or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baywalk Residence

555/5-6 Moo.10 Beach Road. Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Exterior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - View Point Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Lobby Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Lobby Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Bedroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View-Living Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Bedroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Bathroom
Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Living Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Bedroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Bath Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - Bedroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - Bathroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King Bed Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King Bed Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King Bed Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Nouveau Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Nouveau
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4045 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4045)
Sort by:
Sehyun L. Groups South Korea, June 25, 2013
Nice Hotel

Nice location, resonable price, kind clerk
9.3
I lived at the hotel during 3 days. I feel convenient, and happy because It's very near walking street and the kind Clerk help me always thank you
Sihong L. Groups China, June 23, 2013
good comfortable

location is great, staff is helpfull,
6.7
Shezad F. Couples Thailand, June 23, 2013
Located in the middle of the night market

Centrally located in pattaya road near the beach.
6
Pictures are a bit deceptive. They didnt show the front entrance of the hotel. Located in the middle of the night market. We do not like to stay and felt let down by the hotel location. Rooms were decent and spacious. Breakfast was not very good.
Steven M. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 21, 2013
One nighter with family

Location, cost and a big bed
7
Just one night while on local business with family. Check-in and check out was slower than usual but I think they were quite busy. Everything worked OK and the bed was very big and comfy.
Robert A. Couples United States of America, June 21, 2013
acceptable

wireless internet, cheap, location
8.7
It was acceptable. friendly helpful staff at the front desk. Centrally located with easy access to entertainment
James L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 20, 2013
Nice hotel and close to shopping and entertainment

room, staff & location
8.7
Ruth K. Groups Indonesia, June 20, 2013
Bad hotel. Not recommend this hotel

The room is smelly, not tidy, dirty and one of the room we booked had problem with electricity. The staff is rude and very unfriendly. I don't want to come back to this hotel anymore.
3.3
Not good. I don't enjoy being in the room because it is dark, dirty and smelly. I don't recommend this hotel to anyone. Only the location is good.
Tsurutani T. Groups Japan, June 19, 2013
not so bad

kindly staffs
6.3
i stayed Baywalk residence for four night. there were kindly staffs and great swimming pool at the 7th floor. but in my room was smell nasty and many ants. anyway, the residence has great breakfast in the morning. also sea view was awesome:)
Ben H. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2013
very comfortable

clean room, good service and close to restaurants and nightlife
9.3
I have stayed at Baywalk Residence before and I will again. My stay was very comfortable and I received very good service at all times.
Paul M. Business travelers Australia, June 18, 2013
A pleasant stay everything central and convenient

Friendly staff close to shops and close to beach
7.3
I would stay again however the breakfast menus needs to be expanded and needs more variety

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baywalk Residence PattayaBaywalk Residence Pattaya - ExteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - View PointBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - LobbyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - LobbyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - RestaurantBaywalk Residence Pattaya - RestaurantBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View-Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Bath RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea ViewBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea ViewBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive NouveauBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive NouveauBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Nouveau - BalconyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe - Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Twin Bed RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Twin Bed RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Double Bed RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe & Deluxe BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed with Bathtub-Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau BathtubBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior/ Superior With Breakfast Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior/ Superior With Breakfast Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior/ Superior With Breakfast Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed with BathtubBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed With Bathtub

Customer Reviews - Baywalk Residence, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06