or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baywalk Residence

555/5-6 Moo.10 Beach Road. Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Exterior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Lobby Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Lobby Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Interior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Interior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Interior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Meeting Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Meeting Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant
Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Interior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Bedroom
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4549 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4549)
Sort by:
Wille Y. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Relaxing fantastic luxury room

Largest size of bed, comfortable balcony, clean bath room.
8.3
Comfortable stay in Baywalk Residence. provided luxury room with balcony and clean bath room. the worst things is the balcony is not facing any good view of pattaya but behind the house of the local residence which look quite weird. The worst thing i had face during my stay was when I check-in, my room was no laundry bag. During my check out period, the receptionist charge me for the laundry bag for money. I force to pay for the lost of laundry bag which I found it is ridiculous to pay for laundry bag.
James H. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 28, 2013
A good hotel out the way of the way

pool bar and internet
10
This is a good hotel out the way of the bars nightlife but close enough to walk to excellent normality in an abnormal city.
Scott W. Solo travelers Canada, July 26, 2013
BAywalk ok place

Location, view, and Location
6.7
The place is fine if you want a ocean view , but there's a lot nicer hotels out there for the same money. Location is awesome but no room service and wifi is pretty bad but they will provide a hardwire for computer but if using other device SOL. Wouldn't stay there again but it is a nice hotel I just have higher standards they have nice staff tho
Charles T. Couples United States of America, July 25, 2013
Good

location, location, location
7
We did not get a room with a beach view as agoda had said was included in the price. They had them but wanted to almost double the price even though it was low season. Also, was not told of two day Buda holiday which closed all beach road entrainment but shopping which left the men with little to do. Agoda needs to post holidays and get a better discount on such days.
Po T. Groups Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Good location

Location, comfortable room & staffs
7
Good location, satisfied to the condition of the hotel, big room and clean room, staffs are quiet nice and close to the beach.
Kian P. Couples Indonesia, July 20, 2013
perfect area for staying in pattaya

clean , friendly staff, strategic area
9.7
excellent, so comfort and nice to stay. easy to find food and not so far to go anywhere, not so far walking to central mall and the other place for shopping and not so far walking to walking street at night to watch all the amazing nightlife. so closed to beach for jogging in the morning and enjoy the sunset.
Ian D. Groups United Kingdom, July 19, 2013
My View

Location Comfort Had a pool
8.7
Check on was swift and we were taken by a staff member to the room and intro'd to the services etc, location perfect
Takashi K. Business travelers Japan, July 17, 2013
very close to the walking street

good location, kind staf, and confortable rooms
6
it was nice location and just 5minites walk to the walking street room is clean and hotel staff is so kind.
Natalie C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 16, 2013
convenience

good location, close to the beach and shopping area, clean
8
good location, easy access to the beach and shopping area; breakfast with beach view; relaxing at the roof top swimming pool; can't connect the hotel free wifi
Meina Q. Solo travelers China, July 16, 2013
below expectation

location only
5.3
it was really bad upon check-in. we had 3 girls coming to phattaya, hotel reception insisted to charge me extra money for 3 person staying in the room!!!(we didn't request extra bed!!) they claimed it's hotel policy, but when i requested to show me to policy, they said they couldn't show me!!! It's ridiculous!!!! we stayed in many hotels, even international 5 star hotels wont charge extra money for 3 person staying in one room. we had to pay at last otherwise because the reception refused to do check in for us.And they suggest we could call police! what a good attitude! This really ruined our mood in phattaya. If we had prepaid room charge on agoda, we would definitely have changed another hotel!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baywalk Residence PattayaBaywalk Residence Pattaya - ExteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - LobbyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - LobbyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - InteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - InteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - InteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Meeting RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Meeting RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - InteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View-Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea ViewBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea ViewBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive NouveauBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive NouveauBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe - Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Twin BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Twin BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Double BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe & Deluxe BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed with Bathtub-Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau BathtubBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior or Superior With Breakfast Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior or Superior With Breakfast Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior or Superior With Breakfast Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed with BathtubBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed With Bathtub

Customer Reviews - Baywalk Residence, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03