or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baywalk Residence

555/5-6 Moo.10 Beach Road. Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Exterior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - View Point Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Lobby Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Lobby Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Bedroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View-Living Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Bedroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Bathroom
Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Living Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Bedroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Bath Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - Bedroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - Bathroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King Bed Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King Bed Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King Bed Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Nouveau Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Nouveau
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4126 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4126)
Sort by:
Steven M. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 21, 2013
One nighter with family

Location, cost and a big bed
7
Just one night while on local business with family. Check-in and check out was slower than usual but I think they were quite busy. Everything worked OK and the bed was very big and comfy.
Robert A. Couples United States of America, June 21, 2013
acceptable

wireless internet, cheap, location
8.7
It was acceptable. friendly helpful staff at the front desk. Centrally located with easy access to entertainment
James L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 20, 2013
Nice hotel and close to shopping and entertainment

room, staff & location
8.7
Ruth K. Groups Indonesia, June 20, 2013
Bad hotel. Not recommend this hotel

The room is smelly, not tidy, dirty and one of the room we booked had problem with electricity. The staff is rude and very unfriendly. I don't want to come back to this hotel anymore.
3.3
Not good. I don't enjoy being in the room because it is dark, dirty and smelly. I don't recommend this hotel to anyone. Only the location is good.
Tsurutani T. Groups Japan, June 19, 2013
not so bad

kindly staffs
6.3
i stayed Baywalk residence for four night. there were kindly staffs and great swimming pool at the 7th floor. but in my room was smell nasty and many ants. anyway, the residence has great breakfast in the morning. also sea view was awesome:)
Ben H. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2013
very comfortable

clean room, good service and close to restaurants and nightlife
9.3
I have stayed at Baywalk Residence before and I will again. My stay was very comfortable and I received very good service at all times.
Paul M. Business travelers Australia, June 18, 2013
A pleasant stay everything central and convenient

Friendly staff close to shops and close to beach
7.3
I would stay again however the breakfast menus needs to be expanded and needs more variety
Soejanti T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2013
Comfortable within budget.

near to restaurants, shopping areas and entertainments
7
Hotel location is right front of the beach. We walk along the pedestrian and found many restaurants, shopping places and some entertainments. The bedroom was large in an old style of layout. Breakfast was okay, but expect better. Connection wi-fi was fast good enough for work and online games for our son.
Francisco B. Families with older children Philippines, June 14, 2013
Satisfied, nice view, good pool, superb buffet

Buffet breakfast, location is accesible to walking street, and other shopping places
10
Excellent stay, we went here with 13 of my friends and had a blast as well.Hotel rooms are big, deskman kept on upgrading our rooms for free, best massage is in the front of the hotel as well as the seafood.massage is cheap but the food is expensive. there are a lot of options in the area if u want to explore. Sanctuary of Thruth daytrip is hignly recommended
Mourad M. Couples Algeria, June 14, 2013
Very close to the walking street.

Seaview,big and clean room
8.3
Good hotel, close to the walking street, nice and big rooms, staff friendly and helpful but breakfast very poor quality and limited .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baywalk Residence PattayaBaywalk Residence Pattaya - ExteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - View PointBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - LobbyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - LobbyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - RestaurantBaywalk Residence Pattaya - RestaurantBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View-Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Bath RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea ViewBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea ViewBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive NouveauBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive NouveauBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Nouveau - BalconyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe - Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Twin Bed RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Twin Bed RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Double Bed RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe & Deluxe BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed with Bathtub-Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau BathtubBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior/ Superior With Breakfast Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior/ Superior With Breakfast Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior/ Superior With Breakfast Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed with BathtubBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed With Bathtub

Customer Reviews - Baywalk Residence, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A07