or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Park Hotel

1118 Roxas Boulevard corner United Nations Avenue, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Interior Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Interior Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Exterior Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Superior room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Superior Qeen room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Bayview Park Hotel Manila - The Facade
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
864 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (864)
Sort by:
Joseph G. Couples Australia, December 30, 2012
Very nice and comfortable hotel,stayed previously.

Very comfortable,good value.
9.3
stayed previously and always will stay if available,god value and mostly in a very good position,fully recommendable.
Hotel Feature Tip: Well presented and have always stayed when in Manila and available.
Jean E. Groups Philippines, December 11, 2012
nice hotel

rooms
6.3
Bayview Park Hotel Manila has a very good location esp with Starbucks at the lower ground floor is really a treat! Their rooms need renovations with regards to the carpet, bathroom and linens. I only stayed here for one night and i told myself not to stay here again. Note: Good place to stay to those who needs to be early at the US embassy coz it is just right infront of it.
Jean E. Groups Philippines, December 11, 2012
nice hotel

rooms
6.3
Bayview Park Hotel Manila has a very good location esp with Starbucks at the lower ground floor is really a treat! Their rooms need renovations with regards to the carpet, bathroom and linens. I only stayed here for one night and i told myself not to stay here again. Note: Good place to stay to those who needs to be early at the US embassy coz it is just right infront of it.
David Y. Couples Australia, September 16, 2012
Great Location Good Service

Location room size
7.3
hi we found the hotel in a great location for shops and restaurants. rooms were large and comfortable with a full size bathroom with bath tub. hotel is currently painting the hallways causing paint smells thoughout the floor . restaurant is expensive better and cheaper options outside within 5 min walk. make sure your room package has breakfast included in the price good value here. hotel needs to look at costs for wi-fi expensive and slow. if you can get a good room price package then i would recomend this hotel
David Y. Couples Australia, September 7, 2012
Great Location good breakfasts

Breakfast
7
Hi good location great breakfast make sure you have it priced into the room costs when booking. Hotel is having a major painting of halways,smell of paint in rooms. Rooms are large, very comfortable with full bathrooms. The hotel restaurant is expensive there are better opitions within a 5 min walk outside the hotel.
Colin C. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2012
Location is good but the rooms are small

Nothing
4.3
The superior rooms are in the old wings and the furniture and decor are very dated. I ended up having to pay a lot more to get a deluxe room which is slightly better. Breakfast is very ordinary with minimal selection. After a couple of days, I left and went to Midas down the road, a much much better hotel in comparision. Better service, rooms as well as food.
Ray B. Families with older children United States of America, June 28, 2012
Real Bad Customer Service Hotel

location.....and nice clean rooms...
6.3
Front desk clerks does not acknowledge you when you approach the desk...They make you feel less important than people from another country....They screw up your reservation, without any form of apologies....They act as if they are doing you a favor for staying at their hotel...The Desk clerks act like they hate their job.....
Travel tip: Stay at this hotel if you want to feel discriminated at your own country!!!
Rinna C. Couples Guam, June 27, 2012
Great location with friendly staff

Near at Mall of Asia, ocean park, and airport
8.3
I kike this hotel because it's very affordable and near at mall of Asia & airport. Every time I visit Philippines I always stay at the Bayview.
Reina T. Families with older children Philippines, June 16, 2012
good location.

the bathroom!!
9
Been staying on this hotel everytime i'm in Manila since 2010. I love the place, so near on starbucks & yellow cab.
Cynthia D. Families with older children Philippines, June 15, 2012
great hotel with great staff

newly renovated so very clean and good location
8.7
very close to US Embassy, just a walk away. just 3 blocks from Robinson's Manila and very close to good restaurants and fast food chains. Hotel staff were helpful and food was good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just acccross Manila Bay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayview Park Hotel ManilaBayview Park Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - InteriorBayview Park Hotel Manila - InteriorBayview Park Hotel Manila - LobbyBayview Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorBayview Park Hotel Manila - Superior roomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Superior Qeen roomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Coffee ShopBayview Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBayview Park Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyBayview Park Hotel Manila - The Facade

Customer Reviews - Bayview Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06