Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baywalk Residence

555/5-6 Moo.10 Beach Road. Nongprue, Banglamung Chonburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Exterior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Lobby Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Lobby Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Interior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Interior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Interior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Meeting Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Meeting Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant
Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Interior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Bedroom
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 4844 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4844)
Sort by:
Takumi T. Solo travelers Japan, September 2, 2014
Nice location

location, price, breakfast
8
Report this review
Vignesh R. Groups India, September 1, 2014
Decent rooms but snappy staff

Rooms were spacious and clean upon check in. Hotel has activities booking availability and the location was ideal and very close to walking street.
6
Overall the hotel was decent and I'd recommend this to anyone just for its location at an affordable rate. If only the hotel staff were more helpful I'd given a better rating. They pissed me off firstly when we called to ask for ice to be sent to the room and they rejected that saying they don't have ice. Which hotel doesn't have ice... in fact they could have simply charged me a 100 Bhat for a small bucket and we would have ended up paying that... we even asked them to buy ice from 7-11which was also ignored. I've travelled a fair bit myself and I've never heard hotel staff rejecting these sort of requests. Apart from that the staff at the reception themselves were snappy and demanding some times. But I pretty much have the same.opinion about Bangkok n Pattaya so I didn't bother a lot about it.
Report this review
Gilles H. Solo travelers France, September 1, 2014
Excellent stay at Baywalk Pattaya

Location of the hotel is perfect, the people arre very nice and the price is very much affordable
9
Report this review
Thomas V. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2014
Another nice trip

Location, room size, balcony
8.7
I always stay in the mini suite with balcony on Beach Road. Since last time I was there they got the bright idea to take out the large walk in shower and put in a tub with no adjustable shower head or shower curtain. Water just sprayed right across from one wall to the other then on the floor. Everything else was great.
Report this review
Zhou B. Families with older children China, August 31, 2014
best location

location
6.7
hotel is quite old, but just beside the royal garden plaza, there has the foodcourt with best view in Pattaya
Report this review
Fah-Apa N. Groups Thailand, August 30, 2014
Nice hotel

Nice clean comfortable
7.7
6 of us were there for holiday. It was good
Report this review
Christian V. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2014
Great Location

Location, location, location
8
Getting a little dated now but this hotel is in a great location, near shops and close to walking street for entertainment. Rooms are spacious and adequate.
Report this review
Tsang L. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 29, 2014
nice place

location very good, the room and toilet are clean
7.3
Report this review
Dennis M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2014
This is the 3rd time I've stayed at this hotel

Clean location price
10
Very good as always
Report this review
Mark H. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
very dated. very dirty. very noisy.

location only
6.7
booked 9 rooms with hotel for family break by the sea. location is i real, directly opposite the beach that is the only plus about this hotel. negatives. poor breakfast choice, mostly cold very dated property not clean, bathrooms smell bad no additional supplies despite having children. if you want more supplies you have to pay more. worst thing is the noise level from a local restaurant/bar which you have to endure until well after 2am. after having had virtually no sleep on the first night we complained and the noise level was reduced a bit the next night allowing a sleep. but going on a family holiday and leaving more exhausted than when we arrived was not a good memory. best avoid if you wish to sleep before 3am
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baywalk Residence PattayaBaywalk Residence Pattaya - ExteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - LobbyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - LobbyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - InteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - InteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - InteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Meeting RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Meeting RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - InteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View-Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea ViewBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea ViewBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive NouveauBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive NouveauBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe - Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Twin BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Twin BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Double BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe & Deluxe BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed with Bathtub-Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau BathtubBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior or Superior With Breakfast Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior or Superior With Breakfast Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior or Superior With Breakfast Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed with BathtubBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed With Bathtub

Customer Reviews - Baywalk Residence, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06