Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baywalk Residence

555/5-6 Moo.10 Beach Road. Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Exterior Baywalk Residence Pattaya - View Point Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Lobby Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Lobby Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Bedroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View-Living Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Fitness Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Bedroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - Bathroom
Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Living Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Bedroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Bath Room Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - Bedroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - Bathroom Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King Bed Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King Bed Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King Bed Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Nouveau Baywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Nouveau
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4169 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4169)
Sort by:
Magnus M. Couples Sweden, October 8, 2012
Nice hotel with perfect location at beach road

Very nice hotel with clean and spacy room at perfect location at beach road
9.3
This was my first stay at this hotel. The checkin fast and efficient. The room clean and spacy. Since I am a smoker perfect with balcony to smoke on. The buffet breakfast extensive with a lot to choose from. When I had a problem with my laptop wifi connection I got help fast from a hotel technician. On fifth floor a really nice area with a greate view over Pattaya. The hotel is located at the beach road only 200 meters from the walking street. The location perfect for me. In all, I and my spouse were very pleased with this hotel and we said we will book it again next time we visit Pattaya.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel has a gym and a pool as well. I didn't use them but looked nice.
Joshua H. Solo travelers Australia, October 7, 2012
Great location in town how ever renovations

Friendly staff, ten meters from beach rd
8
Rooms did smell of smokes. Good hotel however will not revisit this town, town very dirty, ocean filthy. So many nicer places in thailand
Shraddha B. Couples India, October 6, 2012
Great Location and excellent service

Location
9.3
we really liked the place , the rooms were nice , also had complimentary breakfast. the staff was polite and room were clean.would like to come back and stay..
Hotel Feature Tip: nice location , near to beach
Lee M. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2012
Good location to the Beach

It's just located opposite the beach !
6.7
I went to Pattaya with my friend and sisters and I booked this hotel because of good feedback and review stated in Agoda. However, it was a bit disappointed when I checked in my room as it was quite stinky (I guess the smell come from the old wooden bathroom door?) and the Wifi connection was quite bad as well. Anyway, the Hotel receptionist is quite helpful in helping us to book show tickets and giving us ideas about estimated taxi fares etc.
Petra G. Groups Indonesia, October 5, 2012
statergic location hotel with awesome view

good location
6.3
relocate the bed to somewhere not under the AC, more tv channels, better english skills for staffs. More breakfast selection with better chef. please put a bigger sign of where the entrance to the hotel is. please adjust the room, so that the AC can still work without the key plugged in, othrwise it is so hot when we get back.
Ajit K. Families with older children India, October 5, 2012
nice hotel and great location...

indian restuarent in same building
7.7
Really enjoyed staying in this hotel our was a superior room with balcony having sea view though they do not have room service their restuarent only for breakfast which is ok. But they have a Indian restuarent in the same building the food there is awesome...gr8 location on the walking street and city centre KFC, McD and shopping area in around the hotel jusy walking distance.
Jun K. Solo travelers October 5, 2012
Great location nice room condition

Great location nice room condition
8.3
Good price and very nice room condition. There is swimming pool on the top floor, and enjoy the sunset and sunrise. The room is spacious and each comes with a balcony, wireless access, and complimentary bottles of water. The Wi-Fi condition is good to connect internet in your room.
Rajit K. Families with young children India, October 4, 2012
Fantastic hotel with great location

Good location,good breakfast,staffs always greet with smile.
9.3
The hotel interior is well decorated, Room size is large, It is situated in a great location,near Royal Grand Plaza, Breakfast is very nice,Walking street is nearer,all staff is very nice,The small islands of Pattaya can be seen from the roof top.Central Festival Shopping Mall is very nearer.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Coral Island by Speed Boat,Stone Park,Sriracha Zoo,Alkazar Show,Gems Factory etc.
John M. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 3, 2012
Friendly Welcome

Rite in the heart of the action
8.7
From the minute you arrive thru to the second you leave the staff could not have been any friendlier. Nothing was too much trouble. I loved the new outdoor area overlooking the bay, so will make the most of entertaining on that on our next visit.
Travel tip: Get yourself a scooter and do some exploring during the day as there is more to Pattaya than just bars and Walking street.
Ali A. Groups United Arab Emirates, October 3, 2012
Great location

Great location
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baywalk Residence PattayaBaywalk Residence Pattaya - ExteriorBaywalk Residence Pattaya - View PointBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaywalk Residence Pattaya - LobbyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - LobbyBaywalk Residence Pattaya - RestaurantBaywalk Residence Pattaya - RestaurantBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View-Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - FitnessBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Sea View - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Royal Suite Jacuzzi Sea View - Bath RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea ViewBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea ViewBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive Deluxe King BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive NouveauBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Executive NouveauBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe - Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Twin BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Twin BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe Double BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Living RoomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Balcony Deluxe & Deluxe BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed with Bathtub-Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau with Bathtub-BathroomBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau Twin BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Studio Nouveau BathtubBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior or Superior With Breakfast Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior or Superior With Breakfast Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior or Superior With Breakfast Double BedBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed with BathtubBaywalk Residence Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed With Bathtub

Customer Reviews - Baywalk Residence, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01