Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baywalk Residence

555/5-6 Moo.10 Beach Road. Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Exterior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Lobby Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Lobby Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Interior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Interior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Interior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Meeting Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Meeting Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant
Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Interior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Bedroom
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4645 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4645)
Sort by:
Pattarawat J. Groups Thailand, August 17, 2014
Good hotel ... Good location

room, location, staff
9.7
The hotel located in the center of south Pattaya and we could be able to proceed to Bali Hai Pier from Pattaya to Ko Larn island.
Asad M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 17, 2014
Baywalk Residence
5.3
Normal, nothing special.
Alan E. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
great hotel, value for money

great location. clean and comfortable. good security
8
I stayed in this hotel before but this time I stayed in the mini suite... it had a great view of the beach, kitchen and dining area and lounge...very big and comfortable.. hotel is clean and security is good. great location, close to shops and restaurants and most of all 5 mins walk to Walking street. Breakfast has a good spread. However the Internet Wifi connections keeps dropping out.. it had a modem and router in the room. Wifi works fine in the lobby.
Man L. Groups Hong Kong, August 14, 2014
normal

normal
6.7
a bit old and bad smell
Xuelei Z. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2014
Too old

Breakfast
6
Keigo H. Solo travelers Japan, August 13, 2014
The hotel is in a good location preeminently.

The hotel is in a good location preeminently.
7.3
The hotel is in a good location preeminently.It convenient to go shopping, and it is conveniently located to also go to the sea.
Kevin O. Couples Australia, August 9, 2014
Perfect in everyway

Location , Staff and breakfast
10
It was the perfect start to our 3 week vacation. The location was great. It was quiet and peaceful although it was only 5- 10 minutes walk into the busy walking street. The staff were very pleasant and helpful and breakfast was great. On our last day they had moved the breakfast room to next level which was beautiful. (not that there was anything wrong with where it was originally) We went there with 2 other couples that thanked me for booking there. It is very hard to book somewhere when you really have no Idea if the photos live up to your expectations. I would recommend this hotel without hesitation .
Ken T. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2014
Walk to Action Street.. .. guest friendly Hotel.

views,distance to attractions and overall feel.
7.7
I had a good stay as usual.. This is my hotel of choice in Pattaya as I have no hassle here ever. Honest staff.. ..and friendly. Very centrally located to all actractions. Your in the heart of Pattaya when you stay here. I will stay here again as I've never had any issues here.
Kevin O. Couples Australia, August 9, 2014
Perfect

Location, staff and breakfast
10
Our stay at Baywalk Residence was just what we wanted. Location , and comfort
Chunghsiao L. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 6, 2014
good
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Baywalk Residence, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03