Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baywalk Residence

555/5-6 Moo.10 Beach Road. Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Exterior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - View Point Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Lobby Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Lobby Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Bedroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View-Living Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Bedroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Bathroom
Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Living Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Bedroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Bath Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - Bedroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - Bathroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King Bed Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King Bed Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King Bed Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Nouveau Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Nouveau
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4208 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4208)
Sort by:
Yue K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Great location

selling point
6.7
hotel is nice location, clean and staff friendly. you can found the shopping area near at there.
Nightlife Tip: there have a street very famous for nightlife.
Maslia O. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 17, 2012
Good Location but room dirty

Nice staff
5.7
its was a convenient location. 5mins walk to walking street. according to webbsite the room and hotel very nice. but it is not. room very dirty and small. in future i'll not stay here
Maslia O. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 17, 2012
Great Location near the beach

Nice staff
5.3
Its a convenient location. 5mins walk to walking street. Hotel near to the beach. Room not nice and dirty. Not clean, dust everywhere like no one clean the room. Will not stay here again
Russell C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2012
A decent place for the money...

Good Location, close to night life, beach, and Royal Garden Mall
8
The room was nice. I have travelled in Thailand for over 10 years and lived here for three. I have grown accustomed to staying in places where you think "What was the builder thinking when they did that?" (crooked counters, bad flooring, slippery showers that let water get all over the bathroom floor, bizarre layouts, etc...) The Baywalk was not extravagant, but it was nice. I wasn't embarrased to be staying there. Hotel staff was better than most. Spoke decent english and were helpful. Breakfast was ok. Nothing to write home about, but good.
Hsiaoming C. Families with older children Canada, November 17, 2012
Nice hotel

big room. good layout. well located. money worthed. nice view. very satified.
10
top location. nice pool. clean. good service. quiet enought. wifi signal low. professionnel service. we stay two nights and very satisfied. good breakfast. we.dont. hesitate to recommend it to you.
Santima U. Solo travelers Thailand, November 17, 2012
lovely hotel with good staffs

near shopping center and walking street
9.3
All are good staffs even security is very friendly, and take care customers. I like this hotel becasue near all palces such as good Thai restaruant, Walking street, shopping centers, etc. I like swimming pool at hotel. It is extreamly clean. I love it. Good view.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I can walk to Thai restaruant, Walking street, shopping centers, etc.
Chidchoke V. Solo travelers Thailand, November 17, 2012
Good Location for tourist and business traveler.

Walking distance to shopping malls and Pattaya Walking Street.
8.3
hotel is next to the beach. walking distance to many shopping mall. breakfast is ok, there are 4 tables with nice beach view. hotel provide many tables & chairs along the corridor. i always stay at the hotel. my 2 favorite places, 7th floor swimming pool and 5th floor outdoor seat. you can see beach and people from the top view. nightlife just few minutes walk from hotel.
Travel tip: Nice clean room. Food is just OK. Hotel is for resting, action is outside the hotel.
Am P. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Disappointment hotel but great staff.

The only things I like about the hotel is rooftop pools and smiley staff.
6
Once I step in the hotel I was so disappointed, it's was located inside a small carpark thats why when u booked there is no photo for front of the hotel.My holiday mood was gone.Don expect too much so it's fine for u think.I can get a better hotel with what I paid.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't try unless they the have done renovation.
Rini M. Business travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2012
Baywalk Residence, Pattaya, Thailand

near the beach
6.3
Great location with cheap price , this room is big enough,
Meliana M. Groups Indonesia, November 14, 2012
Great location with big rooms and clean

Near the walking street
8.7
It's really easy to find the hotel, big room, comfortable bed and clean. Near the hotel have a lot of good food. the staff is friendly, cause she offering me to ask her if i want to find some place. The rate is not really cheap and not too much expensive, but with such room, i think it's a good choices.
Travel tip: Please make sure about the date you wanna stay in the hotel, because agoda will charge you for change the date of your stay. its depend the hotel rate. so i think, just make sure about the date you come to pattaya or bangkok first. The food near the hotel is good, better than bangkok.. I love Banana crepes..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baywalk Residence PattayaBaywalk Residence Pattaya - ExteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - View PointBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - LobbyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - LobbyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - RestaurantBaywalk Residence Pattaya - RestaurantBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View-Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Bath RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea ViewBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea ViewBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive NouveauBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive NouveauBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe - Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Twin BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Twin BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Double BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe & Deluxe BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed with Bathtub-Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau BathtubBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior or Superior With Breakfast Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior or Superior With Breakfast Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior or Superior With Breakfast Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed with BathtubBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed With Bathtub

Customer Reviews - Baywalk Residence, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B01