Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5497 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Amarjit D.
India
August 31, 2015
Stay at baywalk
Location only

Michael R.
Australia
August 31, 2015
ok
Location. Value
Bed was dirty upon arrival, very disappointed, position is good

Hiroshi K.
Japan
August 30, 2015
Good location
Good location. Good location. Good location
Good location. Good location. Good location. Good locationGood location. Good locationGood location. Good locationGood location. Good location

Murray C.
Australia
August 30, 2015
Great location
Location, view from the room
The rooms are tidy and clean however the hot buffet breakfast was always cold with some items undercooked. Only one elevator was working for my entire stay (one week) which meant the wait for the elevator was considerable at times. The staff did not know when I would be fixed. At check out they tried to charge me for the laundry bag which was not returned with my clean laundry .. This took about 20 minutes to sort out and remove the charge from my account. The do not accept Credit cards for extra room charges and these must be paid with cash.

Peter G.
United Kingdom
August 28, 2015
Second visit
Location, staff,and the lift that worked.
No hot water on arrival.Engineer fixed the water heater. He also re-attached the security chain bracket that was hanging off. No complementary teabags,only coffee. No extractor fan in the bathroom.Second lift still out of order.... as it was on my last visit .

Bernhard O.
United Kingdom
August 23, 2015
A quick get away
location space
I was a bit disappointed with this hotel, I felt that it was very over priced and although the room was very spacious (I had a mini suit) I felt is was not set out so well and there was no cupboards to put things in. Although the location and space were good I was quite disappointed and doubt if i would ever stay there again. Best point for me was in was very close to the coffee club which does excellent coffee and really good eggs Benedict

Wilma A.
Philippines
August 22, 2015
big & clean room, nice location
very nice hotel good location nice staff
Awesome

Anthony K.
United Kingdom
August 20, 2015
Pleasurable stay but very dated hotel
Location staff friendliness
my stay was pleasurable enough being ideally located slap bang in the middle of pattaya nightlife and close to shops and restaurants . The hotel itself was a little dated and can do with a major upgrade and the gym was disappointingly ill equipped with machines that were way past their best no wonder hardly anybody used the gym . The breakfast was nice enough with a wide selection of continental and Thai dishes for various tastes , Personally I wouldn't stay at this hotel again because I have stayed at better more modern hotels at a fraction of the cost but I would not discourage others from choosing this hotel either

Ka C.
Singapore
August 19, 2015
fair quality hotel, poor breafast
spacious room, breakfast with sea view and accessible but quiet
the room was rather spacious for the 3 of us. but it is quite wore out. cleanness was ok

David S.
Australia
August 16, 2015
Handy Location
Location, Room size, bed
Walking distance to main shopping, attractions. Rooms very clean and well maintained. Only complaint was loud maintenance work beginning at 7.00AM.