or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baywalk Residence

555/5-6 Moo.10 Beach Road. Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Exterior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Lobby Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Lobby Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Interior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Interior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Interior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Meeting Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Meeting Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant
Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Interior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Bedroom
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4309 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4309)
Sort by:
Dietmar B. Couples Germany, November 25, 2012
just in the centre of pattaya, but never again

in the city-centre
4
Siew K. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2012
Excellent Location but room a bit run down

Near to everything eg.food,shopping, walking street and beach
6.3
Conveniently less than a minute to the beach and the Royal Garden where you can find reasonable price and fantastic resturants. However, was given a smoking room with heavy smell.Time for reburbishing as room a bit run down.Nice pool for relaxing. Overall, a little pricey.
David M. Solo travelers Canada, November 24, 2012
Good location - lousy television choices

Good location on beach road
5.3
Good sized rooms in a good location. Relatively clean but I caught a cockroach in my room. Breakfast is okay. Good internet but the worst television selection of any hotel in Thailand that I've ever stayed in with only a couple of English language channels. Not very good value.
Restaurant Tip: McDonalds next door is open 24 hours.
Azli J. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2012
accommodative

good location
7.3
upon checking in i was taken to my room and found that it was too near a bar with blazing sound system. i meediately requested for a room change and they were very accommodative by giving me another room on the ooposite side. hence, my stay was pleasant!
Abd H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2012
Good hotel with great service

Service is amazing
7.3
Went for a golfing trip with a few friends and couldnt ask for more. The hotel is clean and had a great customer service. The view from the room is beautiful, however the rooms does not have carpet. Its not really a big issue but if you are the type who needs carpet, this is not the hotel for you. Other than that, no complains. Would definitely come back and stay here.
Than H. Groups Myanmar, November 24, 2012
Great location and a lovely service

Service and Location
9
We were there for only a night. I didn't even spend the night there but I was really satisfied with the service. The staffs at the reception were very friendly and helpful. As soon as we arrived, I told them I would like to bungee jump. They knew little about the bungee places. But they called all the places in pattaya and asked about all the information I needed. The lovely ladies were indeed nice. The next day we checked out and went to the coral island. Not only did they keep our baggages until the evening but also let us use the shower when we were back. It was raining and we were all wet. They provided us towels and shampoos even though we already checked out at noon. The service was exceptional. The only bad thing was our room had a view of the other building which wasn't every nice. And we found it very hard to unlock the door. They should consider a new locking system without the use of keys
Nightlife Tip: The walking street is just a couple minutes walk.
Michael C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 22, 2012
Great location

very helpful staff
10
conveniently located near the local nightlife and right across from the beach.
Nightlife Tip: 30 seconds walk from the local beach road and 2 minutes from walking street.
Maninder S. Solo travelers India, November 19, 2012
Nice Hotel with good facilities

Location just on the beach
8
The only reason I picked this Hotel was for its location opposite Pattaya Beach and close to everything. Rooms were pretty much standard as expected per the price. Reception staff was ok and always responded with smile. I didn't try food after seeing some bad reviews. All in all book this if you are looking for a decent Hotel in good location.
Mark S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2012
Location, location & location

Everything at your Door Step.
8.3
If your the Solo type and enjoy action, this is the place for you. All withing a few minutes walk from the Hotel. Great room, all the items you require are at your finger tips.
Nightlife Tip: Again, Location, location & location.
Adam M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2012
Good value that's close to everything

location
7.7
Construction next door was brutal, especially with air compressor nail guns and worse. However, I asked if they could hold off the heavy noise until 2pm everyday, and they did a good job in sticking with that as long as I continued to complain. Aside from that, the hotel is priced ok for what you get and the staff is pretty nice. The location is great because it is near beach road, shopping, and walking distance to restaurants and bars.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baywalk Residence PattayaBaywalk Residence Pattaya - ExteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - LobbyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - LobbyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - InteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - InteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - InteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Meeting RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Meeting RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - InteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View-Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea ViewBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea ViewBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive NouveauBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive NouveauBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe - Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Twin BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Twin BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Double BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe & Deluxe BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed with Bathtub-Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau BathtubBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior or Superior With Breakfast Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior or Superior With Breakfast Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior or Superior With Breakfast Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed with BathtubBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed With Bathtub

Customer Reviews - Baywalk Residence, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04