Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baywalk Residence

555/5-6 Moo.10 Beach Road. Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Exterior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - View Point Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Lobby Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Lobby Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Bedroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View-Living Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Bedroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Bathroom
Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Living Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Bedroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Bath Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - Bedroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - Bathroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King Bed Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King Bed Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King Bed Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Nouveau Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Nouveau
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4175 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4175)
Sort by:
David H. Couples Australia, January 13, 2012
good size rooms and comfortable bed

in the centre of tourist area and across the road from the beach.
9.3
Service was excellent and although in the centre of town, the rooms are quiet for a good sleep.
Nightlife Tip: Walking Street is a short stroll from hotel
Raymond J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2012
Nice Place, Could see coming back

Convenient location
8.7
the rooms are arranged more like an open air apartment complex then a hotel, which is nice. my balcony overlooked a market directly below but was still quiet so it was very easy to get sleep there. the open air room arrangement gave the place a nice open feel, unlike most hotels where after you walk out of your room may feel a little confined. hotel has great views from the rooftop pool and the bar/restaurant. only thing a little disappointing was room had an older flat screen crt instead of a flat lcd type tv, so no hdmi hookups. it would've been nice to hook up the laptop to the tv to watch a movie since the stations are pretty limited. baywalk is about a 4 minute walk to walking street and has fairly easy access to either side of beach road so you can catch a taxi in either direction.
Nightlife Tip: Almost all the major clubs/discos are on Walking Street or at the end of it. Mixx, Insomnia, Marine, Lucifers. However they can get extremely crowded at times but they do tend to stay open pretty late, sometimes past 4 am.
Khaichik L. Couples Armenia, January 10, 2012
Great location, big room,

The room was very clean...
7.7
The hotel is just across the street from the beach,the location very good for those who like shopping and night life...The stuff at the reception are nice and helpful.. Breakfast is good, but you don't see any smile from the stuff working there...
Nightlife Tip: Just few minutes walk from the famous walking street....the night life..and near shopping malls..
Aquarius B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2012
"hotel with a home atmosphere"

cleanliness and location, spacousness of room
9.3
my stay was very comfortable. the staff were very friendly and humble. always on call
Nightlife Tip: go to walking street
Michael D. Business travelers United States of America, January 9, 2012
Wonderful staff, nice rooms, beautiful views

Large rooms, view of the streets and night life, competitive pricing
10
First time in Thailand and this hotel hit a home run for me. Great prices, nice rooms, friendly and helpful staff. I would definitely stay again!
John N. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2012
My "home" in Thailand

Great location - excellent price
8.7
I have been staying at the Baywaly Residence every year since it opened several years ago. The hotel is best described as "Basic Luxury". It doesnt have all the fancy bells and whistles of a 5-star hotel but it does have all the necessary features, great rooms, clean, functional bathrooms and a large comfortable bed. Being a small boutique hotel makes it easy to get around, and though the pool on the roof is not landscaped with tropical gardens, it is large, clean and easily accessible, and has a greta view of Pattaya. The central l,ocation of the Baywalk Residence makes it easily accessible to airconditioned shopping malls of both Mikes and the Marriott and a short walk to the restaurants, bars and nightlife of Walking St. Over the years I have seen the small retail section on the ground floor develop and it now has a great hairdresser (Ive been three times and they havent butchered my hair yet) and a great Massage Therapy clinic on the corner at the Beach Rd end. They do a great (and very reasonable - price wise) foot massage, full body Thai (oil) massage as well as manicure and pedicures - they are so relaxing that you fall asleep. As well it also has the night markets with reasonably priced gifts and souvenirs Wlak up to Second Rd and your only a very short walk to the multiplex. Breakfast has been included everytime I book, but I ave only gotten up in time on a few occassions. The buffet is basic, but they do anomelet on order - yummy. I have no hesitation recommending this hotel and have already booked my next stay
Shopping Tip: For the men - there are quite a few Indian tailors around, Some are just cr@p. Kings on Walking St do a great business shirt (600bht) and suit - 2 pairs of pants - 4,500bht. I have had suits that have lasted three years, same for the shirts. Money exchange - shop around, rates will fluctuate daily and can vary between exchages quite significantly
Andrew G. Couples Australia, January 7, 2012
perfect location with great views

location and cleanliness
9.3
its our 2nd stay here and we will be back thanks too the room quality and staff and also the great views of pattaya beach from our balcony and from the rooftop bar the food was of a reasonable quality and always fresh with a fair variety of foods we will be back
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: get a boat to koh larn for a day or even stay there overnight for a more relaxed setting with beautiful clear waters for swimming or snorkelling
Gavin R. Couples Australia, January 5, 2012
great location

clean rooms and good location
9.3
rooms were good, got room with 2 beds put together it was ok but didnt like it when we saw it lousy water pressure and just hot enough the showers
Nightlife Tip: close to all the action
Brian B. Solo travelers Canada, January 5, 2012
So convenient !

Location is one of the best, rooms nicely decorated and a good size, fantastic rooftop pool area.
9.7
Another great stay at the Baywalk. I've stayed here about 6 times now over the past few years. I love its location on Beach Rd, great pool area and the friendly helpful staff. Rooms are clean, fashionable and a good size.
Restaurant Tip: Italian restaurant at the entrance has good food at a reasonable price. Fast food places and Starbucks within a block.
Mohammadreza H. Couples Australia, January 2, 2012
good Hotel

nice rooms
7.7
I had two night stay in Bay walk resident , the night for new year was awesome in the bay view roof area they have friendly staff and I had very nice firework view awesome night , the breakfast also good , the rooms are clean and nice but the WIFI was not working in the room so I had to use cable which means I couldn't use internet in my phone , overall good stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very good location near the beach and shopping mall , great place to be

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baywalk Residence PattayaBaywalk Residence Pattaya - ExteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - View PointBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - LobbyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - LobbyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - RestaurantBaywalk Residence Pattaya - RestaurantBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View-Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Bath RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea ViewBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea ViewBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive NouveauBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive NouveauBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe - Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Twin BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Twin BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Double BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe & Deluxe BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed with Bathtub-Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau BathtubBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior or Superior With Breakfast Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior or Superior With Breakfast Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior or Superior With Breakfast Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed with BathtubBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed With Bathtub

Customer Reviews - Baywalk Residence, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03