or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baywalk Residence

555/5-6 Moo.10 Beach Road. Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Bathroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Bathroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel Interior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel Interior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Guest Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel Interior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Bathroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Guest Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Bathroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub Bathroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Nouveau Balcony Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Nouveau - Bathroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi sea view Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Room
Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Living Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Bathroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Lobby Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
3832 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3832)
Sort by:
Aradhyula V. Couples India, October 9, 2011
good location but bad facilities

close proximity to walking street, sea view, close to shopping centers
6.3
though we are this hotel is close to many of the activities, the breakfast is very poor. QUality of the food is not so great. they not are serving hot food. options are very less. The WIFI signals are very poor in the room and we need to go out of the room to access the internet. the signals from nearby hotel/ areas are stronger than the WIFI of this hotel. the electrical points are not suitable for Indain appliances and hotel is not provinding any converters / adaptors and therefore not in a postion to use laptop and other appliances barring above, the hotel is good.
Rohit S. Solo travelers India, October 7, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great location
9
I have visited pattaya 3-4 times now and have always been staying @ baywalk.. Great location & Great staff. I'm always happy with my stay there.
Kah L. Groups Singapore, October 7, 2011
Good location with ok staffs

Location
6.3
Stayed here in Oct 2011 with 2 friends. First thing that came to my mind was the receptionist which wasnt really friendly. WE waited for quite a while before they managed to check us in as well. The room was ok, but the location was its best selling point. Lotsa food nearby and for those who want to go anywhere else, just take a tuk tuk ride at 10baht. Breakfast was normal, and although i rather eat other stuffs on the streets, but i have no complaints since it comes with the room. Overall, my experience was pretty ok.
Bapsy P. Couples India, October 5, 2011
Great location and big rooms

clean toilets, big rooms, good airconditioning
8
The taxi went round and round with my GPS in hand to locate. Signboard is not good. Just in front of the beach and walking distance to Walking Street. Great stay. We stayed only two nights. the agoda site indicated massage and room service. Hotel informed that "there is no room service. The restaurant is available for breakfast only and after that there are plenty of eating places outside". There is no guiding leaflets informing of the services available in the room. Besides these minor quirks, overall stay was satisfactory. Will stay here again. Staff was courteous.
Nightlife Tip: Beach in front and walking distance closeby
Agnes C. Groups Malaysia, October 5, 2011
Great Location - Good Hotel

Fantastic Location, Big & Comfortable Rooms
7.7
Hotel is located by the Beach Road. It is such a convenient hotel to everywhere, shopping complex, restaurants, bars nightlife venues, etc. We have a nice beach walk just across the road. Many eating places with a great varieties of good food (both international and local)along the walking street. The room is clean & spacious with a nice balcony. Big bed is comfortable and nice air-conditioning.
Nightlife Tip: The world of nightlife entertainment is just few steps away from the hotel for everyone to enjoy the whole night long.
Christopher B. Solo travelers Australia, October 3, 2011
One of the best all round hotels in Pattaya

Close to nightlife, close to shopping, between the two major tourist roads in Pattaya
7.7
Stayed here many times with no fault, location is great, service staff are very helpful with any requests, one of the few hotels I've never had wi fi or internet connection problems. Gym/fitness centre is mostly exercise bikes/treadmills and it's situated right above the main entrance to the hotel which can be daunting, little to no real weights, some dumbells.
Nightlife Tip: Walking St is approx 10-15 mins walk, baht buses up or down beach/second road are only 10 baht per person, waving them down can be hassle because people book them for private taxis/get ripped off.
Boon Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 2, 2011
Great location

Easy accessability
6.7
no frills hotel with the convenient of available carpark
Restaurant Tip: Heads down to Jomtien for seafood
Daniel L. Families with young children Singapore, October 2, 2011
The place to be - heart of the action

Friendly n relaxing
8.7
Overall stay very satisfactory. Although location is a key selling point, it was challenging finding this hotel. Even the GPS cannot direct us correctly. One primary reason is that the hotel signpost was not clearly visible when you are driving. Besides, the signpost was red in co our which makes it less visible in the evening. Otherwise, we are very satisfied. Thanks n rgds
Travel tip: Only a short stay this trip n have not really seek out the place. Want to come back to truly enjoy this area.
Nagineni V. Solo travelers India, October 1, 2011
excellent hotel great staff

clean and big rooms right in the middle of night life
9.7
this is my 3rd time at this hotel the rooms are very big clean. always great staff to help you out with a smile. 2min walk to walking street and 10 steps away from the beach. lots of restuarants nearby hotel and massage parlors. try golden finger massage at the entrance of the hotel. no prob with guests to the room
Nightlife Tip: walking street few steps away from the hotel
Muneer J. Solo travelers India, September 29, 2011
Very Good Hotel and excellent service

Close to beach, close to shopping malls, and close to anything that you may need,
8.3
the stay at baywalk was just superb. hotel was nice that staff was perfect and always greeted you with a smile and was always ready to help.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baywalk Residence PattayaBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel InteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel InteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Guest RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel InteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Guest RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Nouveau BalconyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Nouveau - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi sea viewBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - RestaurantBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - RestaurantBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - LobbyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - RestaurantBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Bathtub

Customer Reviews - Baywalk Residence, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07