or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bayview Park Hotel

1118 Roxas Boulevard corner United Nations Avenue, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Interior Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Interior Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Exterior Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Superior room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Superior Qeen room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Bayview Park Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Bayview Park Hotel Manila - The Facade
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (103)
Sort by:
David H. Families with young children Ireland, May 24, 2012
very convenient for american embassy

good breakfast
8
convenient for american embassy and robinsons mall. 20 minutes to airport.
Leticia C. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2012
just right for our purpose, good location

clean room, nice service
7.7
we enjoyed our stay in the hotel. The food however can still be improved.
Eileen A. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2012
Rooms are OK but NOT GREAT

It was walking distance to the place where I were to go
6.7
The room is standard, the breakfast is Just OK but not really that yum-yum kinda thing. The room where we were put it had no view at all. It was gloomy and my 2 of my phones didn't work.
Roscell B. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2012
Good Service

Friendly Staff and Clean rooms
9
Considering the money I paid for our room, I was surprised to find it very satisfying and comfortable. My kids enjoyed our stay in Bayview Park. They were very comfortable with the size of the room and of course of the bed. It was very quiet, we hardly heard any noise from outside the hotel. The staff were all courteous and well trained. I did not have any problem with our stay there. I would definitely recommend Bayview Park hotel to whether it be for business or pleasure.
Ignacio J. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2012
a hotel with great location and good services

rooms are nice and clean with excellent service staffs.
10
my stay at bayview park hotel was great and service was excellent. location is the best since its near everything and there are lots of places to see and its just practically nearby.
Melodia B. Families with young children Philippines, May 10, 2012
Nice hotel

Close to awesome attractions
9
Since our first stay in this hotel, we make it a point to stay in this hotel. Clean, comfortable and near to attractions like Luneta and Ocean Park; plus Methodist Church is nearby.
Michael W. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 9, 2012
Not the best experience I have had

Good room size and good breakfast
7.7
We did not sleep well due to noise in other rooms, had to call service desk twice, elderly parents stayed on the opposite side of Hotel and were awake due most of the night due to noisy traffic. Apart from noise Hotel was ok with good sized rooms and good Buffet breakfast. I would not stay there again due the noise experience we had.
Christina Q. Families with young children Philippines, May 7, 2012
Great location and good service

Good variety for breakfast buffet, clean and fairly spacious room with tub by the bay side.
8.7
Accomodation was really good, bath shower was strong with a good heating system. Food chains, restaurants and convenience stores are all just a stone's throw away. Transportation is never a problem as there's always a cab wherever you look.
Edison G. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2012
good value for money hotel

near to many restaurant
9
we have a great staying at this hotel. my 9 year old child want to stay here everytime we will go to manila.
Mitchelle P. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2012
Philippines

nice room
8
The hotel is not so accessible to restaurants by foot although by taxi it is. Nice room and service
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just a walk towards the boulevard

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bayview Park Hotel ManilaBayview Park Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - InteriorBayview Park Hotel Manila - InteriorBayview Park Hotel Manila - LobbyBayview Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorBayview Park Hotel Manila - Superior roomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Superior Qeen roomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Coffee ShopBayview Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBayview Park Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBayview Park Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyBayview Park Hotel Manila - The Facade

Customer Reviews - Bayview Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03