Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baywalk Residence

555/5-6 Moo.10 Beach Road. Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Exterior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - View Point Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Lobby Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Lobby Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Bedroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View-Living Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Bedroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Bathroom
Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Living Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Bedroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Bath Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - Bedroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - Bathroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King Bed Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King Bed Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King Bed Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Nouveau Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Nouveau
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4175 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4175)
Sort by:
Robert K. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2013
good location

wifi good, room ok, breakfast bad.
6.3
Not sure of the star rating for this hotel but I would say that a 2.5 star for here would be about right. A bit hard to find . Was just ok but I would not stay again personally.
Dewi R. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 16, 2013
Nice, Clean, and very good location

very good location, valued for money, good services
8.3
we have a very good experienced by staying in this hotel, the staff is so friendly, they willing to answer and give us advised of where to eat, what transportation do we need. The breakfast is also good for such a valued money, only the staff in the restaurant cannot speak english,so we have a little bit problem to communicate with them. i will come back to this hotel again definettely, but next time i will take the sea view, coz the last time my view from the room is only a car park.
Anthony M. Solo travelers Australia, May 16, 2013
great price and in walking distance to nightlife

conveniant location, quiet, nice room,
8.3
good staff helped me get a cheap taxi ride to airport very early in the morning when not many about when I was running late.
Swee C. Groups Malaysia, May 14, 2013
The room is gloomy and feel uncomfortable

Roof top balcony view is nice
4.7
The rooms light was dim and we feel uncomfortable and scary. Beside this, we have lock the door before going out but while we come back we found it being opened.
Yoego S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 14, 2013
Nice beach hotel, close to shopping area

Good location, friendly staff, close to shopping area
7
David J. Solo travelers Australia, May 13, 2013
great location

staff friendlyness, location, value
9
very good to excellent
Arun P. Groups India, May 13, 2013
A comfortable & affordable stay

Close to Walking Street & Shopping malls & restaurants
6
Hartanto W. Couples Indonesia, May 13, 2013
happy & fun

justfew steps from Pattaya Beach, shopping centre and eating place
7.7
enjoyable & fun stay there. surprised ! when realize that location of the hotel is close from fun places
Robert H. Couples Australia, May 11, 2013
Good value hotel

Rooftop pool, close to walking street, beach across the road
7
Maclean K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 11, 2013
sea view good

good location , nice customer service, very good room
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baywalk Residence PattayaBaywalk Residence Pattaya - ExteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - View PointBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - LobbyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - LobbyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - RestaurantBaywalk Residence Pattaya - RestaurantBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View-Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Bath RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea ViewBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea ViewBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive NouveauBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive NouveauBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe - Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Twin BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Twin BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Double BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe & Deluxe BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed with Bathtub-Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau BathtubBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior or Superior With Breakfast Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior or Superior With Breakfast Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior or Superior With Breakfast Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed with BathtubBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed With Bathtub

Customer Reviews - Baywalk Residence, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B02