Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5497 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7

nabil N.
Canada
February 17, 2013
Best location but everything else below average
Proximity to walking street
It is 3 minutes walk to walking street. Since walking is the best way to move in pattaya, because of the heavy traffic especially at evening and night , the proximity of the hotel is definitely an asset. I had a room on the 5th floor looking east and was not noisy at all despite the location. The included breakfast was the minimum acceptable. I had a bathroom with separate shower and bathtub and both make water leaks on the floor of the bathroom everytime I use them because of poor design. Dirty floor. Air condition too noisy and do not keep good control of the temperature chosen, so I did not use it. Bed not confortable at all because of thin matress ( it's like sleeping on wood). Free wifi very slow and disconnect often, so becomes very irritating. The techician came, installed a separate router to solve the problem, worked fine for few hours and then stopped. Communication level with all personel difficult because of weak english. Balcony view looking another building and merchandise booths between them. The hotel claims partial ocean view but this view is actually 5%. Old fashion room key not magnetic card. The hotel is worth 2 stars only in my opinion.

SHI W.
China
February 17, 2013
Great value for money you pay
Location
It's my 2nd time stay in this hotel, which is great value for money you pay. great sea view location and breakfast is also very nice. my suggestion is request the higher level. the roof top swimming pool is also the one i love.

SHI W.
China
February 17, 2013
Great value for money you pay
breakfast, rooms, and location
It's my 2nd time stay in this hotel, which is great value for money you pay. great sea view location and breakfast is also very nice. my suggestion is request the higher level. the roof top swimming pool is also the one i love.

LEE T.
Malaysia
February 17, 2013
Great Location for Holiday
Markets and Cleanliness
Located very closed to Walking Street of Pattaya and surrounded by shops and restaurants.

LEE T.
Malaysia
February 17, 2013
Great Location
Markets and Cleanliness
Located closed to Walking Street and other foods and beverages areas.

peter C.
United Kingdom
February 15, 2013
Good location
Roof top pool , nice view from 5th floor
i always try to be fair and not just complain for the sake of it, i feel i give a very accurate account of my stay. so the location is perfect if your single or couple , not for family, my first night was a disaster room very small , hard bed and a freezing a,c direct above the bed , so no sleep, i complain the next day and they moved me to a better room. i know you don't go to pattaya to look tv but it's nice sometime to look a movie or some sport , sorry yo say the cable is a total joke so don't even bother to turn on the tv, if also you like the gym then forget this , it's truly rubbish and very old. on the pluse side good location, ok breakfast fresh coffee, pool i liked not so busy small but deep on the roof. staff nice helpful but room clean very slow , sometime 4 pm which i often complain to late.

roland B.
Australia
February 13, 2013
the staff were too helpful and nice
location is excellent and great view
really great location and everything you need just a short stroll away. the beach right there and too many nice staff. rooms cleaned nicely everyday and a great choice

Kaushik M.
India
February 11, 2013
Lovely hotel
good service, good rooms.
the ambiance was good but poor view from room. the service was excellent but tv connection was poor. very limited english channels. the hotel is very close to pattaya nighlife and just 10 m from the beach.

john P.
United Kingdom
February 09, 2013
Nice clean and friendly Hotel
great location for ski 4
I use this Hotel every time Im in Bangkok and will continue to do so as its got everything you need and not to pricey.

Muthukumar R.
India
February 08, 2013
good air coditioner
good staff
will stay next time there is no disturbance and a good massage parlour in front of the hotel