My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baywalk Residence

555/5-6 Moo.10 Beach Road. Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Bathroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Bathroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel Interior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel Interior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Guest Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel Interior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Bathroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Guest Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Bathroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub Bathroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Nouveau Balcony Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Nouveau - Bathroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi sea view Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Room
Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Living Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Bathroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Lobby Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
3831 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3831)
Sort by:
Kaushal K. Groups India, July 16, 2012
perfect location

location
3.7
this hotel is perfect for a short or long stay. it is perfectly located for all the activities one wants to do in pattaya. the hotel staff is friendly and helpful.
Kaushal K. Groups India, July 16, 2012
perfect location

location
3.7
this hotel is perfect for a short or long stay. it is perfectly located for all the activities one wants to do in pattaya. the hotel staff is friendly and helpful.
Roland S. Couples Switzerland, July 16, 2012
Horrible stay - awful

None
3.3
Going to Thailand since 30 years, this hotel is old and down-runned. Rooms need to be renovated and internet pictures are not true. Hot breakfast room, no A/C, food no taste. Room was not clean. No view, except terrace. There are 100 better hotels in Pattaya. Deluxe rooms a joke.
Roger G. Couples Australia, July 15, 2012
not great

location
5.7
Not realy what I expected, but was ok, really nosiy, pool area was a real disappointment. Staff across the road at the beach were hopless, staff at the bar in the side ally were hopless. All in all really has put us off going to Pattaya again for a long time We travelled with another couple and they had to change rooms 3 times before they were happy and its not like we are fussy travellers its just that the standard here was so low.
Batal A. Couples Kuwait, July 14, 2012
nice hotel

good service
9
lovely hotel & its great for relaxing i really enjoy my times there
Travel tip: i like this hotel
Kunal K. Solo travelers India, July 14, 2012
Completely Different than the pics

Near the Beach & Walking Street, next to Royal Garden Plaza
5.3
the hotel pics of the balcony & its view completely differed from what was actually on offer. it was a narrow & cramped balcony, with only a very small view of the sea seen through neon signs & wires. very disappointing. no room service! so get whatever you need from the 7-eleven nearby. it's good for bachelor's or young couple's on a budget... but i would take siam bayshore the next time since the price difference in the deluxe balcony room (baywlak) & a superior room (bayshore) in only marginal. i specifically short-listed & selected hotels for the trip for gym / fitness rooms. the gym's ac doesn't work ... & the equipment is old, unweildy, with the treadmill in particulare being a death-trap due to it's sudden skipping.
Hotel Feature Tip: I suggest you call & in advance & reserve a room with a good sea view (not subject to availability, but promised on mail).
Kunal K. Solo travelers India, July 14, 2012
Near Beach & Walking Street

Big & Airy room for a superior class
5.3
surprise surprise! this room was actually better lit & more airy than the damned "deluxe" balcony room we had paid twice the amount for. the balcony, while over-looking a vacant parking lot & buildings, was thrice or quadruple the size of the balcony of the deluxe balcony room. house-keeping only happened once in 3 days... which is not a pleasant thing. & as in my other review of the "deluxe" room, there is no room service, & the gym sucks big time
Hotel Feature Tip: Superior with Balcony is Better Value for money than the Deluxe
Max K. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2012
Big rooms

Good location
8.3
This hotel is really nice, the rooms are like new and are a very good size. Very comfortable bed. But Baywalk is expensive even in low season.
Melissa H. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2012
A residence not a resort.

The location is central to most of the shopping and night life.
5
This was my first time to Pattaya and as I was travelling with a group of friends we all stayed at the same residence. Pros - The residence is across the road from the beach - The location is central to most of the shopping and night life. - The Mini Suite Sea View rooms are roomy with a full size refrigerator. - The rooms were clean and well maintained. Cons - The Mini Suite Sea View rooms are located on the main road and across from the beach where the speed boats rev their way out of the shallows every morning. The layout is such that the bedroom (rather than the sitting room) is against the balcony – so don’t plan to sleep in much past 7am. - The suites are also all interconnected, with what appears to be a false wall for the bed head…you can hear the person on the other side breathing. - The free wifi was completely unreliable for most of the stay (although they did run an upgrade on our second last day there, which helped reception in some of the rooms). - The kitchen facilities included two tea cups and saucers...that’s it! - And finally - there is no room service.
Jamie A. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2012
Great Location, Clean hotel.

Location is key close to walking street and to the beaches and tours.
9
Stay at this hotel alot always a friendly smile even when i wander in drunk at 4am. Clean hotel and staff keen to help with anything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baywalk Residence PattayaBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel InteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel InteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Guest RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel InteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Guest RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Nouveau BalconyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Nouveau - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi sea viewBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - RestaurantBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - RestaurantBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - LobbyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - RestaurantBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Bathtub

Customer Reviews - Baywalk Residence, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08