My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baywalk Residence

555/5-6 Moo.10 Beach Road. Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Bathroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Bathroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel Interior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel Interior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Guest Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel Interior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Bathroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Guest Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Bathroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub Bathroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Nouveau Balcony Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Nouveau - Bathroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi sea view Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Room
Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Living Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Bathroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Lobby Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
3828 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3828)
Sort by:
Sutono Z. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2011
Great value for money

Location is superb: 5 mins walk to Walking Street; just opposite the beach; next to shopping mall
8.7
We stayed in Deluxe room, and overall we are satisfied with the hotel. The room is quite spacious, bed is ok, and despite its location, it's quiet at night. The setbacks are the limited TV channel offered and unrealiable water heater, which could intermittenly lose heat while in use. The best thing about the hotel is its strategic location. It's just 5 minutes walk from the famous Walking Street. Beach is opposite the hotel. And there's a shopping mall next to the hotel, offering various fast food, fashion shops, and a Ripley's World on the top floor.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't miss the swimming pool at the top most floor of the hotel. It offers a wonderful scenery of Pattaya beach. Do grab some drinks, bring your sun-tanning lotion, and head up to enjoy the scenery.
Wong T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 25, 2011
simple budget hotel

walking distance within the beach
7.3
the check in procedure was fast..the lift to the assign storey was slow. the design for the hotel was a kind of open air concept.the toilet was rather dark due to the colour of the bulb fix,bed was rather comfortable,b/f serve was american buffet ..very convenient to shopping centre and beaches
Xun S. Groups United States of America, July 24, 2011
Good hotel to stay

Location is right on the beach side
7
good stay, nice location and right on the beachside, but the breakfast is so so, and it was hard to find the hotel in the first place.
Frode S. Business travelers Norway, July 24, 2011
good location, but service and staff very bad!

Location close to main shopping and entertainment
3.7
Rooms had items and the reception staff did not like anyone complaining about anything and where very rude..... we came to use wifi in the room, i choose this hotel for the sole reason that it had wifi in the room, but the wifi in the room did not work at all, they used a router for use for 5 computers for the entire hotel, when i complained about this it seemed they were used to people complain about this because they were snappy and rude back and almost blamed us for the wifi not working, they refused to do anything about it, and i do not wish this hotel to anyone, for this price you can get much better then this, plus the breakfast was not awful dry bacon with hair on it, and nothing much to choose from. i will never stay here again......
Shopping Tip: new central is very nice and good
Stuart L. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2011
friendly staff and clean room

Friendly staff, close to walking street, no guest fee, clean room
8.3
The hotel was very convienent to the entertainment area of Walking Street and shopping and eating areas.The breakfast was ok but could easily be improved with a few more choices of foods.I would recommend the hotel as a low cost,accessible place to stay in Pattaya.I would use it again.
Luke H. Couples Australia, July 23, 2011
Great location good size room

Just accross the road from the beach
8
we had a great time hear, we were in walking distance to restaurants, shopping, beach, beauty salons, bars and the main street (walking street)the hotel was quite even though it was on the beach road. the hotel restaurant where you have breakfast was over looking the beach, great out look. breakfast ok. the staff were freindly and promt to help with any questions. at the last minite we needed a car to take us back to bangkok and the hotel sorted this out straightaway. i will stay hear again.
Xiao S. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2011
opposite the beach

really nearby beach
5.7
this hotel is not as what i expected. no beach view, simple design, and with big crt tv. overall is ok, but i am not really satisfy with the environment considering the $ i had paid.
Fred G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2011
This hotel is location, location, location.

The location of Baywalk Residence makes it hard to beat. The rooms are more than adequate for the price you pay and have everything you need.
8.7
I will reserve a room at Baywalk Residence again. Many people go to Pattaya to hang out on Walking Street and if this is the case look no further for a place to stay. Baywalk is just down the street from Walking Street's main entrance and is surrounded by everything you need. Just around the corner from Kentucky Fried Chicken, McDonalds, and Burger King. A short 10 minute walk down the beach to the Hilton Hotel and the Central Festival Mall containing a huge food court and cinema; including about 7 floors of shopping area. I found the staff at Baywalk to be extremely pleasant and accommodating. The TV channel situation needs a great deal of help; not many to choose from, but then one doesn't usually go to Pattaya to sit in the room and watch TV.
Nightlife Tip: 3-5 walk to the main entrance of Walking Street.
Kwan T. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2011
Great Location, Big Hotel Room

Nice Swimming Pool with Sea View
7.7
I have a good stay during my stay at Pattaya for two days, Overall, the hotel is nearby the beach road, walking distance to Walking Street of Night Life of Pattaya, as well as nice shopping centre area in Pattaya, i.e, Central festival Mall.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Travelling along the beach road is only cost 10 bath per ride per person... dont be fool by the local Songthew driver which ask for 40 to 50 per couple.
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2011
Prime location with pleasant staff and service

Location, location, location
9.7
this hotel was perfect for what i wanted. the location was within a few short minutes walk to walking street. each night a small bar sets up chairs and tables out front by the street where you can watch everyone walk by while having a refreshing drink. the staff was very helpful and always smiling. room keys could be turned in before leaving the hotel and promptly handed back to you upon your return. the rooms were very clean and housekeeping services included sweeping, mopping, taking out the trash, replacing towels and sheets, and any other resident's needs. the hustle and bustle of pattaya nightlife could be seen from the streetside room, while at the same time not too noisy as to interrupt any sleep or privacy. there were plenty of food places and bars and clubs nearby varying from kfc or mcdonalds, to traditional thai food.
Nightlife Tip: Within minutes of Walking Street, bars, clubs, and restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baywalk Residence PattayaBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel InteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel InteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Guest RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel InteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Guest RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Nouveau BalconyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Nouveau - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi sea viewBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - RestaurantBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - RestaurantBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - LobbyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - RestaurantBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Bathtub

Customer Reviews - Baywalk Residence, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06