My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baywalk Residence

555/5-6 Moo.10 Beach Road. Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Exterior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - View Point Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Lobby Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Lobby Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Bedroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View-Living Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Bedroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Bathroom
Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Living Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Bedroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Bath Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - Bedroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - Bathroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King Bed Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King Bed Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King Bed Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Nouveau Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Nouveau
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4037 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4037)
Sort by:
Raz S. Solo travelers Israel, December 9, 2011
awful awful awful

none
3.7
shortage of hot water, bad smell in rooms, sloppy service, and over priced. don't go anywhere near this place!
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2011
Will always stay here when travelling to Pattaya

Price, Shopping, Friendly staff
9.3
had a few extra days left on my r&r, so i decided to go back to pattaya for the second time in the same r&r. what can i say? i enjoy the nightlife and the beautiful sights. i figured i would try out a different hotel for this stay, siam bayshore resort & spa. after one night there, i realized, i really had a good thing in baywalk residence. the next night and for the remainder of my vacation, i returned to baywalk residence. the staff was pleasantly surprised to see me return after just 5 days of checking out the first time. i especially enjoy the fact that there are no hidden extra charges, such as for internet or guests. the convenience for getting a taxi to and from baywalk is awesome. the best part is, there are no weird smells as you walk to and from your room like at siam bayshore. my only complaint are the semi-hard mattresses.
Tony B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2011
Best location and very large room

Location,size of room ,great value!
9.3
i think this is a great hotel! the rooms are large and clean. it is close to walking st. and across the road from the beach. considering its location it is a very quiet hotel.its great to be able to go to the roof to take a break and look over the city! ill be back next year.
Naveen G. Couples India, December 7, 2011
great location

close to the beach, clean rooms
9
This hotel is close to the beach and a few seconds away from the busy bustling markets in the evening.Rooms are clean, breakfast well served and was a safe place to stay with my wife. Alczar is about 20 minutes walk through a busy but interesting market and street food in the evening.
Shopping Tip: visit the shop at the ground floor corner [ away from the beach] - press the door bell and open the sim-sim to see ladies bags, watches, gents bags, wallets at a great bargain price [ usually at 60% of what they quote]
David P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2011
Comfortable hotel in perfect location

Location (beach, Walking Street), spacious room
9
The Studio Nouveau room was very spacious with modern amenities and a huge bathroom. I was very pleased with the stay. The location is perfect if you want to be on Beach Rd and just a few minutes away from walking street. The complimentary breakfast was decent. I will definitely stay here again on my next visit to Pattaya.
Christopher B. Solo travelers Australia, December 6, 2011
Great location with large rooms

Adjacent to a shopping centre and market, inbetween the two main roads of Pattaya
7.7
Check in was easy, has a large outdoor area surrounding each of the rooms as the hotel is shaped in a square, pool on the highest floor has very little visitors but is quite deep and short.
Shopping Tip: Royal Garden Shopping is 5 mins walk away, hotel is inbetween the two main roads to access most tourist shopping centres.
Mingdao L. Families with young children China, December 5, 2011
good place near to walking street

good place
8
hotel is good and the location is near beach as well as walking street.and the breakfast is very good.
Fong T. Couples United Kingdom, December 5, 2011
Nice location

Close to walking street and royal garden plaza
7
The room has no sea view and the facility in the hotel is not good enough. However, it is located in a very perfect location which is close to the walking street and royal garden plaza. Thus, the room fee is acceptable.
Shopping Tip: Royal garden plaza has many restaurants!
Markus W. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 5, 2011
Great location with adequate service

great location right at the beach road. warm welcome at the reception willing to assist in any question
8.3
i very much appreciated my stay in baywalk residence, quite large room however a bit out of fashion. breakfast buffet was a bit limited in choice but who cares for a good breakfast as long as the nightlife is existing enough.
Nightlife Tip: walking street just 300m away.
Yoshiharu T. Couples Japan, December 5, 2011
Great location

Closed to beach
5.3
Loaction is good for person who prefer beach and seafood dining. however,it is not suitable who prefer calm atmosphere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baywalk Residence PattayaBaywalk Residence Pattaya - ExteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - View PointBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - LobbyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - LobbyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - RestaurantBaywalk Residence Pattaya - RestaurantBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View-Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Bath RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea ViewBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea ViewBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive NouveauBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive NouveauBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Nouveau - BalconyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe - Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Twin Bed RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Twin Bed RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Double Bed RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe & Deluxe BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed with Bathtub-Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau BathtubBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior/ Superior With Breakfast Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior/ Superior With Breakfast Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior/ Superior With Breakfast Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed with BathtubBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed With Bathtub

Customer Reviews - Baywalk Residence, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01