 2 other hotels - nice. The espresso at the Starbucks is also highly 2 recommend. All in all, if you want 2 stay up to one week in Manila town, then this place is a good choice near 2 many attractions and terminals. Choose the white "metered" taxi outside of the hotel or around the corner. No need for so called service cars offered by some staff.
Edmund H. Couples Philippines, May 19, 2011
Great Location but old hotel

Near US Embassy and Night Clubs
6.7
The staff were accommodating except for one lady who was not happy of her job. But the front desk supervisor was very quick to accommodate us when she saw that her staff was not in the right mood. The rooms were quite big and the room service were good. They always clean our room and they always put toiletries in the bath room.
Nightlife Tip: Cowboy Grills is near at the hotel where you can jam with good bands in Philippines. They had 3 different groups every night to preformed at the club.
Carlito T. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2011
Lovely Hotel with great location

The hotel room is very nice and clean
9.3
A very wonderful stay, I plan to stay again in the future.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very nice hotel infront of the bay,near Rizal Park. A distance away from Manila ocean Park and Mall of Asia and you can easily get there by taxi.
Geoffrey D. Families with young children United States of America, May 18, 2011
Good place to wake up for the US embassy

location
7
My brother in law had an early morning appointment at the US Embasssy. We chose this place because of its close proximity. It works well for that but otherwise not a vacationer's hot spot
Rodney D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2011
Convient location,consistently superior service

Location, Cost, Security, Friendliness of Staff
9.3
The stay was really nice. This was not my first visit to the hotel. I returned because this hotel provides wonderful amenities for a great price.
Marlito S. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2011
great location but room is not good!

location
5
when you book to this hotel be sure not in room 509 as you will be pissed off of very disturbing telephone ring early in the morning (it keeps ringing and nobody answers) as this room is just infront of housekeeping quarter! and housekeeping staff are talking loud not realizing that guests are still sleeping! and during your breakfast, you should be on-time (from 6 till 10am) because they right away clean at exactly 10 o'clock!!! the only thing that is good in this hotel is the location!
Tan H. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2011
Superb Location clean rm

Nice Hotel near Roxas Boulevard and shopping centers
8.3
Polite and helpful staff.Rms are clean and nice. Able to view the setting sun fr the rm.Near shopping area like Robinson.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayview Park Hotel ManilaBayview Park Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - InteriorBayview Park Hotel Manila - InteriorBayview Park Hotel Manila - LobbyBayview Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorBayview Park Hotel Manila - Superior roomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Superior Qeen roomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Coffee ShopBayview Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBayview Park Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyBayview Park Hotel Manila - The Facade

Customer Reviews - Bayview Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05