Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baywalk Residence

555/5-6 Moo.10 Beach Road. Nongprue, Banglamung Chonburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
5146 reviews

2331 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5146)
Sort by:
Michael E. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2014
Paradise

Location, view and big room.
10
Awesome and fun. 2nd time staying there. Will stay again.
Report this review
David L. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2014
always 10 /10

1/ Staff 2/location 3/cleanliness.
9
Always great. A trips to patts wouknot be as enjoyable if I could not stay at the Baywalk.
Report this review
David B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2014
great location

loaction, staff, room size
7.3
never a problem
Report this review
Rick F. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2014
Baywalk Residence Pattaya

Location, room comforts and view
7.7
We always enjoy staying at the Baywalk Residence. The room is comfortable and it is very conveniently located. The beach is across the street, there are many food place for lunch and dinner and Walking street is very close. There is not variety to the breakfast selection but the food is good. About the only thing I would have them change is the door lock; you must remember to push in the button to lock the door when you leave or else the room goes unlocked. A magnetic card lock would be much safer for guests. I would definitely return to this hotel.
Report this review
Nicholas T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2014
Baywalk Residence review

Price, location, reception
7.3
FYI, I stayed for 3 nights, the price was reasonable through AGODA. I do have a few issues though. 1. The swimming pool, I swim every day at home and I considered it not to be clean water. 2. The room furniture is very tied, (i mean the furniture is old) 3. Very old TV, rooms now should at least have flat screens, I could not plug in my HDMI cable to make big screen for my computer and watch video. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Requested a double bed, got 2 beds put together with 2 single covers, needed double bed covers. other that that all was OK regards ....Nick Toon....
Report this review
Cuauhtemoc V. Families with older children Mexico, November 10, 2014
Very disapointed

-
3.3
I leave the first morning and booking in another hotel. There is not reinbursment policy. I lost my money.
Report this review
Gilles H. Solo travelers France, November 9, 2014
Perfect location for Baywalk residence

The location of the hotel is a real good thing. The comfort of the rooms and the facilities is very good. The people at the hotel are delicious. Extremely helpful and nice.
8.3
The breakfast is average, but ok. The internet is not good. It keeps disconnecting. But the hotel is in a 4G zone, which means it is not a problem to use a local provider and have a real good connection.
Report this review
Alan R. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
A Stay at the Baywalk Residence

Location, staff performance, pool area
6.7
Good location to access Beach Road and associated facilities/entertainment areas. The rooms themselves are clean, but quite basic and the one we stayed in is in need of refurbishment. The staff, including the cleaners were friendly and helpful.
Report this review
K N. Solo travelers India, November 9, 2014
girl friendly hotel baywalk

excellent reception staff, good food and best location
8.3
The reception staff was very friendly and help with correct answers to all our questions politely. Very good location as it is very close to walking street. I wish to go again and stay in the same hotel if I go to pattaya.
Report this review
Sivendran N. Families with young children Sri Lanka, November 8, 2014
Not client friendly. Money minded

The only good thing is the location.
5.3
The only good thing is the location. I stayed in the highest paid family suite where 4 persons stayed. I requested for an extra towel and was told will b charged 100 bath for it. I was denied. I had to spend 2 hours talking to various persons to get a towel having paid over US$ 270/- for the suite.
Report this review
Previous page 321 - 330 of 2331 reviews Next page
Baywalk Residence PattayaBaywalk Residence Pattaya - InteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - ExteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - LobbyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - LobbyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - InteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - InteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - InteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Meeting RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Meeting RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - InteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View-Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea ViewBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea ViewBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive NouveauBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive NouveauBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe - Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Twin BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Twin BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Double BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe & Deluxe BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed with Bathtub-Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau BathtubBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior or Superior With Breakfast Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior or Superior With Breakfast Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior or Superior With Breakfast Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed with BathtubBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed With Bathtub


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03