or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baywalk Residence

555/5-6 Moo.10 Beach Road. Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Exterior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Lobby Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Lobby Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Interior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Interior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Interior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Meeting Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Meeting Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant
Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Interior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Bedroom
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4378 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4378)
Sort by:
Mohammadreza H. Couples Australia, January 2, 2012
good Hotel

nice rooms
7.7
I had two night stay in Bay walk resident , the night for new year was awesome in the bay view roof area they have friendly staff and I had very nice firework view awesome night , the breakfast also good , the rooms are clean and nice but the WIFI was not working in the room so I had to use cable which means I couldn't use internet in my phone , overall good stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very good location near the beach and shopping mall , great place to be
Grant H. Couples Australia, January 2, 2012
Very helpful Service

In the middle of everything
8.3
We had a nice stay, clean rooms, good breakfast, very helpful front counter staff. A pleasure to deal with.
Shopping Tip: You are situated in the middle of the main strip in Pattaya! All the shopping centres are around you, you don't have to walk far! plus you can walk throughout he centres to get to the other main street.
Tomoyuki K. Solo travelers Japan, January 1, 2012
no special but decent service

location
7
Convenient to get to anything as the location is juat accross the walking street. I stayed in the executive neuvou, was ok but far from the expectation as a hotwl. Other facilities including swimming pool are fine.
Grant H. Couples Australia, December 31, 2011
Nice hotel

great shopping
8
nice hotel, clean, breakfast are ok, close to every thing.
Hendrik K. Solo travelers Germany, December 30, 2011
Great clean hotel in best location

Clean, very helpful staff, very convinient location
10
First I was a little bit skeptical because Pattaya beach is not the cleanest location. But the moment I walked into the lobby I felt the high standard for that hotel. I loved my hotel room, it looked luxuriously and very clean. I even had a balcony (also a little bit noisy by a power generator next building, so I would not stay on the balcony too long). The beach is just across the street and the hotel is in walking distance to the shopping malls and the bars. The breakfast buffet was excellent. The only con I can think about is, that you can't call out of your hotel room if you don't have a own phone. You have to go down to the lobby and there you can call out for 10 baht. Also having friends coming over was absolutely no problem. If I go back to Pattaya, I would stay in that hotel again.
Fei H. Solo travelers China, December 30, 2011
Great location but small and dark rooms

Great location
8.3
Very convenient location. Staff are helpful. Wireless internet connection is good. Very close to the beach. Very close to the walking street. Breakfast is not bad. Price is not very good. Rooms are dark and small. No view in the room. May consider select this hotel again when tour Pattaya next time.
Shane C. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2011
great place to stay

perfect position!
8
I stayed here for 7 nights, and enjoyed them all. The room is big and clean. The pool was great, and had it to ourselves most of the time. The breakfast was very tasty and had a good selection. The location was about 15 min walk to the action. All in all it was a great place to stay!
Nightlife Tip: Head straight to walking street
Kapil T. Families with young children Nepal, December 28, 2011
Great location but bad breakfast

Location, good room
7.7
Staff not helpful. Extra charge for extra linen. Staff not trusting clients regarding payments.
Adam P. Couples Australia, December 28, 2011
Nice convenient hotel

Location
7.7
The hotel was in a good location, close to Walking Street. Staff were friendly. Rooms were good, clean and tidy, but a few years old now. Still, its a nice place to stay.
Lee B. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2011
Good location, but very basic rooms.

Great view from the terrace bar and close to markets.
5.7
Upon arriving at Baywalk the check in process was smooth and welcoming. However, upon entering the room, I was somewhat disappointed. The furniture was worn, the bathroom was very basic, water pressure was low and forget the mini bar or snacks for guests. The pool was OK, however the gym was not well equipped and the equipment didnt work properly. The breakfast selection was reasonable, however, one day we arrived and all the heated food was finished. It was only after complaining that one of them was re-stocked. I subsequently complained to the manager at the front desk, who apologized. The next day all the breakfast was kept topped up, so I would like to thank the manager for taking action. Overall, I wouldnt stay at Baywalk again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take a look at the terrace bar. A great sceneic view of the sea front and a good location for taking photos.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baywalk Residence PattayaBaywalk Residence Pattaya - ExteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - LobbyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - LobbyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - InteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - InteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - InteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Meeting RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Meeting RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - InteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View-Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea ViewBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea ViewBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive NouveauBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive NouveauBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe - Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Twin BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Twin BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Double BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe & Deluxe BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed with Bathtub-Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau BathtubBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior or Superior With Breakfast Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior or Superior With Breakfast Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior or Superior With Breakfast Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed with BathtubBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed With Bathtub

Customer Reviews - Baywalk Residence, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08